Select a product to start your online order!
Craft Cannabis Company - Edmond

Craft Cannabis Company - Edmond

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

653 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (75)

Price (71)

codye13
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place!

This place is awesome! I got the GMO Cookies last time and wow! The flower never disappoints! :)
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
The GMO Cookies has definitely been a patient favorite! Keep a lookout in the next few months for some new strains to be dropping!
Official Response2 months ago
SirBailee
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite dispensary!

Everyone that works there is incredibly helpful and kind. The prices are as good, if not better than everywhere else and the selection is elite. The flower is off the charts, seriously. I am in here weekly and it has become one of my favorite parts of the week.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
Thank you so much for the feedback!! We love having affordable prices and being able to find the right products for each patient! We will have some new flower dropping hopefully within the net month or two! Keep and eye out and come see us again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
ReddW
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best in Oklahoma

It’s the only dispensary I go to the flower is always amazing. Best shop in Oklahoma for sure.
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
Thank you so much for the review!! We you continue to watch us grow as a company. We will have a few new strains dropping in the upcoming months! Be sure to check them out when they drop.
Official Response6 months ago
Jackstraw121212
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Craft still doing it right!

I moved, so I'd been missing going to Craft. Back in town, and Craft was the first place on the menu. They've still got some of the on point meds in Oklahoma. This place has the flower you should smoke if needing clean meds.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
Thank you for coming back and shopping with us! Hopefully we will have a few more stores opened in the upcoming months and we will have one closer for you! We appreciate the review and can't wait for your next trip back!
Official Response8 months ago
MScottyyyy
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Astounding Customer Sevice

Always astounding customer service and Extremely knowledge staff!!! Amazing deals and dispensary products
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
Thank you for your feedback!!
Official Response8 months ago
Khead1
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispo!

So friendly and knowledgeable, the BEST flower I’ve ever had!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
We appreciate the review!! See you soon!
Official Response8 months ago
JohnnieP3
24 days ago
5 stars

AMAZING!

From the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted with a friendly face and their knowledge of all their products is amazing. It’ll definitely be our new favorite place to visit!
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
Well thank you so much for the kind words. Having the best customer service is one of our main priorities. We will be releasing a few new strains within the next week make sure to keep an eye on the drops! We hope to become your new dispo! Thank you again for the feedback and have a great day!
Official Response21 days ago
Cfrogger99
5 days ago
5 stars

Great staff

Everyone is so friendly here and has great stuff
kassidy_lynn
1 month ago
5 stars

GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE

Love the hash rosin selection and all the deals offered
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
Everybody loves the hash rosin!! Make sure to get those punch cards filled up and save $25 on your next gram! We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you soon !
Official Response25 days ago
maggielynn
2 months ago
5 stars

Flower is off the hook!

Great deals, friendly environment, helpful staff. Gotta go check out!!
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
We appreciate the review and thank you for shopping with us. Our staff does their best to ensure you are well taken care of. We hope to see you back soon! Have a great week!
Official Response1 month ago
browny34
2 months ago
5 stars

Neato

I’ve been coming to this place for a good while now. The staff are always super chill which makes them easy to get along with, as they don’t come off like they are trying to push a sale. I’m definitely ready for some different strains though. I grabbed the Sherbet #3 the other day cuz I hadn’t had it in such a long time. It’s super great for my anxiety; made me feel super mellow all around with a touch of a euphoric head high. It was just enough without being too little or too much. I’ll be back to grab some more before it’s gone.
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
The Sherbet #3 and the Mandarin Cookies have been gone for a while and everybody is super happy to have them on the shelf once again! We will have some new strains coming out here pretty soon, so make sure you keep an eye out! We are very pleased to hear the Sherbet helped you, I personally like it because of how mellow it is. You will have to come get some more before we run out!! We hope you have a great day and come back soon!
Official Response2 months ago
brennenj
3 months ago
5 stars

Best flower in the area!!!

