Select a product to start your order!
Crucial

Crucial

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

538 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (71)

Price (67)

      JohnathenM
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      The. Best. Dispensary.

      This place always has the best service and products. Always. Feels like a second home honestly. You won’t be disappointed with a trip here. Shoutout to Jerome and Mable
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thanks so much for showing love for Jerome and Mable! Awesome patients like you are what make Crucial such a great place!!! We look forward to seeing you again 😁
      Official Response9 months ago
      berae210
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      My opinion

      Great products, great prices, Awesome bud*tenders that are knowledgeable to the products they are selling. Great location.
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for the GREAT review! We know our patients only want the best products for the most affordable prices, and we try our best to make that happen. We hope to see you again soon!!
      Official Response9 months ago
      blondie1000
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Crucial you visit this place

      You absolutely have to check this place out. You are greeted by the most friendly staff and knowledgeable bud tenders. The environment is warm and comfortable and I’ve never left disappointed in my product. 10/10 recommend.
      CrucialWest Detroit
      We are so happy to hear you had a 5-star experience with us!! Thanks for leaving such an awesome review! See you soon 😁
      Official Response9 months ago
      kbreezy247
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      A1 All Across The Board!

      They treated me like a valued customer and the options were great. Will def return and would recommend anyone to check them out. They gave me a nice tour and were very nice ppl so you really can’t lose!
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for taking the time to show support for the Crucial cause!! We hope to see you again soon!!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Smoky_Stonie
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great selections and awesome Customer service

      Man, I’m not gone sit here and lie. I forgot the owners name… I’m high already. He was very knowledgeable about his product showed me strains within my budget… I’m a budget smoker. Pink Cookie broke down real nice. Love my visit and the service and product 10 Stars!
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Let's all praise the high almighty Anthony 🙌🏼 We're so happy we could help you find exactly what you were looking for. Come visit us again soon 😊
      Official Response6 months ago
      Proctor0420
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place around

      Lydia was dope and knowledgeable! She hooked me up with some 🔥 and was nice to talk to.
      CrucialWest Detroit
      We are so happy we could provide you with extraordinary customer service! Thank you for choosing Crucial! We hope to see you in our facility soon :D
      Official Response6 months ago
      johngj99
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best buds

      Best buds on the west side
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thanks for leaving such an awesome review, we always try to have the most fire flower for the lowest prices!🔥🔥🔥 We can't wait for you to stop back in again!!!😁💚
      Official Response7 months ago
      horshoski
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      This is a totally impressive dispensary

      I’ve never learned so much in one trip as I have today at Crucial!!! They are so patient and they know everything about what they are selling. They don’t need to ask they go and learn where it comes from I mean down to where the seed comes from up until it’s put on the self these Budtenders know it all. I will be coming here in the future!!!! Thank You so Munich everybody!!!!
      CrucialWest Detroit
      We thank you for coming in and visiting Crucial! We're so happy you had such an amazing experience with us. Our budtenders are truly a dime a dozen. Looking forward to seeing you soon!
      Official Response8 months ago
      sasa1976
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Deals without the Hot Topic experience

      Made it to Crucial last weekend, I was blown away by the great deals! Compared to other dispos, the prices were way lower than average, I shop the tricounty area. My bud tender was very knowledgeable, he actually knew what he was talking about. And he took his time with me, when I'm dropping 500 bucks I definitely don't like to feel rushed. As an older (45) med patient who often feels like a mom supervising her adult children in the dispo, Crucial didn't make me feel out of place. I could shop without feeling like I was in Hot Topic. I will actually be heading back today to check out what deals are happening!
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank You so much for such an amazing review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Looking forward to building a relationship with you. Stop by soon! :)
      Official Response8 months ago
      craiggyramone
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      CRUCIAL is CRUCIAL to your mmj needs

      I was blown away to finally find an Oakland County spot that doesn't cost an arm and a leg to medicated from. great selection and great staff who are super friendly. check em out!
      CrucialWest Detroit
      It is SO great to hear that our team could get you a great deal on your medicinal needs! We will be here with a smile and a great deal every time you return to Crucial! Thank you for taking the time to show your support by leaving this fantastic review!! 😊✌💥
      Official Response10 months ago
      xraystudios
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Kind, informative staff

      Got a whole tour of the place with indepth descriptions when I first came here. Also got a first time patient discount with some other discounts too. Great set up.
      CrucialWest Detroit
      We are happy to hear you were pleased with our store and were able to find some great products at a great deal. We hope to see back you soon for some more amazing deals!!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Cmonbruh2
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The homies

      Best pricing and friendly as hell, will hook you up decent.
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for choosing us. We always appreciate the support! We're glad you took advantage of our deals. See you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      rpv313
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great new dispo

      Such sweet people and great environment, product and people!!!
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you so much!! We think you're pretty sweet too! Can't wait to see you again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      coreyturner77
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      best flower in Michigan period

      the staff is very knowledgeable & helpful
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Our team is determined to make sure you leave happy with the best product. Come visit again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Nana4321
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent deals and service

      The front desk persons are always cheerful and the bud tenders are very knowledgeable about the strains. The deals are second to none. I was referred and have brought several friends here. This place is the best to go for all things weed...
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you for taking the time to review Crucial Cannabis! I’m so glad to hear that our staff were able to make your experience with us a memorable one. See you soon bud! 💚
      Official Response3 months ago
      tretooreal
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      ......

      Jerome was a top level bud tender five star
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you for saying such kind words about our stellar staff and facility, we really appreciate it!! We'll see you again soon!😁😁
      Official Response5 months ago
      ThcJumo313
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      One of the best dispos I've gone to!!!

      The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about their products. They also have a great selection and some AWESOME DEALS💪🏽💪🏽
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Reviews like yours make our day because it makes all the hard work worthwhile. There's nothing better than scoring a good deal! Looking forward to your next visit to Crucial 😄
      Official Response6 months ago
      Erock2222
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Crucial

      The only dispo I go to! Great people and great deals. This is a long overdue shout out to one of the owners, during the first week of opening i was taking with one of the owners and after getting my cartridge he gave me a FREE stiiizy pod and battery!! It was great and one reason this is my spot
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Your loyalty means the world to us! From everyone at Crucial, thank you for your continuous support 🥰 and I must say, you have impeccable taste if you're smoking STIIIZY's 🤑 See you soon!
      Official Response6 months ago
      djchefnate
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Great service awesome prices and mad friendly
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated! Thank you for stopping by and checking out our awesome deals!
      Official Response6 months ago
      n00bd00b
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Thanks again!

      I don't always risk my neck out in a snowstorm to get weed. But when I do I go to Crucial. That orange kush cake is top shelf ❤️‍🔥 but only a hundred? Seriously good. Crucial always comes through.
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Only the real ones come visit us during a snow storm 🙏🏼We're always grateful for your loyalty and are happy we can provide you with the best!
      Official Response6 months ago