Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.0

332 reviews

nross5508
12 days ago
5 stars

Bring it Back

Bring back the MADHATTER!! please lol
starseed1111
3 months ago
4 stars

My first visit

Everyone was very friendly there ! Above & beyond Budtender w green hair was terrific! Will go back again ! They should have a credit system for patients tho ! Good job Culta !!♥️💨
Mvaughn1975
2 months ago
1 star

Cookies drops are officially rigged!!

Culta went from using a 3rd party site for ordering when their cookies dropped to now never even list them on their site. Apparently now it's a walk in and wish only? Bullcrap!!! Now, Culta can definitely rig the game with their cookies by not doing any online ordering. Budtenders now can tip off who they choose. I went from spending over $1,000 a month for meds from Culta to now barely finding a cookies pre-roll. I think Berner should be pissed off because this is NOT growing the brand THIS is in fact hiding the brand!! Especially to those of us who were loyal AF to the brand!! Now I have to drive 45 miles to Westminster to cop a lousy 1/8th? RIGGED!!!!!!! I am so pissed that I am ready to say fk the medicine!!!
guicyliu
2 years ago
5 stars

Favorite dispensary by far!

I’m not sure why so many people love to hate on Culta, but if you think they don’t do deals that’s on you. I heard they stopped using WM for their menu, but the Baker menu they link on their website has never steered me wrong anyway, and the fact that it includes all the terpene labels for the products is super underrated and amazing! As for deals, I think most people just don’t understand how their daily deals/happy hour works... All the Culta flower drops to $40 on Thursday, and you can do bogo 50% off all cartridges on Mondays and Wednesday’s. But you can also get BOTH deals every day after 4:20 during happy hour, or all day Saturday (happy hour all day). They almost always have at least one or two $25 and $35 eighth strains available every day. The $25 is cheaper stuff, but the $35 is always a premium strain. All in all, 10/10 flower, concentrates, and the folks at the dispensary are the best! Most knowledgeable budtenders I’ve encountered so far in the industry.
dispodealseeker
2 years ago
5 stars

BOGO50 on diamonds? & O for $175..im happy

To start, i consider myself a fair person, and was a regular at CULTA before their end of month sales stopped in February and they cahnged some of their specials. I stopped in yesterday after getting the text about end of month sales and was able to scoop up some shatter and diamonds buy one get one half off. Dunno what the user beneath me is talking about, but it came out to about 37 for each shatter and like 80/g for the diamonds, pretty good when others do 40-45 for shatter & 100-110/gram for diamonds...also got an O for $175 that was good %, and saw they had 1/8ths for 15 even tho i didnt get any cause i already had plenty (almost got that O for 120 though). The staff and managers there are always awesome and nice, and the nice guy who helped me told me there would be more concentrate specials coming too. I saw they made the Culta flower prices lower too, so hopefully it will be better again like before the new year
WarMachineTank
2 years ago
5 stars

Beautiful shop! But need more samples to smell!

absolutely love the shop. and Culta flower is unmatched as far as quality, potency goes. There flower is always cured properly as well. My only complaints are that this being the flagship Dispensary i feel u guys should carry all Culta strains. Also when it comes to samples its great u have the buds in a light up jar but without a humidity pack they all end up smelling like spices after they sit too long. improve more flower options and better sample smelling and Culta would be perfect. thanks for the great product.
nicksurfalot
2 years ago
5 stars

Good Product

Ya pay for what ya get((: fire chronic buds straight from gastown! All these broke people leaving bad reviews don’t understand quality vs quantity. Anyways CULTA is the only place I go, so cruise by.
CULTABaltimore
We appreciate the review here at #gastown, nicksurfsalot! We hope to see you again soon :)
Official Response2 years ago
Anynamewilldo
3 years ago
5 stars

Quality over Quantity!

