Cornerstone Wellness

Cornerstone Wellness

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.1

302 reviews

Nas08
10 months ago
5 stars

High Tier Medical Dispensary

The cannabis they have are great,also I really appreciate the welcoming vibe from them. Staff here is super friendly. Definitely come check them out forsure.
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
Hi Nas08! Thank you for your review. It is always our goal to provide a great customer service experience, so we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your last visit. We greatly appreciate your continued business and look forward to your next visit!
Official Response9 months ago
IamCannaJess
12 months ago
5 stars

Cornerstone is the best stop for Cannabis Medicine

I have been a long time recreational user of cannabis but recently I am struggling with sleep disorder, PMS and anxiety. I had a fantastic consultation with a girl who taught me the correct cannabinoids to target for anxiety and sleep (she also let me know the best way to dose with an edible to prevent waking up at 3am). I have been taking a 3:1 tincture for a month and a half. I have Notice a considerable decrease in generalized anxiety (and as a happy side effect - my skin has cleared up). This place also has fantastic flower. The bud tenders are very educated so it helps to get their feedback on which strains will help you achieve the effects that are desired. Also love how they Set up online ordering system and simple payment procedures to stay safe during Covid. These guys care! Love this gorgeous little shop. First time discount!!!
UncleDan
1 year ago
5 stars

Terrific in the Coronavirus Crisis

Cornerstone devised a method to order online, and then, once they sent a confirmation text, I was able to pick up the medicine in their parking lot. It worked terrifically well in these trying times-
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
Hi UncleDan! We're happy to hear that we are able to continue to provide great service while maintaining our commitment to public health. Thank you for your continued business, we hope to see you again soon! As a part of our commitment to public health, it is now mandatory to place your order online. We will be temporarily switching our hours to 12-7pm & providing Curbside Pickup to existing members only. We will not be taking new members until further notice. Follow us on Instagram for updates. Visit cornerstonecollective.com for more information on how to place online orders.
Official Response1 year ago
Afoman
2 years ago
5 stars

This place is top of the line!

I had an extremely pleasant experience the staff were super helpful and I was very satisfied with their service. The setup was immaculate and the products were amazing and exactly as advertised. I will definitely be returning.
lgdts
2 years ago
5 stars

Super friendly and knowledgeable

Very attentive, friendly, and smart staff.
natron76
2 years ago
5 stars

Great experience

Been out of the game fir a bit cause the paranoia is so real for me, so i thought I’d try some CBD flowers cause I enjoy the smoking ritual. I was pretty ignorant when it came the various strains and their cbd to Thc ratios, all that said, staff lead my in the right direction with digestible information, hooked me up with a few different strains and a gorgeous rolling tray. Definitely will repeat.
bmv323
2 years ago
5 stars

Top Notch

This review was long overdue. I heavily rely on Weedmaps to get my medicinal use on. However this year I decided to try this dispensary as it is extremely convenient for me. During my visits, I have luckily encountered having Tazo and Eva as my very knowledgeable connoisseurs. Both have aided me with my road to recovery with chronic pain with providing me with so much knowledge on products that are beneficial for me. They make me feel like family and comfortable to know that I am in good hands. I appreciate their energy and wisdom. Definitely a life long customer now because of them!
dmtdaddy
2 years ago
5 stars

clones?

do you carry clones ? I want to know before I drive here
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
We have seeds, no clones.
Official Response2 years ago
danabyss23
2 years ago
5 stars

Pro as hell, Medical patients only!!!

Cleanest most professional shop I've ever been to in 16 years of smoking. These folks actually care about making people healthier and providing the most therapeutic experience with cannabis possible. Be warned, if your looking for a good deal to get high recreationally and don't care about the health benefits much, this is not the shop for you! Highly recommended by a long time patient with arthritis/insomnia
nergal
2 years ago
5 stars

review

hi i don’t know how they got 4/4 out 5 stars this place this place it’s one off worst weed shop in la they charging people for nothing and when you asked they telling tax which is bullshit i think those good reviews come from Friends and family and there not right
bossycow
2 years ago
5 stars

