Select a product to start your order!
Cornerstone Wellness

Cornerstone Wellness

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.1

320 reviews

      Jvidimos84
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      Love the care we receive

      They have amazing products, and are incredibly knowledgeable about all of them. They have an attention to care that makes me enjoy every time I come in. Very professional.
      Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
      Hi Jvidimos84, thanks for leaving this review! Thanks for sharing your positive experience with our staff. We are always here to help and answer your questions - we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response24 days ago
      Humanderthal
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      My personal favorite dispensary

      These guys provide the most wholesome and satisfactory cannabis retail & medical offerings in the greater SoCal area. I can’t help but to go to cornerstone even though I live in mid city, LA - the service and offerings dwarf other dispensaries. My girlfriend always loves to come here as well. Cornerstone will always have my business, me and my girl are never let down by their dedicated services. These guys have a long record of being FOR the movement, the community and the message. I recommend Cornerstone!
      Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
      Hi Humanderthal, thanks for this amazing review! Thank you and your girlfriend for making the trip to let us take care of you. We will always be there for our community and the movement, and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response24 days ago
      Solrac811
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great info and service

      This was my first time at the shop and I have to say that I could not have been more pleased. The staff was super attentive and provided me (a novice) with all the information I needed. They are so helpful and knowledgeable. I don't think there is a question about cannabis that they can't answer. Cornerstone will be my go-to shop from now on. You guys are the best. Thx.
      Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
      Hi Solrac811, thanks for letting us know how your experience went! We're always willing and able to answer any questions you may have and make sure you leave our dispensary happy! We hope to see you soon!
      Official Response24 days ago
      watchesupea
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Confusing

      This is probably one of the best dispensaries I've been to in Los Angeles. The folks who work there are curteous and professional. Some are knowledgeable and passionate about their craft. What I'm confused about is the people on here complaining about prices and taxes. This is what you all voted for, is it not? Maybe pay more attention to the ballot next time and stop blaming this shop that's been at the forefront of the battle.
      Ararami
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Bad quality products

      I went to this shop on Tuesday 28 to get myself a cartridge. I chose the one I like but the guy on the counter told me that they have a better one with a special patient appreciation day price of 10$, so I bought 2 blue dream sativa cartridges. Guess what. One of them never worked, the other one stopped working after like a day or so. So at the end I got 2 full cartridges that don’t work and I feel like I paid for nothing. Maybe one star isn’t fair because the shop seems like it’s trying to be high quality but I feel like selling products that don’t work also isn’t fair. UPD To be fare, they changed the cartridges no questions asked. The one I got was the best I ever had. I’m changing my review.
      Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
      Hi, we replace faulty cartridges no questions asked, please come back to exchange them for new ones. Every brand of cartridges we've ever seen have some amount of faulty units, but you're not stuck with them.
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      60$ for 3 grams

      This shop want to make a player stop smoking weed.
      looveesarah
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      honest review

      yes they charge like 3 different taxes BUT you’re getting tested, safe, true tree no BS that those sketchy shops sell... like this place is true to price. you’re getting what you pay for. don’t sleep on the fact that those cheap shops you probably want to find do not test their products and you could be getting fakes especially with the vape epidemic... I’d rather pay $45 after taxes than $15 on a cheap China synthetic oil... like why put your health to the test like that. PLUS I just realized you get points and I have money towards my next visit. Safe af with security. This is it y’all. don’t let this place flop
      Many44
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Shop & Service!!

      I drove all the way there from Ontario and it was all worth it. Great location, very nice and clean shop and the service was top of the line starting with the security guard. The budtender who helped me (did not get his name...) a very good looking and very nice guy with the most professional service and knowledge. Yeah, taxes are high but it's worth it. Quality of the flower that I got, was good. Definitely I will go back again, very satisfied!!
      rosebrains
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      “My FTP Experience”

      I reviewed cornerstone online looking for a certain product of Rosin and I went in knowing that they didn’t have it but I just wanted to see what else they had to offer. Upon my arrival the security, the receptionist and all the caregivers were respectful and courteous. I went on a Saturday afternoon and it did get busy (as expected from any Cannabis Collective in LA since they legalized 18+). As a veteran cannabis connoisseur, I’ve worked in collectives before and the prices are fine (they offer FTP discounts and continual 5% credit back from each purchase. As I continue my relationship with Cornerstone, I’m excited to see what else can be offered. With any well-ran collective, you will always see a friendly face, a clean environment and medically tested products. There’s plenty of “trap-house” ran marijuana shops but I’ll take paying a little extra for that extra-friendly service and medically tested, reviewed products. I’ve had my fare share of scoping out 25 cap-spots and I’m good.
      ROBB626
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Not your average dispensary

      Not your average shady dispensary. Yeah they’re expensive and charge tax as they should, but they always have high quality buds and top notch customer service. Budtenders actually know about the products unlike most dispensaries and staff is super friendly and professional. Looking for high quality lab tested products and friendly service? Cornerstone is the place.
      dia6oli
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing products and clean!!!

