Curaleaf NY - Queens

Curaleaf NY - Queens

Storefront
Closingsoon (7:00pm)
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closingsoon (7:00pm)
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.0

27 reviews

MikeLuv27
3 years ago
5 stars

Walked in with body pain, left with a smile :)

On Friday 12/14 I rode to curaleaf to pick up two piles carts for some cramps I had been suffering that day. Upon arriving I was greated by the calm and friendly security guard and the receptionist. I felt a very welcoming and laid back atmosphere. Once I showed my required ID I was let right in and directed to an area to wait until someone came to help me. It wasn't more than 30 seconds before a lovely lady named Cristian said hello to me and asked if it was my first time visiting. I think the giant smile on my face gave me away. She then came from around the counter to shake my hand and introduced herself. Then we went into a private room to discuss what kinda of medicine I would like to purchase. It was a very laid back conversation and it felt like you're talking to a friend. I really enjoyed that part. I didn't feel pressured to buy something. After making a decision I went to grab some cash because I had forgotten it was a cash only location however to their credit they did have a working atm. After returning I was let back in again without any hassle and I can't tell you how much I appreciate something small like that. The checking out process was super easy. A warm, sweet, generous and funny woman named Cherish helped me finish up my transaction explaining what she was giving me, how to use it and how long I should use it. The staff at Curaleaf Queens is friendly, knowledgeable, a pleasure to be helped by and they definitely made me want to return to purchase more medicine. 10/10 would recommend to my pothead homies
Curaleaf NY - QueensQueens
Thank you for sharing your experience at Curaleaf Queens! Cristian, Cherish, and all at Curaleaf Queens are always here for YOU! Come back any time, or give us a call at (646) 968-2872 if you ever have questions.
Official Response3 years ago
swankslaya
2 years ago
5 stars

Just moved back from LA; Look No Further

The Vapes can stand toe to toe with the best brands in Cali. Indica is fire 🔥. Flower pods - you can’t go wrong. Their customer service and ordering process is 2nd to none. Prices are solid af. Lab tested, medical pros on the endo cannaboid system. If you shop elsewhere it’s your loss. Thanks Curaleaf. Great job !!! My caretaker just gave Curaleaf the highest marks on their professionalism; had a great experience on his own. I have epilepsy, my life depends on this... had my rec from back in the day. 10 stars ⭐️
Curaleaf NY - QueensQueens
A million thanks to you and your caretaker for your fire recommendations for Curaleaf Queens! We’re on a mission to provide the absolute best quality medicine – from our premium vape cartridges to our high quality ground flower and more – at the most affordable prices in New York. As a THANK YOU from us, please mention this message in the note section of your online pre-order or to your dispensary associate during your next express pick-up purchase. If you have any questions, we’re here for you.
Official Response2 years ago
mmjCrohns
3 years ago
5 stars

Still great and affordable

CuraLeaf is warm, welcoming and professional. This place actually feels like a medical establishment and carries very good products. I really appreciate the concerted efforts CL has made to keep products affordable, as they are one of two companies doing so
Curaleaf NY - QueensQueens
Thank you so much for your great recommendation for Curaleaf Queens! We're here to help you with friendly patient care and a good selection of medicine - at the most affordable prices in the state. We’d love to say thanks in person at Patient Appreciation Days this weekend (July 20-21, 2019). If you have any questions about your medicine or the new medicines we're dispensing this week, please come by the dispensary or give us a call at 646-968-2872. See you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
JesseG5
3 years ago
5 stars

Nice

Good thing this place is actually good bc it's the only company in the state i can afford...sort of...lol. Seriously, it's nice- wouldn't bother going anywhere else. Unless I was rolling around in a Benz... then I might allow myself to be fleeced by the other places. They all say the prices being high is a NY regulations issue. Ok, then do something about it, like go lobby Albany. CuraLeaf is doing that , probably so they can actually turn a profit after securing the loyalty of the entire NY customer base! They deserve it. Thank you CuraLeaf for making the medical program accessible. Hopefully, others will do what it takes to do the same or at least put the pressure on New York to make things more feasible for smaller companies.
Curaleaf NY - QueensQueens
Jesse, thank you so much for sharing your experience at Curaleaf Queens. We hear you about the prices and are doing everything we can to make medicine affordable – and even more so! We appreciate your encouragement and support to help expand the New York Medical Marijuana Program to ensure it is more accessible for many more New Yorkers. We're here for you - every step of the way. We'll be reaching out to you soon to hear how you're feeling. If you have any questions about your medicine, please come by the dispensary or give us a call at (646)968-2872. See you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
mmjCrohns
3 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic

