Connected San Francisco

Connected San Francisco

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

1,150 reviews

ripNdip510
16 days ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥 Top shelf products 🔥🔥🔥

I was looking for a specific flower strain so I made the trip from Oakland as I noticed they had in-stock. Upon entertaining the shop you can’t help but notice the huge selection of products, from flowers, cartridges to edibles all displayed at eye level. As mentioned I was there for flower but ended up grabbing some edible sour licorice and cherry drops. My over mall experience was great. The bud tenders were cool, the prices were right for top shelf and the brands they carry speak for themselves. I will be back as soon once I run out. Shout out to the security guard, he was friendly and we chopped it up while I was waiting.
Coldstartdabs
18 days ago
4 stars

Always Fire

Always fire flower but I can't say the same for the service. Its not too bad just not that welcoming
adrianv72
1 month ago
2 stars

Weed was dry

The bud was super dry to the point where all the trichromes were just falling off into the bottom of the jar. Weed tasted like poo and didn’t even get me high. Don’t waste your money here
enmartin1
1 month ago
1 star

Dry a$$ weed :(

I did not expect my 1/8 to be dry asf along with my 1/4 that had the seal broken. Along with the rude staff that didn't know their own menu. Because of these reasons I think this will be the first and last time going here.
alexreno
2 months ago
1 star

Overpriced Garbage

Lol, no. Don't think I need to say any more.
Scoobers
7 years ago
5 stars

decent preroll

Popped in to grab a quick 5$ pre roll. Pretty tasty indeed... New owners perhaps? Sexy strains aplenty
LatinKing420666
7 years ago
5 stars

Pre Roll Mon.

Killer pre rolls on the cheap - check it
Jimmy Cat
7 years ago
5 stars

Presidents day Pre Rolls

Guess word is spreading in the hood about the 5$ prerolls - I can vouch, cheap and strong. Picked up some wax while I was in there, haven't tried it yet. I check back again, to see all the new stuff when I have more time.
Flyinghii
8 years ago
5 stars

Dopest smoke

Mi gusta
Connected San FranciscoSan Francisco South
Thank you for your feedback and we hope to be seeing you soon! On your next visit, please let us know you left this comment for us.
Official Response
5 stars

great cheap 1/8th and wax

Ran in to take advantage of the special today, great deal for Hallows Eve on a budget. Wax made the ride home interesting in my costume! Ill be back, thanks
Connected San FranciscoSan Francisco South
Thank you for your feedback and we hope to be seeing you soon! On your next visit, please let us know you left this comment for us.
Official Response
Katdubz420
8 years ago
5 stars

Stocked on tasty edibles - very nice people

This new shop has some of the best tasting edibles Ive had, got some nice gifts for being newbies too. The girl that helped us was very sweet and we ended up grabbing a nice little chunk of lemon shatter and a zip of the cheaper stinky pink hybrid (yum). All in all - this is a great dispensary. Very laid back, professional, with a tasty selection. Who can argue with a 100 dollar donation for an oz? We will be back!
Connected San FranciscoSan Francisco South
Thank you for your feedback and we hope to be seeing you soon! On your next visit, please let us know you left this comment for us.
Official Response
5 stars

Diesel Duff

Haven't been in this spot for a while, tried out some of the new meds, and I'm impressed. Super strong Diesel Duff. This may be my new go-to; its closer to my house than my usual spot.
Cristi.Sista1990
7 years ago
5 stars

Beautiful Meds

Treemed is one of my favorite places, they've got good energy in there. It's nice that they have such patient bud tenders, because there's a lot to choose from and I take forever! I always pick up some medi munchies, and I love OG Kush so I took some of that home too. Keep me coming back for more Treemed!
Eve Hula Hoop
7 years ago
5 stars

New Strains?!

Got a sampler for the house. They had some new strains in stock. Really digging this Paul Pierce and Grand Ribbon the most. Well trimmed, perfectly cured, super dense sexiness. Same kick ass edible selection. I like this place. You could complain on the prices, but this is SF, and they have a pretty deep menu.
LatinKing420666
8 years ago
5 stars

skywalker OG nice deal

cool no pressure people. got the cheapest oz of the day, the skywalker OG and its bomb. Ill be back with my friends, peace.
Connected San FranciscoSan Francisco South
Thank you for your feedback and we hope to be seeing you soon! On your next visit, please let us know you left this comment for us.
Official Response
JenNinja
7 years ago
5 stars

My go-to

This is our go-to neighborhood dispensary for our household. My husband smokes, I prefer edibles. They always have plenty of choices to please us both. They just recently got new owners, so there are a bunch of new strains, and different types of meds stocked. Great spot if live in the area
Angel420High
7 years ago
5 stars

Can't Get Enough of the Berry White

Man, I feel like I've tried them all and Berry White is probably gonna be one of those flowers I tell stories about as an old head. I am grateful that the Treemed peeps took this out of the "private reserve!" Plus I can't stop drinkin' those Canna Cafes. So good.
Katdubz420
7 years ago
5 stars

new owners

Stopped back thru, first time in a long time. I asked about some staff, and they said they had new owners. Still some super killer edibles and concentrates. Did not get flowers this time. So yeah, don't know what the negative reviews were about, but looks like they are back on track
mickey degna
8 years ago
5 stars

Dig the Cheap OZ

Popped in after my buddy recommended this new shop. They hooked me up fat with a nice cheap zip of grand daddy for a little over a bill. Nice freebies. Grabbed some candy for my lady who also has a card, but just likes edibles, she says they are the best magic jolly ranchers shes ever had!
Connected San FranciscoSan Francisco South
Thank you for your feedback and we hope to be seeing you soon! On your next visit, please let us know you left this comment for us.
Official Response
Bigpapa415
8 years ago
5 stars

Great meds better prices

Really great clean place plenty of room wheelchair freindly.... Ive been going to these guys lately over the other spot up the street all the bud tenders know there meds and point blank I think dollar for dollar there meds are pretty hard to match up to overall... Most def worth anyones time to check this place out!