      My gf showed me this dispensary and it is amazing, it sells kiva chocolates and kikoko tea that my gf loves. And I love the edibles and prerolls, just sorry to say that they Lowell farms and they haven’t been honest about their brand but that has nothing to do with the shop or their employees. One thing I would like to see is their employees gather more info on a product and know how to answer questions about products instead of saying “yeah I like it” or “ it’s a big seller”
      Chevys_mom
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      finally found relief

      came across this place looking for another product but left with something way better for my severe pain. everyone was super helpful and I was shown an array of products. the staff took the time to explain everything. I have been pain free since and will going back. thank you!
      onthegrind24_7
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Ftp honest review

      Cornerstone has been around forever in the area and ive known of them for their boutique style flowers thru an old friend of mine since their referral only days but ive never actually had the chance to visit them until last week. Went with my goto pearl pharma sin mints...cant go wrong with that. Super awesome staff and setup, beautiful interior amazingly and tastefully done. Taxes suck at 34.5% but thats not their fault..i just wish they would cover at least a portion of the taxes, slightly lower prices to make up for outrageous CA weed tax, or at least have some daily or early bird specials that us patients on a budget can capitalize on. Ie: 15% off flower mondays & thurs 15% off concentrates wed and sun etc. little opportunities like this to save would have me switching shops in an instant. Really love all of the brands you guys carry and everything overall but a couple of my main goto spots carry similar brands at lower prices and cover a portion of the taxes and have daily deals...even if u uts did one of these ..i and many others would switxh dispensaries in a heartbeat. Just my honest opinion...u guys are still Awesome. Thanks guys.
      BetterMedGuy
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great for Meds

      Full disclosure, I only use CBD heavy strains and products. This place has some of the best quality control and a wide variety of different ratios. The products that they sell are high quality and if you care how your products are grown/extracted, this is the place to go. They have a wide range of prices that you can see on there web page, and they keep it up to date. Plus, I love the reward program and that they always have enough budtenders, so I have never waited, even when it is packed. This will be my place for a long time unless their standards change.
      regaleagle
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Shhh... this place is the best!

      I've been a patient here for over a year and I can say it has the most professional service, the staff is the most courteous and the flowers are top notch, they have daily discounts on various flowers and holiday specials. + for debit / credit accepted.
      s-sage
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Availability/accessibility

      Weed maps presents this dispensary as being open to the public. It is not. Their website says they're open they are not open unless you have made an appointment either by email or phone. They are also rude and under stocked.
      Generic230
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      True Cannibus knowledge

      I'm 60. I just started using cannibus to treat my asthma and insomnia. The staff were INCREDIBLY knowledgeable. They sat and talked with me for 45 minutes my first time and then suggested a starting point. It wasn't outrageously expensive and I was able within a couple weeks to figure out what worked and what didn't. I'm now on oils taken sublingually. Although the exterior looks slightly beaten, the inside is spotless, it LOOKS like a medical place. The Staff are really serious about knowing their product. Thanks to everyone there for helping a nervous old person feel like she's in good hands.
      Jherbs10
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      The standard

      I’ve been a member for well over a decade and Cornerstone continues to be the best dispensary in the state. I’ve visited numerous other dispensaries and no other offers the knowledge and experience that Cornerstone does. A+
      Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
      Hi Jherbs10, thanks for leaving a review! We're so happy that you appreciate our work! Please come back soon!
      Official Response4 months ago
      dinosaur1972
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      One of my go-tos

      They are friendly here and grateful for your business. Some of their products are good, I like the pre-rolls, and the flower is good, but just a little expensive. I go elsewhere for rosin, as their selection for this is not that broad. Prepaying for my order is a huge convenience, I show up to the window and am and out in 2 minutes (if there’s no line, which otherwise moves pretty fast). Also, i got a puffco plus here and I love it. Thinking of upgrading to the peak, and will go here if I decide to buy it. Thanks Cornerstone!
      Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
      Hi dinosaur1972! Thank you for leaving such a fantastic review. We're glad to hear that you found products with us that have become your preferred choice and that you appreciate our efficient transaction times. The next time you're looking for quality cannabis products, we'll be here ready to help!
      Official Response10 months ago
      5 stars

      A quick review

      I’ve been going to cornerstone for my medicinal cannabis needs off and on for some time. I have (and still do) considered it Los Angeles’ indispensable dispensary.
      Cornerstone WellnessGlendale
      Hi Pentagon! Thanks for leaving us a review. We are glad to provide quality service for our customers! We look forward to serving you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago