Cornerstone Wellness

Cornerstone Wellness

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.1

304 reviews

Odiggity42
4 years ago
5 stars

Wooooow-zerrrrs

Been smoking since I was 14 I'm 30 now, yeah I know to young, but this club has some of the prettiest smelliest dense sticky an burns white ash I have ever came across, thank you for caring about the herb an not the $$. It really makes a difference
guerramarne
4 years ago
5 stars

Ecstastic customer

I have never had marijuana before and the staff here explained everything to me carefully. They gave me small dosage mints so that I could build up to the correct dosage. Very professional staff.
WickieB
4 years ago
5 stars

Very professional

II have been with this collective for a long time now . It is by far the most professionally staffed collective of any I have been to. Their knowledge, quality, and inventory are top of the line. I can't recommend them highly enough.
clarkm56
5 years ago
5 stars

the best

I've been a proud CRC patient for over 8 years now. If you want TIP TOP shelf, high times-quality cannabis,this is one of a handful of spots.
doomblunt
5 years ago
5 stars

LA Best

This is one of my favorite shops in town. Everyone that works here is very educated and knowledgeable and takes the time to make sure you get the right medicine for you. The atmosphere is stellar. Super nice. The selection is the best around. When ever I'm on the area I stop here. I love it. I feel the positive and wellness here and I learn something new almost every time I go. One of LAs finest
anniewretch
5 years ago
5 stars

Best Collective Ever!

My brother found Cornerstone Research Collective many years ago. When I needed a Collective I just asked my brother, and this place measured up to everything he shared about it. The staff are the best, friendly and knowledgeable, professional and the best. I did not need to shop around, this place has everything I need. Thank you to everyone who has been so kind and helpful to me. Thank you.
laraised
1 year ago
5 stars

Grateful for your staff

Existing Clients Only!!! They are open to returning clients ONLY. Thank You!!! I saw this email today & placed my order. Not a hard process, it needs to be accurate to the ID in the system. It took a few hours but when I received a text confirming my order was ready, I was ready. Traffic wasn't too bad. Sitting in my own car for 25 mins was not a problem. Hope this help those that don't get the informative emails they send out. HERE FOR YOU: NEW HOURS 12-7PM DAILY Dear Cornerstone Community, Mayor Garcetti and the LADPH have issued a stay at home order and will only allow ‘Essential Infrastructure’ businesses to continue operating. Because Cornerstone possesses both a recreational as well as a medicinal license we are deemed essential under the SAH Order Section 15(b). Fortunately, this means we will remain open to serve your cannabis needs. As part of our commitment to your health, it is now mandatory to place your order online. Our new business hours are daily from 12-7pm. Please see the instructions below on how to sign up and place your order. We also encourage everyone to use our Pre-Pay option on your next visit to limit future cash transactions. These services are available for existing members only. Unfortunately we are not able to sign up new members at this time. Your safety is important to us, and we are making every effort to safely serve you and maintain a high level of service. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Oh and Happy Equinox! To new beginnings… HOW TO PREORDER You can pre order your items & will be ready for pick up within 24 hours. Check out our Website. Text alerts will inform you when your order is ready. You can remain in the safety of your car while we bring out your order curbside. Remember to bring your valid ID, and cash payment, (exact change please) as ATM access will not be available. To enroll, please create a profile and add items to your cart. Use your cell phone number and the same personal information that we have on file, and we will merge this with your existing member account. Be sure to have your ID and Cannabis Letter (if medical) when creating your account. Setting up this account will enable you to utilize all future expedited services. PRE PAY OPTIONS You can further limit your visit by loading a cash balance on your Wellness Account. Load your account in increments of $20, $50, or $100 on your next visit here, and use it to pay for future orders. We are currently working on remote debit card solutions to limit cash transactions. SET UP YOUR CURBSIDE PICK UP Use your ID and make an account Add your items to the cart We’ll run them out Please provide exact change Pre-pay your next visit load cash on your wellness card now!
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
Hi laraised! We appreciate your continued business and sharing our announcement regarding our current operational procedures. We take our commitment to the health and safety of our staff and our customers very seriously, while still ensuring great customer service. We look forward to taking care of your cannibis needs at your next visit! As a part of our commitment to public health, it is now mandatory to place your order online. We will be temporarily switching our hours to 12-7pm & providing Curbside Pickup to existing members only. We will not be taking new members until further notice. Follow us on Instagram for updates. Visit cornerstonecollective.com for more information on how to place online orders.
Official Response1 year ago
Senor Flippy Flop
5 months ago
5 stars

