Country Cannabis

Country Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

21 reviews

      kailarwilkerson
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Freaking Awesome

      Very helpful and awesome ladies! They have a great selection of edibles, concentrates, and even glassware. I definitely recommend everyone go there and check it out! I enjoyed the environment and the vibes!
      Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
      Thank you so much! We appreciate the business!
      Official Response1 year ago
      jessicabrevard
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing, cute and clean

      Such a cute dispo! Must stop in especially if you have folks visiting from out of state! Great prices and always have great deals
      Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
      Thank you so much!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      olexatto
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First time

      Huge selection of concentrates and flower. Met one of the owners who was super helpful and knowledgeable about their products and new products that they just received or were about to receive. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a new place to visit, or just cause. GO IS WHAT I'M SAYING.
      Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
      Thank you so much for stopping in! We really appreciate the recommendation!
      Official Response1 year ago
      masenstorm
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      country cannabis is great

      great store,even better products, great prices
      Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
      Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Boonsey1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      exquisite store excellent service and pure quality

      Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
      Thank you so much for the business!
      Official Response1 year ago
      ninarosedwyer
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Happy Happy Joy Joy!!

      Thoughtful and relatable staff as always, today Mackenzie was so helpful and knowledgeable about what strains they are carrying. I was very pleased with all her suggestions. I always enjoy going there and playing the free/$1 games and hanging out discussing what's good! A+ đź‘Ť
      whatwhere
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Top Notch

      Country Cannabis offers a great selection and an amazing staff. The menu is vast, the storefront is clean and spacious, and the budtenders are knowledgeable and helpful. A+ in my book - highly recommended. My go-to every time.
      EthanWinter
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Look at all those five star reviews lol

      Was a wonderful experience having Erica as my budtender, got both good customer service as well as in depth feedback on each and every question I asked.
      Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
      Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Gingerwitch
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Bud is better from the barn!

      I was in awe walking into Country Cannabis! The historic colony barn is incredible, and the bud tenders were so friendly! This store has such good vibes. I was very happy with the selection of edibles and flower. I can't wait to come back!
      Dabbin_Dabby
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Favorite spot!

      I love the location of this store! It’s right by my house and is super convenient. I love the selection of dabs and carts. I just picked up some triple cheese resin from Refine and I can’t wait to try it! The budtenders were helpful and didn’t rush me. I like that I could take my time and look around with out feeling rushed. I highly recommend checking them out!
      Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
      Thank you so much for stopping in!! We really appreciate the feedback!
      Official Response1 year ago
      5 stars

      Favorite shop! Hands down...

      Loved loved loved it! Here’s what I’ll highlight: HUGE selection! Friendly & knowledgeable bud tenders. Deals? Yup every time I go in they point out the specials. Oh, and prices for every budget. They just had one for $200/oz. I don’t know what the other guy is complaining about...probably just a lonely troll. TotT
      AlaskanAmber907
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great prices! Great location!

      This place is always welcoming and clean! Love everything about it! Great people and the products are endless! If you’re like me and prefer edibles, this is the place, so many to choose from! They also have allot of different apparel! I got a sweet sweatshirt, very comfy!
      akgirl36
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in Alaska!

      Absolutely love this shop, and all the bud-tenders working it. Talk with the owners and they recommend to me the best product for what I was looking for. If chip and Joanna had a pot shop, Country Cannabis would be it! Also they have the cutest merch and just got new shirts in! Must check them out now if you haven’t yet!
      toovin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Shop and spot!

      I like the location! Everything is competitive pricing, friendly staff, and good selection to boot. Thanks!
      Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
      Thank you so much! We really appreciate the business!
      Official Response1 year ago
      staticmeat
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I haven't been here yet but I love dark cookies

      They have dark cookies. And I like that strain so clearly they are tight. They also do great customer service. I think.
      Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
      Thank you so much! We really appreciate you!
      Official Response1 year ago
      akhippie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice place

      The ladies bud tending were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Look forward to visiting again as they grow their business!
      Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
      Thank you so much! We really appreciate the business!
      Official Response1 year ago
      907Skoal
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Finally some bud tenders that actually know about the product their selling.
      Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
      Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business!
      Official Response1 year ago
      RandyDavis63
      4 months ago
      3 stars

      Great staff - prices outrages

      Prices are to high for the product the only saving grace they open at 0800 before anyone else in the valley
      RD503
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Not worth it.

      Prices are TOO high! They are charging at least $5 more an 1/8th than other competitors.
      Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
      We are so sorry you feel that way! We try to have multiple strains on sale for $40 1/8 or less. Hope you will give us another shot!
      Official Response1 year ago
      dirtyhippie907
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
      Thank you!!!
      Official Response1 year ago