Select a product to start your order!
Craft Cannabis Company - Edmond

Craft Cannabis Company - Edmond

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

670 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (82)

Price (78)

twojohns1
1 month ago
1 star

Bad Update

I've been going to this place for over a year and the strains haven't changed. Sometimes the flower is dry and brittle meaning it's old and stale. I went today and got a new strain that was also dry and brittle. Nice place with nice people and good prices but the flower needs improvement. Well I finally had to FIRE Craft Cannabis. I returned the other day only to find nothing has changed. Same old flower!!!! I tried to give you guys my business because of the great people who work there but the product needs SERIOUS improvement. Old weed heads like myself don't like smoking the same weed all the time. I tried! Good luck in the future.
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have just released a couple new strains and will continue to release more over the next few weeks. We have been working very hard to get things dialed in and will only get better from here. Thank you for being patient with us. If you have any questions or want to talk more call the Edmond store and ask for Lena.
Official Response28 days ago
BOOMER4OU
2 years ago
5 stars

Unsmokable shatter

Went in the other day to get the thirty five dollar shatter by rare extracts and got two grams for forty five, what I thought was a deal. I get home and it smells and looks ok but when I tried to take a dab it completely wrecked my lungs and tasted awful. It smells horrible when burnt and I can't do anything with it. I know you get what you pay for but this stuff is just unsmokable, I'm extremely disappointed. EDIT: Went in today and Kyle made everything right, the live resin is really good I definetly appreciate him taking care of me. It really shows me that they genuinely care for their patients. Thank you Kyle!!
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
Thanks for letting us know about the taste on the shatter. If you'd like to come on back and get something else or maybe a live resin instead i'd like to help you out! We should be getting some more shatter, sugars and other varieties in the next week or so also!
Official Response2 years ago
Oklastoner15
2 years ago
5 stars

The Absolute BEST!

Craft stands alone in quality, it’s simply outstanding. The loyalty program and awesome daily specials have made me a Craft patient for life. I just can’t spend my $ anywhere else, when they give you so much back. Thank you Craft, for making QUALITY medicine affordable to everyone! Your patients love y’all! 💚
acoupleofokies
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in OKC/Edmond

I've been to 9 different dispensaries and this is hands down the best flower I have been able to find. I will only be going to this place from now on. The staff is also very accommodating and knowledgeable and I haven't felt the sense of urgency or smack of apathy that other shops have exuded. Prices are fair too.
Guerillaglue
2 years ago
5 stars

Thinking of the customer excellent service

This place has really good bud I picked up a half of the GDP and a half of bubba kush very good medicine there cartridges are really good as well lots of deals staff is cool payed back but what I thought was the coolest thing about this place was that there owner cared enough about his patients to put bar stools all around there products so you can sit down and relax and not have to stand all that time which is really cool I haven’t seen that anywhere else there
kiddcuddi405
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in Edmond

Hands down best bud and concentrate in my area best daily deals also a punch card reward system great prices the folks working there actually know about cannabis this is my shop 100% 10/10 I would recommend to anyone and everyone
dopigsfly420
2 years ago
5 stars

the best shop in the metro

my first time coming into this shop was a few weeks ago and boy was i blown away they might not have a bunch to choose from but what they do have is the best flower i've had in oklahoma!!!!! i'm from colorado and they are up there with the medicine from there . jared and the girl with the crazy colored hair are the ones that helped me the last few times i've been in and they are very knowlegable and know what works give them a try i promise you wont want to go anywhere else
axemurdermalone
2 years ago
5 stars

the best.....

low on flower or not!!! You guys are the best, thank you for what you do for us patients!!!
HazelPeach
2 years ago
5 stars

I live in Tulsa

But Craft is my #1 dispensary.
Zvi405
2 years ago
5 stars

Please Make a Norman location.