Absolute Favorite spot

Long-time customer. Love this place
c_b1
5 months ago
5 stars

My favorite spot

After about 6 months of regular visits, Cornerstone is easily my favorite shop for a bunch of reasons. 1. Excellent selection of great flower, incl tons of high quality indie artisan growers. 2. Great web experience - see all the products with great photos and accurate info about flavors/lineage/effects, order and pay online. 3. Easy outdoor pickup, extremely well organized. You walk up, friendly security sends you to a window, and your order is handed to you instantly. If you already paid online, the whole thing takes about 90 seconds. If there are other customers there, I've never had to wait more than a couple minutes tops, they keep it moving. All Covid-protections in place, it's very safe. 4. Prices. They have competitive prices on everything. If you want to try out a high quality boutique brand like A Golden State, you'll pay 54 here vs 75 everywhere else for exact same product. Great mid options too. 5. Great staff. Friendly, professional, on top of it, always a pleasure.
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
Hi c_b1! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We strive to provide a great environment during each visit, allowing our customers to find their next favorite product, so we are pleased to hear about your experience with us and will be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff. We greatly appreciate your business and your recommendation, we look forward to seeing you during your next visit!
Official Response5 months ago
Goodheartedwoman
6 months ago
5 stars

High Quality Products, Knowledgable Staff

I’ve been coming to this shop since before COVID and continue to be a big fan of not only the variety of products and flower they offer but also how knowledgable the staff is. The bud tenders take the time to consult (when there’s no line) and answer my questions about what products are right for me. They also carry seriously the best products out there, if you like the more organic, full spectrum flower, live resin carts and edibles. I also LOVE their COVID-safe online ordering system. Makes it so easy to pick up. Highly recommend!! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Oh and a note to all the people complaining about taxes...that’s all thanks to Prop 64. Do your homework. There are 4 levels of taxes on cannabis in California so we pay 34%!! If you don’t pay that then chances are you’re going to an illegal shop or they hide their tax costs in their product.
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
Hi Goodheartedwoman! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is always our goal to provide high-quality products, as well as a great experience during your visit and we will be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff. We greatly appreciate your continued business, as well as your recommendation, and look forward to seeing you during your next visit!
Official Response5 months ago
mp351
8 months ago
5 stars

Good people selling good herb.

Glad to support this place and what they do.
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
Hi mp351! Thank you for leaving us a review. We greatly appreciate your continued business and support. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit!
Official Response7 months ago
narwave
8 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Customer Service

I went in for a defect product and they were very kind and helpful also even allowed me to get store credit. Great service recommend this shop to all my friends. Keep killin it ! Have a blessed day
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
Hi narwave! Thank you for your review. We will be sure to pass along your compliments, as it is always our goal to provide a great experience during your visit. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to your next visit!
Official Response7 months ago
alliwanttodoisleep
10 months ago
5 stars

Great!

The online ordering was simple, and I called to make sure I would receive my first time purchase 15% discount! Very organized (COVID friendly: security, sanitizer, towels, designated waiting area outside) & friendly service :)
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
Hi alliwanttodoissleep! Thank you for leaving us a review. We pride ourselves in providing a great customer experience while ensuring the health and safety of our customers and employees, so we are pleased to hear about your visit! Thank you for your business, should you have any questions, please give us a call!
Official Response8 months ago
buzzboy
10 months ago
5 stars

Cornerstone-A Gourmet Treat!