Pharmacists were knowledgeable, knew their products very well and also the science. The products are outstanding (coming from one who has experienced California dispensaries). I was hesitant to buy the high cbd products at first because I already use cbd isolate, and it's quite affordable. But the full spectrum effects of their 1:20 products are very real- ive had a tiny fraction of my normal cbd dose and it's amazingly effective. Im also much calmer (without the head high) than normal which wasnt the intended effect, but very very helpful for Crohn's, as stress really does make chronic conditions worse. My brief research also puts you guys as the most affordable dispensary in New York City. The pricing at most of the other places is downright immoral - medicine for the 1%. Big thanks to Wyatt and Andrew.
Curaleaf NY - QueensQueens
Big thanks to you for sharing such a thoughtful recommendation for Curaleaf Queens! Above all, we're thrilled the medicines are working for you and helping to provide you with relief. Much appreciation for sharing information about our high quality and affordable products with your community. We're on a mission to provide the best - along with the best patient care; so many thanks for sharing your cheer for Wyatt and Andrew. If you have any questions, you are always welcome to come by your dispensary or to call us at 1-646-968-2872. See you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
foxpigeon
1 year ago
5 stars

Patient delivery drivers

First time with Curaleaf and with their delivery. I’d used canpay before with other dispensary, but I guess not recent enough to not need a reset. Thanks for waiting for me to get cash. I should have shown more appreciation. Next time. Thanks. And more importantly, Curaleaf have best flower in town. Update: forgot to mention the added bonus of terrine saver packs. Super classy and just plain nice. Thanks
Zary4059
2 years ago
5 stars

Spanish

ahí se habla español
StonerSmurfPR
2 years ago
5 stars

New/FTP, Great experience‼️

New to MMJ in NY. Decided to try this dispensary out based on medicinal products they have, on 7/29/20. Also read through some reviews, which seem fake based on how negative they were. First, I can’t recall the recall the name of the receptionist who assisted me in checking in. The process was smooth and easy. Took less than 2 mins to verify me. She also had great tunes playing, which I complimented her on.👍🏼🎼 I only waited about 3 mins before being seen and helped by George. Who was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cannabis products on hand. I purchased 1:1 micro dosing pills, which helped me sleep and not toss and turn due to lower back discomfort. Also purchased the 20:1 Hybrid grounded flower. Upon opening the jar, you can smell how fresh the flower is. Very fruity and floral aromas. The grounded flower, is of good quality and does the job, which helped relieve me of some pain and inflammation. Over all my experience was great! The location is very clean and elegant. Staff is wonderful. No bad vibes here!!! I will def be a regular patient here!
Curaleaf NY - QueensQueens
Many thanks for the good vibes and kind recommendation for Curaleaf Queens! George and the entire team in Forest Hills are dedicated to you and your wellness. We’re glad to hear the Curaleaf Mint-Flavored Micro-Tablets and Ground Flower are working for you! We look forward to caring for you again soon. And please also share this message with your dispensary associate or in the notes section of your next online order for a THANK YOU from us. Take care!
Official Response2 years ago
MarkPool
2 years ago
5 stars

Great product / staff / location

Have been going to Curaleaf in Queens for almost a year now. Really great location and friendly staff. Always helpful with answering questions or assisting in finding a good deal for those with budget concerns. Keep up the good work guys! Delivery may take a week or two to schedule, so try to plan ahead if you can't arrive in person.
Curaleaf NY - QueensQueens
Great! Thank you for your recommendation for Curaleaf Queens. Your health and wellness are our priority, and we are so honored you have been trusting us with your health for almost a year now. We’re always here for you with high quality medicine at affordable prices and top notch care. Take care!
Official Response2 years ago
Brandonbelike
2 years ago
5 stars

My Go-To

5 stars for several reasons: Consistent, high quality product every time, Friendly and highly informed staff, Convenient location with parking out front (also in close proximity to public transport for those who do not drive)
Curaleaf NY - QueensQueens
Thank you for your five-star recommendation for Curaleaf Queens! We’re dedicated to bringing you high quality products with friendly, knowledgeable patient care each time you visit. We hope to see you soon during your next express pick-up. Be well.
Official Response2 years ago
NicSchef
2 years ago
5 stars

Incredible Service and Incredible Products

Curaleaf has blown me away. All of their products are great and their staff is very helpful. This is the best dispensary in New York City. Incredible Service and Incredible Products.
Curaleaf NY - QueensQueens
We’re blown away by your incredible recommendation for Curaleaf Queens - thank you! We’re dedicated to bringing great quality medicine with helpful patient care. If you have any questions about your medicine, please visit the dispensary or give us a call at 646-968-2872. We’re here for you!
Official Response2 years ago
jesswatkins
2 years ago
5 stars

My Favorite Dispensary!

Curaleaf Queens in Forest Hills is BY FAR the best dispensary I have visited in the NYC area. The prices are the fairest I have encountered in our (unfortunately) not-yet-retail state. The staff is SUPER friendly and helpful! AND there are usually some sweet manager deals going on, so a gal like me who is a frequent patient can catch a discount. There is also a points system, so for every purchase you accrue some points to use for a discount on your next visit. The product is the best I have had in NYC: consistent, effective, and a great selection. (They have flower pods! Mints! Chews (coming soon)!) Try the 1:1 80% Curaleaf vape, my personal favorite! It relieves muscle aches, doesn’t leave me a couch-bound slug, and gives what I call a “brunch high.” 😉 It also happens to be on special this month (December ‘19) ... go in and check out the discount! Thanks and love, Curaleaf Jackson Heights!
Curaleaf NY - QueensQueens
Wow! Thank you for sharing the love and your amazing review of Curaleaf Queens! We are grateful to care for you and SUPER dedicated to providing you with the highest quality and most affordable medicine in NYC. Thanks for sharing how our discounts, promotions, and loyalty rewards are helping you save on your medicine! As an extra THANK YOU from us, show this message to your dispensary associate during your next purchase. If you have any questions about your medicine, please come by the dispensary or give us a call at 646-968-2872. See you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
chriscobal
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in NYC

I've visited enough dispensaries to learn that I can't consistently beat Curaleaf for quality, value and assortment of products.
Curaleaf NY - QueensQueens
We’re seeing stars! Thank you for your recommendation for Curaleaf Queens. We are dedicated to providing you with the highest quality medicine at the most affordable prices. Show this message to your dispensary associate during your next purchase for an extra THANK YOU from us for choosing Curaleaf. If you have any questions about your medicine, please come by the dispensary or give us a call at 646-968-2872. See you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Finpong
3 years ago
5 stars

My go-to of the NYS dispensaries

Great Curleaf products overshadow some that I’ve tried from other dispensaries. Everyone, down to the security guard, have smiles on their faces when I arrive and are very helpful every step thru. During my first visit I was helped by Victoria at the Queens location. She educated me on a few things I wasn’t aware of, and followed up a week later to see how the different products were taking. Very, very pleased with Curaleaf!
Curaleaf NY - QueensQueens
You brought a smile to our faces! Thank you so much for your great recommendation for Curaleaf Queens! Everyone at Curaleaf - including the security guards - are dedicated to your wellness. We're on a mission to provide high quality medicine at affordable prices with the best patient care from our dispensary associates like Victoria - so being your go-to dispensary is the greatest! If you have any questions, please come by the dispensary or give us a call at 646-968-2872. See you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
IrmaLight
3 years ago
5 stars

Nice shop with lots of great sales!