Please. Lol. You guys have amazing looking products and prices, that’s just a drive, and I buy my medicine weekly, please make a Norman location lmao
THCConnoiseur
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Edmond

Probably the best dispensary in Edmond. Their customer service is always on point and their flower quality is absolutely amazing!! Kyle always takes care of me up there and they always make sure everything is right and their customers are taken care of. I recommend you definitely come check them out and see why they’re the greatest dispensary-
jterpz
2 years ago
5 stars

About the patient

Go see my man J over at craft. Their entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable and most importantly care about us patients. They always have deals and are willing to work with you to make sure you get the right medicine for you. Plus all their products are top notch and never disappoint. If you are in Edmond and need high quality product at a reasonable price Craft has what you need.
edmondok
2 years ago
5 stars

Some people have Church, I have Craft Cannabis

My weekly visits to Craft have become a kind of ritual. The flower they have blows everything else out of the water and their staff is top notch. With all that and their daily discounts, you’re wasting your time and your money anywhere else.
mercutio_
2 years ago
5 stars

Pound for pound best flower in town

After looking at some flower posted on reddit, I had to check this place out. Small place across from Chik-fil-a in Edmond proper. It’s a lot bigger on the inside. Checked in and taken back quickly. Bud tender was very nice, charming, and knowledgeable. Actually asked what my ailments were and suggested a few strains based on my responses. I stuck around to chat about the Cannabis industry with him for about 15 minutes. Pound for pound; I think this place has the best looking bud I’ve seen so far. Every single one of their 6 or 7 strains looks this frosted. First time I’ve actually been impressed by the overall stock of a dispensary. They also had carts, concentrates, and edibles. I recommend checking them out for the jaw dropping flower alone. Tender told me this was from their first yield and by 4/20, they would add more strains and prices would balance out. Left with an eighth of Sherbet for ~$58.
raider405
6 months ago
5 stars

wow..great flower

some of the best flower OKC has to offer..and the price..can't beat it
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
We appreciate the review! We love being able to have quality flower for a great price. Being bale to give back a little bit makes us happy! We hope to see you back soon and keep an eye out for a few new strain drops!
Official Response6 months ago
ait3748
11 months ago
5 stars

Love

The employee Teresa was extremely helpful. Great deals, awesome atmosphere, over all great spot!
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! We hope to see you back soon!
Official Response10 months ago
Jdubstyyl
1 year ago
5 stars

TOP 3 FAVORITES

Craft Cannabis is an awesome place to shop... the variety is outstanding, the staff are very helpful & friendly, customer service is the one of the best i have encountered..... Concentrates are fire, beautiful well kept bud, prices are on point.....Thank you for one of my new spots....😎✌
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
I like to think that our budtenders are among the best around! The flower will only continue to get better as we go! Keep an eye out for a few new strains in the next few months also! Thank you for the kind review!
Official Response1 year ago
arminsh90
1 year ago
5 stars

Fire in fire out

Just picked up an 1/8 of their phenomenal sherbet 3. What a beauty. And picked up a gram of their in house gmo cookies full spec live resin and a gram of animal mint all for 65 bucks ....if you don’t want to sacrifice quality for price then you need to check out craft. They have it all. And best of All they have a lot of in house concentrates made by reputable companies such as WM , leaf logic , 77, etc. keep it up team craft !
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
We love to be able to provide top quality flower and then concentrates that match the flower you are looking at!! Even after the Covid deals are over we think we have some of the best quality for price in the state! Thank you so much for the review!
Official Response1 year ago
sooner40533
1 year ago
5 stars

Best flower? Look no further

I have been in just a couple of times now but both times were far beyond expectations. Not only were excellent safety precautions in place for Covid but still smiling and patient staff only to be found. I have tried several different strains and have yet to be disappointed. I won’t shop anywhere else in the OKC metro for flower and concentrates. Keep up the great work!
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
I am glad you have enjoyed all the strains you have gotten so far! We are trying to keep a solid line up and then also bring in some new stuff every so often! Thank you for the review!
Official Response1 year ago
kt102992
1 year ago
5 stars

I can't believe I never reviewed them until now

Craft is easily the best shop in the metro imo. They meet every bullet point I look for in a good spot. Their flower is housegrown and high quality. Their prices on everything are otd, and match the pretax prices of other spots in a lot of cases. They have relationships with processing companies so they have insane deals on high quality concentrates made from their material. Every person that works in that store is super nice and helpful and don't mind if you zone out while smelling jars haha. They're the best seriously. These are the people that need to be supported for sure. 👍👍👍👍
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
We really appreciate all the kind words. Our goal is to provide top quality at fair prices! Keep an eye out for a drop from Apothecary from our flower coming next!
Official Response1 year ago