It’s hard to give anyone the unequivocal crown for best cultivator given all the great options but Culta is clearly in the running. Personally, some of my favorite strains have come from Culta. The dispensary is fantastic too, super nice people, very helpful, and it looks great. The jars are incredible as well, probably the nicest (or tied) jar in MD, and the flower to match! Lately, the batches have been getting better and better, what’s not to love here? Not much for sure, as mentioned in other reviews they sell out fast and are having a tough time keeping stock, but it’s better to have some great flower than a lot of decent flower imo, so no knock from me there. 5 of the easiest stars I’ve ever given. CULTA is so good it’s making me think I should have been a bit harsher with some of my other reviews...can I give them a 6?
5 stars

one of Maryland's five star shops

they have and grow and process their own product lines. the absolute best prices on flower and shatter I have found around MD & DC. the flower is phenomenal, on par with Verano and ZenLeaf, another MD fave. sampled 'popcorn' nugs from their flash sale. A-dub (purple), Alice (in wonderland), super silver haze, and lemon diesel. all AAA top shelf select, some 'popcorn' nugs 1.5-2+ grams each. gorgeous, beautiful effects. $125 an oz. insanely good and budget friendly, this is medicine for the people at an affordable rate. blessings to all you beautiful souls growing and cultivating and processing and staffing and making everything available for people in need of connecting with Cannabis' healing qualities in a wholesome and beneficial way that improves the quality of life for all. respect, I would be honored to walk through your grows and play some didgeridoo and share some musical blessings. I will be back at the end of every month to sample their flower flash sales for sure.
CULTABaltimore
Thank. You. So. Much! We appreciate your review, and look forward to seeing you during the end of the month! Perhaps one day we can bring you by the grow :)
Official Response2 years ago
J410
3 years ago
5 stars

Exceptional Service, Products, and Deals

I visited the Culta store for my first time during this flash sale for $125 an ounce “popcorn” nugs. Even though the nugs were small, they were GREAT quality. The concentrates they have are some of the best in the state by far. I highly recommend the diamond sauce because it is so pure. Will definitely be returning soon!
CULTABaltimore
Glad to hear you enjoyed the popcorn nugs! We really love our diamond sauce as well! Stay tuned for more coming soon!
Official Response2 years ago
ocsurf
3 years ago
5 stars

Holy Moly, diamond sauce.

This store is about an hour from me so it’s taken me some time to get here. I saw some specials on their site so I had to take advantage of them! Check in was a breeze and I was taken care of by two wonderful associates right when I entered. Ended up scoring a killer deal on some of their “snowdawg diamond sauce” which has been a real treat!! They’re offering massively discounted pricing on some of their strains listed as “popcorn nugs” They are well trimmed, fat, stinky buds- go buy them all! I was very impressed by everything here. From the beautiful faculty to wide variety of medicine, this place is very well rounded. Keep it up and you will dominate the market!
CULTABaltimore
Thank you so much for making the drive out to visit our storefront! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
ehaas4
3 years ago
5 stars

Some of the finest flower I've had in MD

Culta, I'll be brief here - I picked up some Culta flower for the first time yesterday and am blown away. You guys know what you're doing. The flowers are gorgeous and taste and smell like a million bucks. Really pleased to have another top quality grower for MD patients. Can't wait to visit and try some more!
CULTABaltimore
We understand that you are not obligated to take the time to write about your positive experience, and so for that, we truly thank you!! We will always stand by our commitment to provide quality medicine and service for all patients, and we will see you next time!!!
Official Response3 years ago
jahknick420
2 years ago
5 stars

Love your flower but.....