I have been going to Cornerstone for about 11 years. When I first received my MMJ recommendation, I was there! This Wellness Dispensary was and is the finest one could ask for. The flowers are bomb, the selection of everything is wide, the 'tenders' are truly interested and nice, the ordering online simple, and pick up is quick and easy. What more could you ask for? Well if you ask for me, let me provide it. The website is right on. All the THC% are shown and the strains are varied and plentiful. I get my vape carts, accessories (papers etc), and gourmet flowers there. Their attention to detail is the best. Nick, the security is amazing, always looking out for everyone. Even the tables in front of the pick up windows have the BEST hand sanitizer. These people really really care. If you want to forget about all that, believe me when I say the flowers are HIGH end and the quality of their offerings and people are second to none. Try the Double Cup Indica, THC 36% and you will believe!
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
Hi buzzboy! Thank you for your review, as well as your continued business. We strive to provide great products, as well as great service, so we are pleased to hear that we accomplished our goal. Should you have any questions, please let us know! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response8 months ago
wheelz310
10 months ago
5 stars

#1 Clinic in Eagle Rock, CA

Security was awesome, the staff was great, all I can say is that I look forward to the next incredible visit.
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
Hi wheelz310! Thank you for your review. It is always our goal to provide a great experience for our customers, so we will be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff. We look forward to seeing you as well!
Official Response8 months ago
c_b1
11 months ago
5 stars

Very safe & easy with top quality flower

Great set-up here for no contact pickup - do your order online, pay online or with a debit card in person. You walk up to an exterior service window and they have your order ready in seconds. Everyone is wearing a mask, very safe. I came by for the first time today to find a really nice product I had been researching, and it was a great deal, plus an intro discount. Nice friendly budtender who knew what she was talking about. Will be back!
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
Hi c_b1! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We strive to ensure that our customers and employees stay as healthy as possible, so we are pleased to hear that our precautions are appreciated. We greatly appreciate your continued business, as well as your recommendation and look forward to seeing you during your next visit!
Official Response10 months ago
DeannaHotchkiss
12 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Great to order online and quick pickup
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
Hi DeannaHotchkiss! Thank you for your review. We strive to provide a great experience for our customers and are pleased to hear that your online ordering and pickup experience went well! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again during your next visit.
Official Response10 months ago
avk22
1 year ago
5 stars

Professional and Knowledgable

I’ve been to many dispensaries in LA, and 95% of them feel shady, uncomfortable, and unwelcoming. Cornerstone is the top 5%. Their staff is knowledgable, their shop is clean and well stocked, and ultimately, their service is fantastic. If you’re a first time buyer or a regular smoker, you will not be disappointed by what Cornerstone has to offer. If I could give 10 stars, I would.
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
Hi avk22! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is always our goal to provide a great customer service experience for each of our visitors, so we are happy to hear that we achieved this goal during your visit. We greatly appreciate your recommendation as well as your continued business. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response12 months ago
emfolingtrees
1 year ago
5 stars

Very Safe during COVID-19

Outdoor pickup and completely contact-less, this dispensary is one of the more responsible shops around the LA area. They make sure every one is social distancing and the whole experience was very smooth and quick. Everyone working there was wearing masks correctly (Over the nose). Definitely check this place out if you are looking for a dispensary that takes its customers safety seriously. Will be returning soon and even after this pandemic.
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
Hi efolingtrees! Thank you for your review. We strive to provide a fantastic and safe experience when you visit our store, so we are happy to hear that your visit was a great one. Thank you for your continued patronage, and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit!
Official Response12 months ago
comolaflor99
1 year ago
5 stars

Informative, responsible, clean & beautiful!

This the most top shelf shop i've EVER been to! The consultants are professional, respectful and very informative. I'm so impressed with their level of care, mindfulness and service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
Hi comolaflor! Thank you for your kind review. We are very appreciative of your recommendation as well as your continued business. It is always our goal to provide a great experience during your visit, so we are happy to hear that we accomplished this. Thank you for being a loyal customer, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago