Curaleaf - Lakeland

Curaleaf - Lakeland

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

19 reviews

Naymom26
1 month ago
5 stars

Best customer service

The man that helped me his name started with a p I can’t really say it lol but he was super knowledgeable and helped me with everything that I needed to know great customer service
Cannaqueen863420
2 months ago
1 star

BEWARE! BAP!!! READ!

Lakeland bap! So upset!!! Do not go here! Unless u don't enjoy good cannabis! Str8 up... bought a 8th of grape diamonds yesterday and it was only 2.8!!!!! Smells like mold n hay yet its burned and they had frizzy stuff all on it . I am livid n want my money back bc this is not what i wanted and so not fair to the poor seniors vets and cancer patient's!!! Shame on u curaleaf n i will post the pix to prove im not a disgruntled customer I do wanna note the man was the nicest that helped me at curaleaf, but that isnt what i wanted , it was medicine n i got moldy hay
Jasmith89
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary around

After visiting all the local dispensaries I have settled down to call curaleaf my favorite. The lutz location is closer but the lakeland staff makes the drive well worth it. Tera. R. Always stands out for. Her personality and help. All in all huge fan of the pineapple express 90% carts and the obtk is a great pick me up.
JimLeroux
3 years ago
5 stars

Bravo đź‘Ź!

Curaleaf is a great place to find kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, and professional people. Their team of passionate employees took all the time necessary to be sure all my questions and concerns were addressed. It was a very positive experience that has helped my health, and daily life, improve dramaticly.
Dasnip
2 years ago
5 stars

Flower

a good start White widow, Afghani, Lamb's Bread, LA Women, a excellent start! I am looking forward to see some all of the GG4, Blue Dream!
skunn
2 years ago
5 stars

Flowers

good afternoon for when they will have the flower available
dennyscornelio
8 months ago
5 stars

Awesome staff

Great staff, very helpful.
FLJonny
11 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary I Have Been To!

I moved from Jacksonville and that location was great. People were welcoming and pros. Now that I have visited the Lakeland location and seeing how they were top-notch, leads me to believe that this company has very high standards. Gave me all the info I needed on the phone, as this is during the Covid-19 outbreak. Ordered online for pick-up, got a text saying my order was ready, and texted back when I was there. Then, Ty came out to my car, verified my MM card, and went back and brought my order to my car in minutes. Ty was friendly and professional and he wore a mask, which I did also. Bravo to the folks at Curaleaf Lakeland! Great experience and I have no reason to shop elsewhere. You know, price isn’t everything (although they are quite reasonable), but having a positive experience is what is most important to me.
GXVINOO
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Concentrates

Best Oil Distillate in the city
slawson1
2 years ago
5 stars

terrific service and product

Everyone at Curaleaf has been terrific and helped educate me in understanding what product would be best for my issues. I I can't say enough about the benefits that I've had with the help of Curaleaf. Thank you!
sonnydukes
2 years ago
5 stars

First time

Awesome service. Went in and got what I needed and the service was quick and very professional. Even gave me some rubber bands for marking my cartilages.
MrStankyDanky
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Great customer service, reasonable wait, and good flower. Best in Lakeland.
Jaredsullivan58
2 years ago
5 stars

Shout out to Tara

Good looking on the service and the overall all experience truly will be back
hjoestrick
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent staff, selection and pricing

On 1-24-19 I visited this location and dealt with Tara. Excellent knowledge, service and pricing. I went to the others to compare...this is my new home shop!
AmberlynnCato
2 years ago
5 stars

curaleaf

the staff was very kind and courteous.
MSHotMess2010
3 years ago
5 stars

MS HotMess

Awesome people and products! Every visit is pleasant and everyone here is incredible!
rwbgiants
4 months ago
5 stars

AWESOME PLACE.

Not wait no hassle. Tera R. was very helpful. Explained different products and how to use each one. Will definitely be back.
N8daGr8Est1979
8 months ago
4 stars

so far for the $ money be as t quality

so far for the $ money be as t quality
nikoln352
1 year ago
2 stars

mehh...

2 stars only because staff was very nice but the 2 flowers on the other hand was nothing to brag about