Ive gotten a couple 8th that were 3.3, 3.2. Cant afford that at $55/unit
ohnoohjeez
2 years ago
5 stars

Change in price does not warrant bad reviews

I visited yesterday afternoon. The woman who helped me as incredibly helpful, and even answered my question about a change in price structures (which is not a big deal at all). I’ve been visiting Culta about once a week for 7 months and have not been disappointed once. The staff is consistently friendly, well-trained, and incredibly helpful. Culta is my go-to dispensary and probably will be for some time. Do prices fluctuate? Yes, as in any industry. Do they run out of product? Yes, as in any industry. I don’t understand all the bad reviews they are getting. Understand that Medical Marijuana in Maryland is still developing, growing, and solidifying. Be patient.
CULTABaltimore
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear your input, and to learn of your positive experience! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
cdorsett14
2 years ago
5 stars

Best place to go

I have been to several dispensaries to compare products and service. CULTA is by far my favorite, the knowledge of the budtenders of the product, their helpfulness, the store is gorgeous and some of my favorite strains are CULTA brands as it is. Love this place, worth the drive.
CULTABaltimore
Cdorsett14, thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you were happy with your experience, and hope to see you again soon!!!
Official Response2 years ago
romanshields
2 years ago
5 stars

Only Disappointed because i want more

Culta has amazing products and surprisingly it’s not a nightmare (like most of Fed Hill) parking close by during the construction on Key Highway. Weekdays are a breeze. Yes, they run out of concentrates and it’s disappointing. Why? BECAUSE THEY’RE THE BEST AROUND! Their live resin is unbelievable and fairly priced. Do your homework (call first) because like all dispensaries inventory can change quick. Also, people complain about prices...yeah. But be smart...this is a cultivator/processor as well. Obviously pricing on their products is going to be better than their competitors. I have zero complaints about $50 Durban Poison distillate carts (awesome by the way) and $35 half grams of live resin. Oh, the diamonds are killer too. In closing, go to Culta for Culta and walk out smiling. The storefront is beautiful and the staff is friendly. Ok, one real beef, please sign up for Weedmaps pickup Culta! That may help with some of the disappointment with limited inventory.
5 stars

the best in Baltimore and MD

Maryland cannabis conniseurs who are in the know all know about Culta. I tell everyone about them because they are the only ones producing their own diamonds, live resin, terp sauce, distillate carts all from their own flower strains. they have flower and concentrate production right here in the state, so your medicine is always local and fresh. plus you know the funds are going back to people in the community. cannabis is medicine for the people and culta makes high quality cannabis available at the best prices which are even better than the street and as good as it gets on the East coast without a direct connect from the West coast. verano quality or better at a fraction of the cost. I have turned many onto Culta and will continue to do so as long as they continue to bring the highest quality medicine at the best prices for the people. blessings 🙏🌱⚕️💖
5 stars

Culta is one of my favorite MD dispensaries

Culta is one of my favorite dispensaries. Amazing people making wonderful medicine and they have given me the best prices out of anyone hands down. I posted some pics of their current products. In addition to growing and processing their own strains and lines of medicine, Culta actually has some of the lowest pricing around. If you are on a budget checkout their monthly specials they are even better than street prices and it's all legal medical grade. Most if not all of their shatter is over 85% cannabinoids and 5-6%+ terps, so over 90% medicine. They have their own cultivated flower strains like 92x cookies&dream which are over 30% medicine, my buddy calls them 'flower dabs' and he is right, one hit wonders from flowers so tasty and burns clean white ash with no residue so you know they grew it without pesticide and properly flushed nutes at the end. Fantastically delicious and effective. many thanks & blessings to all the Culta cannabis medicine family!
RobinUnzicker
3 years ago
5 stars

Wow! Amazing! Phenomenal!

Wow!!! The cookies and cream deal- A M A Z I N G! Well Done Culta!!! Drove close to an hour for this amazing . Thank you letting me right at 7:58 pm too!
Novah2ko1109
3 years ago
5 stars

Welcome you!

The staff here makes you feel welcomed every time you come in. They do not give you the feeling of being rushed. The display jars are awesome. Once you open a sample the true smell hits you. I have never been given a flower that didn’t do exactly what they said. The environment itself is a true zen environment. I love it!
CULTABaltimore
Thank you so much for your review!!
Official Response2 years ago