Cookies Kalamazoo

Cookies Kalamazoo

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.3

131 reviews

      dabman99
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      great expierence

      love coming here! great bud friendly staff. i always ask for Tyler. he's always friendly and recommends the best product for me every time.
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Hey Dabman99! Glad to hear that you are enjoying the ️‍🔥️‍🔥️‍🔥! We will be sure to keep it coming. Thanks for the positive feedback! - DH (Gage USA Customer Support Team)
      Official Response6 months ago
      RynoBoss1
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥

      Only place I get my bud from now on. Y’all got that 🔥🔥 and Logan always helps me find the best bud for the right price. I always recommend to anyone I know go to Cookies Kalamazoo and ask for Logan!!
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      What's up RynoBoss1! We'll let Logan know of how awesome they are! Glad to hear that you are enjoying the ️‍🔥️‍🔥️‍🔥! -DH (Gage USA Customer Support Team)
      Official Response6 months ago
      Alexjan420man
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      very helpful

      brad was so helpful, I will definitely return because of him
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Hey Alexjan420man!! We'll definitely let Brad know to keep up the bomb work he puts down! Can't wait to see you back in soon! -DH (Gage USA Customer Support Team)
      Official Response6 months ago
      PaidPat100
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      5 star service -decent product 🤘

      LOGAN ! A1 service! My guy always hooking me up with what I need! Came in today got a couple Medellin prerolls at 50% off, which is dope. I’ll be back when my bank account allows guys thanks for the experience my guy LOGAN! I was trying to figure out how to leave this review on here to help with their contest and had called up and they (Luke answered the phone and explained me thru it good looks) thanks guys 💯💪
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      What upppp PaidPat100!! We'll let Logan know of how awesome they are!! We'll also let Luke know that he's awesome for helping out with the review support! -DH (Gage USA Customer Support Team)
      Official Response6 months ago
      KJINTHEMIDAY
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in the state!

      Always a great vibe in KZOO Cookies, Amazing staff and the best products/pricing! Pull Up!
      jordannbeverlyy
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Good Vibes!!

      Everytime I shop here I request Brad as my budtender! Always friendly, and one of the most knowledgeable people I’ve ever met. Thank you Brad for always ensuring I have a great visit and leave with the best product! Cheers ✨
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Hey jordannbeverlyy!! We'll let our boy Brad know of all the awesome feedback! Can't wait to have you back in!! -DH (Gage USA Customer Support Team)
      Official Response6 months ago
      Knoxville504
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      They got everything you need

      Great price matching and you can always find a deal. Knowledgeable workers with 0 pressure to buy!!
      Tuckerolon6
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Dope

      Always shopping at cookies
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Hey Tuckerolon6!! Glad to hear that you are enjoying the ️‍🔥️‍🔥️‍🔥! We will be sure to keep it coming. Thanks for the positive feedback!
      Official Response9 months ago
      mellow23
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place to stop

      Ive been here a couple of times, always leave with a smile. My last visit I was helped by Light. Who went above and behind customer service . Thanks
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      We're so happy that Light took great care of you during your shopping trip, our team loves hearing the feedback!! Thanks for stopping in to see us, and glad to hear the experience was a good one. Can't wait to see you again soon! - DH (Gage USA Customer Support Team)
      Official Response9 months ago
      FlowerSniffer
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Flavors

      Good flavors, one of a kind strains
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Glad to hear that you are enjoying the ️‍🔥️‍🔥️‍🔥! We will be sure to keep it coming. Thanks for the positive feedback!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Rbar94
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome experience

      Had the pleasure dealing with Leo today! The man absolutely was on point with knowledge of the products, from flavors, how concentrates are made and personal reviews of the products, also supper nice guy to talk to! Will definitely be returning hoping to deal with him again. Xena diamonds and Pie face 1st run 90 micron Live rosin definitely amazing flavor
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Hey Rbar94, thanks for stopping into Cookies Kalamazoo recently! Glad to hear that Leo gave you the full experience, and that he fit you into concentrates that fit what you were looking for. Make sure to keep your eyes peeled for new drops and daily deals! Thanks again for the positive feedback!
      Official Response10 months ago
      austinpenn98
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great store

      Thanks for being helpful for my first time in a store 🤟🏼 y'all rock
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Thank you for your first time visit to Cookies Kalamazoo! We can't wait to take care of you again soon. Make sure to check our website and menu on WM to keep up to date on the 🔥🔥🔥 deals!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Daytrip1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First Visit

      Stopped in about a month ago for the first time. We were treated very well. Absolutely great people working at the registration counter, they made it easy and fast. Our tender was great, very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. No high pressure sales and we weren't rushed. We got the "first visit" discount and also the veteran's discount. The only bad part is I live in Texas. Kalamazoo is my home town and I was up visiting family and friends. I definitely give Cookies 5 stars and will be back next time I come to Kalamazoo.
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Hey, thanks for stopping into Cookies Kalamazoo recently! We are super happy to hear the team took great care of you during your first visit, and will be sure to pass that positive feedback to the team! We will still be here for you to visit next time you come back from Texas, and again appreciate the kind words! -JP (Gage/Cookies Customer Support Team)
      Official Response1 year ago
      itswardo
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      High quality products always on sale

      They always have deals running for everything so they’ve become my go to dispensary now.
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      So glad to hear we've become your go-to! Thanks for stopping in, we cant wait to see you again soon! -JP (Gage USA Customer Support Team)
      Official Response1 year ago
      TrustinThyme
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      inside is Magical!

      my experience was flawless! great products at all price points!
      fatboy574
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      🔥

      🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
      FlowerSniffer
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fave Flower

      Here for the flavors
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Hey FlowerSniffer! Thanks so much for the positive feedback, were glad your enjoying the product. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! -JP (Cookies)
      Official Response1 year ago
      Csharpqdull
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      I don’t usually write reviews and made an account just do this. I came into the store on Mother’s Day, a hard day for me because I lost my son and daughter in a car accident one year prior. The lady with long dark hair that checked me in was a literal angel sent from heaven to help me that day. I won’t go into details and I’m sorry I didn’t get her name but just know I’ll always remember you and I hope you’re working the next time I come into town!
      TheOne66
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Whew...

      finally rec cookies . love it kzoo
      crazyhigh4u
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      10/10

      Amazing staff best buds in the state, nothing compares to cookies and gage ill always keep coming back as long as they keep having the Fire🔥