Country Cannabis

Country Cannabis

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

19 reviews

whatwhere
1 month ago
5 stars

Top Notch

Country Cannabis offers a great selection and an amazing staff. The menu is vast, the storefront is clean and spacious, and the budtenders are knowledgeable and helpful. A+ in my book - highly recommended. My go-to every time.
EthanWinter
3 months ago
5 stars

Look at all those five star reviews lol

Was a wonderful experience having Erica as my budtender, got both good customer service as well as in depth feedback on each and every question I asked.
Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business!
Official Response3 months ago
Gingerwitch
3 months ago
5 stars

Bud is better from the barn!

I was in awe walking into Country Cannabis! The historic colony barn is incredible, and the bud tenders were so friendly! This store has such good vibes. I was very happy with the selection of edibles and flower. I can't wait to come back!
Dabbin_Dabby
3 months ago
5 stars

Favorite spot!

I love the location of this store! It’s right by my house and is super convenient. I love the selection of dabs and carts. I just picked up some triple cheese resin from Refine and I can’t wait to try it! The budtenders were helpful and didn’t rush me. I like that I could take my time and look around with out feeling rushed. I highly recommend checking them out!
Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
Thank you so much for stopping in!! We really appreciate the feedback!
Official Response3 months ago
kailarwilkerson
10 months ago
5 stars

Freaking Awesome

Very helpful and awesome ladies! They have a great selection of edibles, concentrates, and even glassware. I definitely recommend everyone go there and check it out! I enjoyed the environment and the vibes!
Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
Thank you so much! We appreciate the business!
Official Response3 months ago
jessicabrevard
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing, cute and clean

Such a cute dispo! Must stop in especially if you have folks visiting from out of state! Great prices and always have great deals
Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
Thank you so much!!
Official Response3 months ago
olexatto
10 months ago
5 stars

First time

Huge selection of concentrates and flower. Met one of the owners who was super helpful and knowledgeable about their products and new products that they just received or were about to receive. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a new place to visit, or just cause. GO IS WHAT I'M SAYING.
Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
Thank you so much for stopping in! We really appreciate the recommendation!
Official Response3 months ago
masenstorm
10 months ago
5 stars

country cannabis is great

great store,even better products, great prices
Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
Official Response3 months ago
Boonsey1
10 months ago
5 stars

exquisite store excellent service and pure quality

Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
Thank you so much for the business!
Official Response3 months ago
Tokn_on_the_Tundra
3 months ago
5 stars

Favorite shop! Hands down...

Loved loved loved it! Here’s what I’ll highlight: HUGE selection! Friendly & knowledgeable bud tenders. Deals? Yup every time I go in they point out the specials. Oh, and prices for every budget. They just had one for $200/oz. I don’t know what the other guy is complaining about...probably just a lonely troll. TotT
AlaskanAmber907
3 months ago
5 stars

Great prices! Great location!

This place is always welcoming and clean! Love everything about it! Great people and the products are endless! If you’re like me and prefer edibles, this is the place, so many to choose from! They also have allot of different apparel! I got a sweet sweatshirt, very comfy!
akgirl36
3 months ago
5 stars

Best shop in Alaska!

Absolutely love this shop, and all the bud-tenders working it. Talk with the owners and they recommend to me the best product for what I was looking for. If chip and Joanna had a pot shop, Country Cannabis would be it! Also they have the cutest merch and just got new shirts in! Must check them out now if you haven’t yet!
toovin
9 months ago
5 stars

Great Shop and spot!

I like the location! Everything is competitive pricing, friendly staff, and good selection to boot. Thanks!
Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
Thank you so much! We really appreciate the business!
Official Response3 months ago
staticmeat
9 months ago
5 stars

I haven't been here yet but I love dark cookies

They have dark cookies. And I like that strain so clearly they are tight. They also do great customer service. I think.
Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
Thank you so much! We really appreciate you!
Official Response3 months ago
akhippie
10 months ago
5 stars

Nice place

The ladies bud tending were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Look forward to visiting again as they grow their business!
Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
Thank you so much! We really appreciate the business!
Official Response3 months ago
907Skoal
10 months ago
5 stars

Excellent

Finally some bud tenders that actually know about the product their selling.
Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business!
Official Response3 months ago
RD503
3 months ago
1 star

Not worth it.

Prices are TOO high! They are charging at least $5 more an 1/8th than other competitors.
Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
We are so sorry you feel that way! We try to have multiple strains on sale for $40 1/8 or less. Hope you will give us another shot!
Official Response3 months ago
dirtyhippie907
10 months ago
5 stars

Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
Thank you!!!
Official Response3 months ago
LGough3
10 months ago
5 stars

Country CannabisMat-Su Valley
thank you!
Official Response3 months ago