Select a product to start your order!
Crown Cannabis

Crown Cannabis

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

2,313 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (63)

Price (64)

wilhelmurg
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best extract prices in town

good service and $12 wax, what more could you ask for?
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Crown CannabisTulsa
Thank you!
Official Response2 months ago
Zeemonkey1610
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Bomb and Informative

Only place I love coming to!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Crown CannabisTulsa
We appreciate the love! Thank you!
Official Response1 year ago
RPierce90
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place I been to so far since I moved to Tulsa.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Crown CannabisTulsa
We truly appreciate the love. Thank you!
Official Response8 months ago
1CajunGirl
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Perfect Service

This is my new Magical Palace. They are always happy, friendly, and extremely helpful. Whether placing orders online or in person I'm Never Disappointed. They always have the medicine listed that I'm inquiring about. I always leave Smilng. 🥰
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Crown CannabisTulsa
We appreciate the love and support. Thank you for being a valued customer! We look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response9 months ago
Shanae1989
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the 3/60

I love all the wax,crumble and shatter!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Crown CannabisTulsa
Thank you, thank you! We are happy you are pleased with your purchase. Hope to see you again!
Official Response1 year ago
Rickey_918
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good deal

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Crown CannabisTulsa
Thank you!
Official Response1 year ago
1CajunGirl
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Got My Dabs

Your always greeted with a Smile and a how are you. They are happy to help you find what you need. I can always count on them to have my medicines. On those I'm unsure, they know what is best for me. If it's on the site they have it. They make you feel like family.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Crown CannabisTulsa
Thank you, thank you for taking the time to share and show your support! We're so happy to know we're there for you. We always strive to make everyone feel welcome. Hope to see you soon!
Official Response3 months ago
MaryKayFR
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome place

Good flower 🌺
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Crown CannabisTulsa
Thank you!
Official Response6 months ago
1CajunGirl
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Happily Dabbin 😊

Great Selection of concentrates. Sometimes their the only ones with the Brand. Never disappointed. If it's advertised they have it. Your always greeted with a Hello and a Smile. Stop in and have Happy Times at the Crown. It will become your Happy Vibes Place.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Crown CannabisTulsa
Thank you so much! We're so glad we can be your Happy Vibes Place. Can't wait to see you again!
Official Response6 months ago
Liamsully420710
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fire product!

Good concentrates! Great people!! Also quick service!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Crown CannabisTulsa
Thank you, thank you! Hope to see you again.
Official Response9 months ago
Chchann
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Impressed

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Crown CannabisTulsa
Thank you!
Official Response10 months ago
immapothead
10 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Never again.

Wow. So disappointed is all I can say. I’ve been coming here for over a year not to mention the hundreds I’ve spent here the last week & a little over. Literally hundreds. So I come in today to use my points, (call before hand) & I tell the woman the amount of points I have & she told me it was worth $25 off. I am on a budget cause of Covid. I wanted to take advantage of the 3 for $60. She rings me up, helps me get my points up and it’s $5 off a $25 purchase or more. Wow why did you not tell the actual details over the phone? To lure me in? This is sad. Sad also you want “good reviews” so you give away free prerolls only if people leave a dang review. I am furious. Never coming back neither will the people I recommend. Most of these good reviews are fake. Reporting to OMMA. If you don’t care about customers you need shut down. A scam, a joke. You literally lured me in and took the money I didn’t even have I looked and thought after and was so confused. Then when I called the lady acted like she never told me the deal like I never even called. LOVE THE REPLY!!! So you gonna say “it literally spells out your reward” I CALLED AND YOUR WORKER UP FRONT LIED FORGET THIS PLACE. This dudes reply to everyone that leaves a bad review is ridiculous. learn to handle critism. Youre running a dispo. & THIS OWNER CALLED ME TODAY ON HIS CELLPHONE HARRASSING ME NOT LETTING ME SPEAK. OMMA has been notified & honestly I’ll be surprised if they aren’t closed in the next months. RUDE, cusses at patients, calls them complete liars. He left me a voicemail yesterday telling me I could explain, today he called me TO YELL OVER ME WOULDNT LET ME TALK SAYING IM WRONG. JAMES IS HIS NAME. Please James don’t get into my medical records anymore & get my phone number without my consent. This is completely ILLEGAL.
Crown CannabisTulsa
The redemption in your digital wallet literally spells out the terms for your reward before you purchase. We apologize for any confusion.
Official Response10 months ago
penelopejones
19 days ago
5 stars

Smoke for every level of connoisseur!

I’ve been going to Crown since May of 2019. I’ve tried other spots but no one treats you like family and makes sure your medication is right like Crown! The vibe is so chill! Smoking like royalty isn’t just a “rich” person thing- everyone can feel like royalty at Crown!
Crown CannabisTulsa
Thank you so much for the love Penelope! We appreciate and value your business. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response18 days ago
WMUser165243305
14 days ago
5 stars

Flower is always great here

Awesome price for awesome quality of flowers.
Crown CannabisTulsa
Thank you, thank you!
Official Response11 days ago
tgallagher1
26 days ago
5 stars

Strawberry jam

Picked up some today and was highly impressed a very smooth fruity taste great full body high with relaxing undertones great quality medicine every time I’ve came in
Crown CannabisTulsa
Awesome to hear! Thank you for the love and sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon.
Official Response24 days ago
EricRBuds
28 days ago
5 stars

great looking buds

awesome buds. good prices. hooked me up with some good even on a budget. much respect.
Crown CannabisTulsa
We appreciate the love and support! Thank you!
Official Response26 days ago
kendrickW
28 days ago
5 stars

weed

good customer service and weed good
Crown CannabisTulsa
Thank you! We appreciate your business
Official Response26 days ago
yordan7
30 days ago
5 stars

Great spot

Great selection, very friendly!
Crown CannabisTulsa
Thank you. We appreciate your business.
Official Response17 days ago
smpzone
1 month ago
5 stars

Best deal in town

Price and quality is on point.
Crown CannabisTulsa
Thank you!
Official Response1 month ago
kcl64
2 months ago
5 stars

Great product

These folks always helpful and product is excellent. Always tell other paitents to visit them
Crown CannabisTulsa
Thank you, thank you for the love and support! We appreciate you choosing to shop with Crown. Look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response2 months ago