Make sure to stop by Craft they have the absolute best quality flower around at unbeatable prices!!!
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
We just had a new batch of GMO Cookies, Sundae Driver, and Chi Girl!! Going off the shelves fast! Stop in Sunday to get the 15% off flower discount and stock up! We appreciate the review and hope to see you back soon!
Official Response3 months ago
willk33
2 months ago
3 stars

One day its good the next two it's not.

I would love for this place to figure out it's consistency problems. It's got potential. Prices aren't bad when their flower is good but I can't get consistently good product from them.
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have been working very hard to dial in our flower, to make it the very best it can be. We appreciate you being patient. I would like to hear more about your experience, If you would reach out to Lena and she will get you taken of. Thank you and we hope you have a great day.
Official Response2 months ago
Sharcodile
2 months ago
3 stars

Still lacking

They say 45 strain..... I wonder where they are tho? It’s only been like 5 strains for like half a year. It’s hard to go back when I have such little options, I love this place, they have amazing bud, but the variety has gone way down
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
Thank you for the feedback. We just got our big grow up and going. We understand it has been the same few strains for awhile now, bear with us! We also added some new strains to our grow and should be dropping within the next month. Thank you for your patience and keep an eye out for future drops. We hope you have a wonderful day and come back soon.
Official Response2 months ago
Lando412
2 months ago
1 star

system issues

One Star, your system is the only dispensary in Edmond that cant find my card info. You have excellent flower and good prices. but it's really frustrating being turned away when you know your card is good.
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
We are very sorry about this, I believe your card number was entered incorrectly in our system which is why when we checked it on the OMMA website it was invalid. About the time our worker had noticed you had already left. I definitely understand how frustrating it is and we do apologize. If you would like to come back, ask for Lena and I will make sure you are taken care of. Thank you, Hope you have a great day.
Official Response2 months ago
BOOMER4OU
2 years ago
5 stars

Unsmokable shatter

Went in the other day to get the thirty five dollar shatter by rare extracts and got two grams for forty five, what I thought was a deal. I get home and it smells and looks ok but when I tried to take a dab it completely wrecked my lungs and tasted awful. It smells horrible when burnt and I can't do anything with it. I know you get what you pay for but this stuff is just unsmokable, I'm extremely disappointed. EDIT: Went in today and Kyle made everything right, the live resin is really good I definetly appreciate him taking care of me. It really shows me that they genuinely care for their patients. Thank you Kyle!!
Craft Cannabis Company - EdmondEdmond
Thanks for letting us know about the taste on the shatter. If you'd like to come on back and get something else or maybe a live resin instead i'd like to help you out! We should be getting some more shatter, sugars and other varieties in the next week or so also!
Official Response2 years ago
Oklastoner15
2 years ago
5 stars

The Absolute BEST!

Craft stands alone in quality, it’s simply outstanding. The loyalty program and awesome daily specials have made me a Craft patient for life. I just can’t spend my $ anywhere else, when they give you so much back. Thank you Craft, for making QUALITY medicine affordable to everyone! Your patients love y’all! 💚
acoupleofokies
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in OKC/Edmond

I've been to 9 different dispensaries and this is hands down the best flower I have been able to find. I will only be going to this place from now on. The staff is also very accommodating and knowledgeable and I haven't felt the sense of urgency or smack of apathy that other shops have exuded. Prices are fair too.
Guerillaglue
2 years ago
5 stars

Thinking of the customer excellent service

This place has really good bud I picked up a half of the GDP and a half of bubba kush very good medicine there cartridges are really good as well lots of deals staff is cool payed back but what I thought was the coolest thing about this place was that there owner cared enough about his patients to put bar stools all around there products so you can sit down and relax and not have to stand all that time which is really cool I haven’t seen that anywhere else there
kiddcuddi405
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in Edmond

Hands down best bud and concentrate in my area best daily deals also a punch card reward system great prices the folks working there actually know about cannabis this is my shop 100% 10/10 I would recommend to anyone and everyone