Little old ladies love it

I loved: Easy parking! Actual high-CBD flower available! Plastic super baggies instead of stinky lunch baggies - no stink in your car if you're running errands. Hallelujah! Natural lighting and chairs to wait in! They take cards! Didn't need to go to an ATM or pay crazy onsite ATM fees. Very friendly staff. I feel guilty about the individually-jarred grams, but the jars are pretty. They'll be useful around the house.
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
Thank you Bossycow!
Official Response2 years ago
jessgarcia
2 years ago
5 stars

fastest-easiest dispensary

1. I walked in for the first time a couple weeks ago and they are absolutely the most friendliest staff i've ever come across, including the security guard -very welcoming. 2. But i very much enjoyed looking through their menu in the waiting room on their tablet before entering the bud room -an amazing feature! 3. Entering the bud room was epic. I liked how they had pruducts such as bud pipes and other things alike very nicely displayed so you could take a gander at before you get to their actual bud tenders. Everything is well put and the place is perfectly lit so you can see what you're actually getting as they present their herbs to you. 4. I hope you enjoy the visit as much as i did -5 stars 🌟
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
Thank you Jess! Glad you enjoyed yourself.
Official Response2 years ago
NunYabiznzz
2 years ago
5 stars

First time was awesome!

First time at this shop. It’s so fancy & nice! I had a very good experience here! Very knowledge, great energy, great service! I definitely would recommend this place. Nick is awesome & very knowledgeable!
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
Thanks CeeG! 🙌
Official Response2 years ago
RelaxingLater
2 years ago
5 stars

First time visit

Very friendly staff. Knowledgeable on all products and honest about best products for needs. 5 stars.
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
Thanks Relaxinglater!
Official Response2 years ago
maddie_c13
2 years ago
5 stars

Quick and easy

I went here for the first time recently and had a great experience! Check in was easy and done in under 5 minutes and my bud tender was friendly and helpful :) Yes, the taxes suck, but it’s not a store policy it’s the state’s, which is what we voted for!!! The employees here are great and do their job well.
Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
🙏 Thank you! Glad you had a good time on your first visit, and thank you for being understanding about the taxes. We would love to charge less tax, but unfortunately we have to follow CA and LA laws. Petition your representatives to lower these taxes!
Official Response2 years ago
kifbox
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Store, Finest Flowers

I have been coming to one iteration of CRC or another since I think 2006 when I first got my doctors rec. I drove from the IE all the way in to Eagle Rock sometimes just to buy. Now I work very close. I am much more of a wax and shatter (yes, good old BHO, hydrocarbon extracted THC) person than flowers. I press my own rosin so I buy flower here and I always get decent squishes. Today, the bud tenders and the manager alerted me to some unadvertised specials. The bud tenders I thought went the extra mile to get me a great deal on quality flowers. Another thing about CRC is that I thought the shop was union and I think the workers get healthcare. So yes, for quality products and great staff you have to pay. Compassion went out the window with prop 64. The liquor store isn’t breaking you off singles or giving free shots. I like quality and service. I really like the new 10:00 open time. Fixing to press my oz of K5...thanks CRC.
i_lava_u
3 years ago
5 stars

Beautiful

Beautiful store and helpful staff
bassbabeNY
3 years ago
5 stars

great first experience

This shop is exactly what i had hoped it’d be especially being new to the recreational aspect. Veronica helped me, answered my questions, very informative, and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is relaxed and everything is displayed nicely.
Niccolo
3 years ago
5 stars

The Absolute best place

So this place is like, a gem. It's actually clean, it's nicely setup, they have MENUS! Where u can actually get a description of the meds u buy, I can appreciate stuff like that. They have some of the best looking buds in LA, and they have these lights and magnifying glass that can prove it. The staff is nice and well-informed. The security is armed like he should be, but also very professional and on point, they even open the door for you. This is definitely my kind of dispensary, classy. Sure, the taxation sucks but we the people voted yes on Prop 64 and Measure M, so get used to it, or settle for the dirty meds at the illegal dispensaries.
quesofundido
3 years ago
5 stars

Top notch!

I haven’t been to any collective or dispensary with such an extremely knowledgeable staff and high quality products. The have a menu book that totally explains every strain that they carry in all their forms. Prices are slightly higher, but absolutely worth it. They are legit.