Currently not accepting order requests
Cookies Melrose

Cookies Melrose

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.6

354 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (1)

      dan1122
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Super welcoming

      This place is really chill and the workers are so nice and helpful!
      Cookies MelroseWest Hollywood
      Thank you for stopping by. We hope our products will meet your expectations :)
      Official response2 months ago
      Officialcozyboys
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Berners weed store (Best Dispensary in Town)

      I been to 90% of dispensaries in Beverly Hills, West Hollywood, San Fernando valley, Canoga park, sylmar, Los angeles, Hollywood, valley, you name it I been. What I like about cookies Melrose is there is no bs with prices or tax. Very simple. Most dispensary you don’t really know what the total is until the budtender tells you and then you feel like your over paying. I end up paying because i am there already. If you read the menu you will see their prices are very affordable. There markup rate is fare compared to the other dispensaries. Did you know that most dispensaries markup 100% of wholesale price. Well you didn’t. At cookies they markup around 50% on all items. That being said there the best dispensary for having money value and quality. At the end of the day it’s a Berner owned store. Have loyalty guys. Home of the Cookies
      MrGoodFlower
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wow was not disappointed 🔥

      Originally came for that JEFE OG they were sold out but darn did they have amazing back up choices left with Charlie sheen for way cheap and some pound cake #75 🔥 this is where is at in Cali.. good vibes great staff and amazing bud!
      Cookies MelroseWest Hollywood
      Hey there! Thank you so much for the review. Happy to hear the staff was able to put you onto some new strains you enjoyed! Stop by while we're running a 20% off special to check out our fresh drops.
      Official response2 years ago
      skeetdown
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Melrose so much better than maywood

      Maywood makes you wait in the waiting room even when there’s only 2/3 ppl inside shopping. Maywoods menu is never up to date. Maywood’s lines can take up to an hour+ of waiting Maywood does not get exclusive strains. Maywood always sells out soon as a strain is released. Maywood tenders have no bud knowledge. Literally melrose is the complete opposite and really the top dispensary in SoCal. Don’t ever go to maywood just come to melrose !!!!!!!!!
      Cookies MelroseWest Hollywood
      Thank you for the review! Stop by and receive 20% off your order, going until at least the end of April. Looking forward to seeing you!
      Official response2 years ago
      LANC25
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      This Place is the TRUTH!

      After walking by this location 100x's, I finally went in and checked it out.  This is the nicest store on Melrose... PERIODT. Not only do they remember your name, they also know what you like. They always make great recommendations and they don't make you feel dumb if you're a newbie like me.  I see people complaining about the prices, which aren't bad at all. You're paying for some of the best stuff in the WORLD! Also, ask for Gilbert (He's Dope & knowledgeable), Christina (Is the Queen Bee!! Sweet, knowledgeable and always gives great recommendations!) Skylar (She is FLY lol and always has a smile on her face!) love Kara, also. They're an amazing group. Stop by TODAY! Also, shout out to the security guards and the front desk person. ALWAYS nice & welcoming WHILE doing their jobs. I'm telling you this is the Chick Fil A of weed stores! lol 
      Cookies MelroseWest Hollywood
      Wow! We are so appreciative for the time you took to write such a detailed review about some of our amazing crew members! We strive to offer the highest quality cannabis and cannabis products with the best service possible! We can't thank you enough for the kind words and your loyalty to us at Cookies Melrose. Again, a very big thank you from our security and staff! We can’t wait to see again friend!
      Official response9 months ago
      blackeneddagger
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Insane strain amazing

      Just had the insane strain which was 29.87 THC. Wasted. Love my life it’s a hard hitter definitely! Recommend it for everyone who is a real stoner.
      mazey702
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      only fuck with cookiestreatyourdontcheatyouself

      best place to buy great deal awesome buds great staff security around to make sure you walking out safely best place to get your real exotics
      toneystoner57
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Runtz

      Were is runtz on the menu ?👀
      Jaycommaz
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Gassss 🔥

      This shop not even open yet but best believe im in line tomorrow morning for some of that RUNTZ BABY
      Cookies MelroseWest Hollywood
      Thank you! Cookies fam!
      Official response4 years ago
      blklocks76
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

      The products and the customer service is second to none! I Love this place!
      Cookies MelroseWest Hollywood
      Thank you for stopping by :)
      Official response2 months ago
      watchamacallit
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      excellent customer service

      I came in for some holiday shopping and found exactly what I needed thanks to Juan. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the products, overall great experience
      Cookies MelroseWest Hollywood
      So happy to hear that you were able to find exactly what you were looking for while shopping with us! Holiday shopping can definitely be very stressful at times but we appreciate hearing about your positive experience you had with one of our amazing budtenders. We appreciate you stopping by and can’t wait to see you again!
      Official response10 months ago
      blklocks76
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Pure Green Excellence!!!!

      Both the customer service and the products are top notch!!!! I highly recommend shopping here for all of your cannabis needs.
      Cookies MelroseWest Hollywood
      Thank you so much for stopping by! So happy to hear that you had a great time shopping with us! We can’t wait to see you again!
      Official response10 months ago
      Blazinrwe420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best service and weed

      Cool workers the girl helping me out was super chill and picked some gas for me! Definitely will be returning
      Cookies MelroseWest Hollywood
      So happy to hear this! We can’t wait to see you again!
      Official response1 year ago
      savelilbill
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great first experience

      It was my first time going to a dispensary and I chose to check out cookies on melrose and I could not have picked a better dispensary for my first time great products and staff thank you!
      Cookies MelroseWest Hollywood
      Thank you so much for the review! We can't wait to see you again!
      Official response1 year ago
      SickJames
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      the beat shop ever elite atmosphere

      very helpful friendly staff and no rushing or attitudes all good vibes salute the cookie boss bern
      Cookies MelroseWest Hollywood
      Hey there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're happy to hear you had a great visit. Be sure to stop in periodically to see all the new options we're regularly getting in.
      Official response2 years ago
      QuanBarnes
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank you Gilbert

      Very nice guy walked me through the whole process thank u Gilbert will come back
      Cookies MelroseWest Hollywood
      Hi, thanks for the review! We're happy to hear Gilbert was able to nicely walk you through :) looking forward to your return.
      Official response2 years ago
      Marvinsroom420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I drive up from OC

      I've come to this specific store 4 times already. Always get a half of varied indoor grown. Most recently had Jefe OG, Collins Ave., Sticky Bunz, and Black Truffle by Scoopz. Buds always fire, budtenders always helpful! Will never stop coming.
      Cookies MelroseWest Hollywood
      Thank you for the review and your continued support! Happy to hear we're able to make the drive worth it for you. Enjoy that fire!
      Official response2 years ago
      Guwop1990
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      RIP KOBE💜💛

      Rest In Peace Kobe and GiGi!! Prayers to the Bryant family and to LA.. you are a inspiration to my generation and to me! Legends never die Thank you for the memories and inspiring! Love my brotha
      Cookies MelroseWest Hollywood
      Thanks for the review!
      Official response2 years ago
      ksjay
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      None greater !!!

      Cookies ain’t the best because of their strands (which are fire too), instead they are the greatest because they vary all the other great growers/distributors in the game. The sales have put them over the top so expensive to cheap smokers can smoke good good!
      Cookies MelroseWest Hollywood
      Thank you for the review, happy to see you’ve noticed our fabulous selection! Stop by and receive 20% off your order, going until at least the end of the month. Looking forward to serving you!
      Official response2 years ago
      FAM_AF
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      LIVIN LARGE

      Almost deducted a star cuz they were outta the cookies shirt I was lookin for in XXL but the heat here saved the day. Scooped a zip of some pound cake for just over $500. Cookie fam