I’ve only been in here a couple times but they are always having fantastic sales! I’ve had a short wait one time the other time there was no wait. The employees I’ve dealt with have all been friendly & the pharmacist I consulted on my first visit was helpful and expanded my horizons a bit which I appreciated! Street parking nearby took a little patience but wasn’t too difficult. I’ll definitely be back soon for their summer heat wave sale!!
Curaleaf NY - QueensQueens
Fantastic! Thank you so much for recommending Curaleaf Queens! We're here seven days a week to welcome you with friendly, knowledgeable patient care. Thanks for sharing the word about the Curaleaf August Heatwave savings through 8/31/19. And thank you for your patience with parking. Next time, if you have trouble finding a spot, park in the garage next to the dispensary, and we will help you out – just let us know. If you have any questions about your medicine, please come by the dispensary or give us a call at (646) 968-2872. See you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
cenpon
3 years ago
5 stars

Clean, Professional and Fast

Just paid them a visit yesterday. I was met with security who actually opens the door for you on your way in and out. I handed in my paperwork to the woman at the front desk and that was a pleasant experience. I was even given a consultation, which honestly I didn't need but it wasn't clear if this was optional or not. Only slight issue is the small variety offered. I ordered a 1:1 pen and it's amazing. I haven't had a muscle spasms so far but am fully able to do work/study.
Curaleaf NY - QueensQueens
Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Curaleaf Queens! We're glad you had pleasant and helpful visit. All first-time patients do receive a free health consultation so your pharmacist and dispensary associates can get to know you and recommend the best medicine for your needs. Regarding your feedback on the variety of medicine available, we are excited to share we have new products arriving this week, including high concentration vape cartridges in 20:1 and the Curaleaf Mint-flavored Micro-tablets are back in stock. If you have any questions about your medicine or the new products we're dispensing this week, you are always welcome to come by your dispensary or to call us at 1-646-968-2872. See you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
djash1one
3 years ago
5 stars

Great quality good service

The vape 20:1 just does the job as expected no complaints it’s my go to dispensary
Curaleaf NY - QueensQueens
We’re so glad to hear the medicine is helping you experience relief! Thank you for sharing your experience and for recommending Curaleaf Queens. Your dedicated pharmacist and care team are always here to help provide the right medicine and recommended dosage for your condition. There are state regulations about the amount of medication that can be dispensed monthly. If you have any questions about your personal allotment, you are always welcome to come by your dispensary or to call us at 1-646-968-2872. See you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
4 stars

Staff & atmosphere amazing...vapes not so much

The vapes you can really taste whatever they are cut with. They also use wick tanks that are like the first tank technology, out of date! Oil is cheaper than other shops but the quality is also cheaper. They need to get better tasting and better quality tanks for their vapes. The staff was helpful and really nice the store looked so official. Products (vapes) just weren’t good. (Update) CuraLeaf released way better quality Oil and Better vape hardware it goes in. They are def now #1 In ny for price and quality. MBN
Curaleaf NY - QueensQueens
Glad you're loving the vapes now! It's our mission to provide high quality, affordable medicine for your relief, and we hope you will continue to come back to visit us in Forest Hills. We welcome your call at (646) 968-2872 if your ever have questions. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
Mellfaison
3 years ago
4 stars

Look for (Q*QP)

I found the (Quantity) of Cureleaf's vaping oils better than most dispensaries because of their discount (Pricing) system. The (Quality) is on par with the high end dispensaries so getting more product for my dollars made more sense to me. But Colorado's recreational dispensaries cost customers LESS than half as much NY medical dispensaries, so I feel Cureleaf could still give better prices along with a menu that includes CBD eatables.
Curaleaf NY - QueensQueens
Thanks so much for coming into Curaleaf Queens! We're so glad you had a good experience. We hear you on prices and are doing everything we can to keep this medicine affordable for you. We're also working with the New York Department of Health to provide more products for you, including micro tablets available soon. If you would like, you can reach out to info.ny@curaleaf.com to stay up to date on our new product announcements. We hope you'll visit us again soon.
Official Response3 years ago
BlackyDee
1 year ago
4 stars

I Love Curaleaf!

This is probably the best and the cheapest dispensary I've ever been to. Also because it's really close to my house, that doesn't hurt, lol. Plus the staff are so patient and really nice. My only issue is with the prices! l would never pay $85 for 7g of flower. it's just not worth it when I can get it from my regular source for $80 an oz for the same flower brought here from CA! But the vapes.....different story. I buy 2 of those a week. those are worth the $65 each....for now...also why do they only reply to the 100% positive reviews, if there's any negativity they don't respond. they haven't responded to mine....yet???