Select a product to start your order!
Crucial

Crucial

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

522 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (61)

Price (59)

      Jbisme43
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      Five star

      Great service, very knowledgeable. great prices
      CrucialWest Detroit
      We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. It makes us happy knowing you walked out with good products and a smile on your face. Come visit us again soon! 馃
      Official Response15 days ago
      coreyturner77
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      best flower in Michigan period

      the staff is very knowledgeable & helpful
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Our team is determined to make sure you leave happy with the best product. Come visit again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Nana4321
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent deals and service

      The front desk persons are always cheerful and the bud tenders are very knowledgeable about the strains. The deals are second to none. I was referred and have brought several friends here. This place is the best to go for all things weed...
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you for taking the time to review Crucial Cannabis! I鈥檓 so glad to hear that our staff were able to make your experience with us a memorable one. See you soon bud! 馃挌
      Official Response2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best service, selection and prices!

      Jazmin was extremely helpful! She's great at her job! Super knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! She knows her products well! Based off her recommendations I'll be purchasing additional supplies next time I'm in! I tend to shy away from trying new things but Jazmin eliminated that fear! I've never had a problem at Crucial. Best deals around and great quality!
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It is Crucial for us to make a great first impression, and provide that level of service consistently. Your feedback is so helpful to ensure we can make every patient's experience with us great! We look forward to seeing you again 馃槉
      Official Response2 days ago
      olgryl
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      Best of the Best

      Super super stoked. Deals on deals on deals. I was greeted with smiles, shown hospitality and left truly satisfied. Stop in and shop til u drop . Large selections and great prices. I鈥檓 sold and u will be too.
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you for leaving such a great review! Here at Crucial, we ensure that our patients have a wide selection of premium quality cannabis products at unbeatable prices馃敟馃敟 We appreciate you and can't wait for you to stop back in again!!馃榿馃檶馃徏
      Official Response2 days ago
      Tbo357
      21 days ago
      5 stars

      The better place to be

      I enjoy all of the staff when I come here.They are always so nice and helpful They also have the best deals around, I usually get gummies on sale. The prices are competitive all around
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you for saying such kind words about us here at Crucial! We appreciate the love馃槉鉁岎煆尖湆馃徏
      Official Response19 days ago
      Flintstone810
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Staff was very friendly, the selection was good. Highly recommended for recreational!
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we鈥檙e happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon!
      Official Response23 days ago
      n00bd00b
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Still my favorite

      Crucial always comes through. med/rec you'll get some tasty for less. The employees are actual stoners too.
      CrucialWest Detroit
      We think you're just as amazing! Your support means the world to us. See you soon! 馃槃
      Official Response27 days ago
      coreyturner777
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      best flower in town

      staff is very professional, helpful & knowledgeable
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for taking the opportunity to leave us a review! We look forward to helping you again soon. 馃
      Official Response27 days ago
      MoonbeamStarfish
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      My second home

      Everything about this place is amazing
      CrucialWest Detroit
      You're Amazing! 馃槑 We appreciate your support more than you know. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. See you soon!
      Official Response1 month ago
      chief_woo
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Wonderbrett

      Stopped in for the new flavors of WB, definitely impress with the store front and the helped I received I forgot to get his name, had a nose ring. The Hyman and michigrown I鈥檒l be back for
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving such a wonderful review. Javon is such a Crucial part of our team. We're looking forward to your next visit 馃
      Official Response1 month ago
      Glazedndazed
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      I love this spot !!!

      I have a lot of great things to say about this place it is clean and well organized. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. They always have great deals and they are very affordable unlike some places. They have a wide variety of products and they are great for the price and they have a bunch of different strains of flower. They are Med/Rec and they have something for everyone. You should check them out they are excellent !!!
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thanks for being a part of the Crucial family! We're so grateful you've given us the opportunity to help you with all of your cannabis needs. Come visit us again soon! We miss you already 馃
      Official Response1 month ago
      Funtimes1
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Super value

      Very, very considerate to med patient鈥檚
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for taking the opportunity to leave us a review! We look forward to helping you again soon. 馃
      Official Response2 months ago
      csschick
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place!

      I have a lot of social anxiety issues so going into a dispo alone for the first time had me really nervous but everyone is so friendly there, the receptionist is just the sweetest woman, and the whole place is just so well organized and have some amazing deals! I鈥檓 so happy I stumbled upon this place!
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Welcome to the land of Crucial, where your happiness and amazing deals are our main priority. Thank you so much for giving us a chance and allowing us to put a smile on your face. Come visit us again soon 馃
      Official Response2 months ago
      coreyturner777
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      best flower in eatable prices. fire

      amazing staff excellent product
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you Corey for your review! 馃槉 Our staff takes pride in knowing you walked out with an amazing deal!
      Official Response2 months ago
      justfate44
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      My favorite place

      All bud tenders are knowledgeable and helpful always come here
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you for taking the time to review Crucial Cannabis! I鈥檓 so glad to hear that our staff were able to make your experience with us a memorable one. See you soon bud! 馃挌
      Official Response2 months ago
      durden4200
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      My wax spot

      Always hooking up my girl and I on the best deals on all the products I look for. Everyone inside is extremely respectful and knowledgeable. Not to mention those bundle deals, 7/100, 6/100, and the two oz deals. I won鈥檛 be going anywhere but Crucial.
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for leaving this amazing review. We're so happy we can have awesome customers like you! Looking forward to your next visit 馃グ
      Official Response2 months ago
      neshea
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Jerome

      Mr. Jerome is a very nice guy I come in every two weeks and I鈥檓 never disappointed
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Jerome is definitely one of our All Stars! We appreciate your support and can't wait to see you again soon! 馃
      Official Response2 months ago
      ibeckiiS
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Look went on 420

      It was lit great bud, live resins & everrr thang!!! Best deals & $ prices
      CrucialWest Detroit
      We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and supporting Crucial! Looking forward to seeing you soon 馃
      Official Response2 months ago
      n00bd00b
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      happy 420!!

      been buying most of my weed here since they opened. these guys always have good stuff for cheap. And your budtender knows you. the pulled pork was killer!!
      CrucialWest Detroit
      We're all buds here 馃グ Thank you so much for being such a loyal customer! We appreciate your feedback more than you know. So glad you enjoyed the delicious food! 馃
      Official Response2 months ago