Select a product to start your order!
Crucial

Crucial

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

510 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (60)

Price (58)

      poetic313
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Crucial is dope

      This is place phenomenal
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you so much! We appreciate your support! Come visit us again soon 馃檪
      Official Response2 months ago
      LongWayJay
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best in the west lol !!!

      I was pressed for time and put a order in because they had the best statins at a discount price. I spend double what I speak today. I got two ounces of 29% statins for 150, or 99 for one can鈥檛 beat that. Hytek for 35,40 bucks I鈥檓 in Heaven and it鈥檚 closer to me than my other place. Win Win
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you for your kind feedback! We try our best to provide our patients and customers with the best deals and products! Come visit us again soon 馃グ馃槉
      Official Response2 months ago
      artrat
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great!

      Good selection, High quality, Great prices!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Wow thank you so much! We appreciate your support! Come visit us again soon 馃檪
      Official Response3 months ago
      Prettilitbae
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Find your way to CRUCIAL, this is the real deal!!

      There is current construction going on at the railroad tracks in Ferndale that is detouring customers from visiting. PLEASE, just use the next street to whip around the construction and GET TO CRUCIAL NOW! You are greeted by the most friendly and beautiful smile from the receptionist, then you meet the most knowledgeable budmaster in the game, Jerome. Not some ditzy stripper "budtender" that has absolutely NO knowledge of anything their selling. This is truly a hidden gem.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you for such an incredible review!! We take pride in our staff's product knowledge, professionalism, and customer service. Thanks for giving our resident "budmaster" a shout out! It's amazing patients like yourself that make us want to exceed all expectations!!
      Official Response8 months ago
      Proctor0420
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best flower

      Amazing flower and a great budtender. Super reasonable prices for top shelf flower.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you for leaving such a great review! Here at Crucial, we ensure that our patients have a wide selection of premium quality cannabis products at unbeatable prices馃敟馃敟 We appreciate you and can't wait for you to stop back in again!!馃榿馃檶馃徏
      Official Response5 months ago
      Ltrain749
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      first time shopper amazed by the awesome budtender

      I went in because of a deal I saw on Weedmaps and was amazed by the great customer service of my budtender and his knowledge of the products offered and deals available. Due to his great attitude and suggestions, I made several more purchases before I left and will definitely become a regular shopper there.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CrucialWest Detroit
      We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We are just trying our best to be as awesome as our patients! Thanks for the great review!!
      Official Response6 months ago
      ShayJ41
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Crucial dispensary

      It's never dull moment when you're in crucial.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for showing love for the Crucial Team!! 馃挌 We appreciate you and look forward to keeping you well medicated!!
      Official Response6 months ago
      yabbaDABaDO
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time visit

      Friendly staff, clean modern store, and good selection.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We're so happy you enjoyed our selection and look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response6 months ago
      jerryl620
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Deals

      My first time here and it was well worth it, they were so helpful helping me chose the pods I wanted to buy and also they had a special on 3 for a hundred plus a free battery. Sense it was on sale I couldn't use my first time discount and the budtender said I can use it next time.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It is Crucial for us to make a great first impression, and provide that level of service consistently. Your feedback is so helpful to ensure we can make every patient's experience with us great! We look forward to seeing you again 馃槉
      Official Response9 months ago
      lydwied
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best dispo in Ferndale!

      Hands down my favorite place to stop by!!! All of the bud tenders are so welcoming & help you pick out exactly what you need. Great products & fire flower for a reasonable price!!! You鈥檒l never be disappointed coming here馃挌
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Hey Lydia! Always a pleasure seeing you 馃挄 Thank you so much for always saying such kind words about all of us here at Crucial. See you soon 馃檶馃檶
      Official Response9 months ago
      aNintendo64
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Dank Weed

      Reasonably priced good quality weed on everything I've got from them, I'll keep coming back for more that's for sure
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you so much! We look forward to being your local supplier for your products! Come in store or place an order online to receive a gift from us! See you soon 馃槂
      Official Response10 months ago
      Marklovesronda
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time customer will definitely be back everybody was very nice great selection
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you so much! We're happy that we were able to provide you with a great experience! Looking forward to seeing you again soon :)
      Official Response5 months ago
      calikal
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love this shop and I appreciate all the workers

      Thank you guys so much for treating me like family and for making my order right. This will be my go-to from now on. Cheers and Happy New Year's
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CrucialWest Detroit
      We are beyond happy to hear we will be your go-to from now on!! We always want to ensure that our patients receive the best customer service possible and will always do whatever we can to find a solution to any issue that arises. It's always a pleasure when you stop by and we can't wait to see you soon!!馃榿馃榿馃挌馃挌馃挌
      Official Response5 months ago
      motownstoner
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My Favorite spot

      I love this place. the staff is cool and the prices are reasonable. just bought the 4 gram Gorilla Cake 馃敟馃敟馃敟
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Hey Eric! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! 馃槉馃敟
      Official Response7 months ago
      asthmaticstoner
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great as always!

      My go-to spot right now. Always the best deals on carts and everybody's always super nice and takes their time with you.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CrucialWest Detroit
      We are thrilled that we are your go-to spot!! Our job is to make your shopping experience as pleasant as possible, and ensure you leave with some 馃敟馃敟馃敟 products. Thanks for the great review!
      Official Response7 months ago
      wolverines1992
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very welcoming and calm environment with a very knowledgeable staff.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CrucialWest Detroit
      We're so happy you thought our vibes were great! We want everyone to have an amazing experience in every area of our store! We appreciate this amazing review. 馃槃馃檶
      Official Response8 months ago
      Maudib282
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice new spot in close proximity.

      The staff was full of smiles and I needed that. They were fast and friendly. Looking forward to going here again soon.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thanks for stopping by! We're always happy to help and we look forward to seeing you again too 鈽猴笍
      Official Response10 months ago
      Dreadheadmarley313
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My favorite place

      These are my favorite people, wanna goto the best place around detroit area hit them up, tell them marley sent you
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CrucialWest Detroit
      Thank you for leaving us such a great review! Hope to see you again soon! :)
      Official Response4 months ago
      tmh887
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Staff

      Super friendly staff. They were really helpful with everything I needed. I'll definitely be back.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CrucialWest Detroit
      We're so happy that you found exactly what you were looking for 馃槉 Thank you for the awesome review and we look forward to seeing you soon 馃榿
      Official Response4 months ago
      calikal
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      5star dispensary

      Super friendly. A must-try dispensary. Awesome deals. My go-to
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CrucialWest Detroit
      It was a pleasure serving you! I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. Looking forward to seeing you soon 馃槉馃檶馃徏
      Official Response4 months ago