Cookies Kalamazoo

Cookies Kalamazoo

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.3

126 reviews

      Sjackson65
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The Fire Arrived

      Can't wait for rec too!
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Our Rec opening is this Saturday!!! See you there!
      Official Response1 year ago
      snuuup312
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      We here

      First one and we here so far it’s lit mane
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      That's the type of feedback we love to see!! 🔥 Thank you for coming out on opening day, we appreciate you and hope to see you back at the store again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      thesloppyj420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      5/5 everytime

      always superb service. world class cannabis. thanks Big Bern. 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼
      HomegrownAddict
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fire Gummies

      been diggin the thc and cbd gummies here tasty flavour and strong buzz. work well for micro-dosing throughout the day
      Tee_jaay420
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Brad

      Brad is the man!! Best bud tender ever 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Hey Tee_jaay420 ! Brad is the best!!! I'm glad he was helpful and got you everything you needed 😃We cannot wait to show you what we have coming so be sure to come back and see us all again reeaalll soon 🍪🍪 -AS (Team Gage)
      Official Response4 months ago
      thesloppyj420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      A1 Flower and products EVERYTIME

      I've been praying for years Bern would bring Cookies this close to home. always impressed everytime I'm at Cookies. Classic genetics.
      Mounea219
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      My 2nd home

      Love it here everytime I come it’s always a great time 🥰
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Hey! Thanks for the review! Glad you love it! -KB (Team Gage)
      Official Response3 months ago
      dlopez7
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      First tymer😎

      Great specials! Very informative! Clean !!
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Hey dlopez! Thanks for the review! Hope you keep coming back! -KB (Team Gage)
      Official Response3 months ago
      Stige
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      1st time visitor

      Thank you Layla M For the great service and understanding.
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Hey!! I'm so happy to hear that Layla M made your first visit unforgettable! Thanks for stopping by and we cannot wait to see you again soon 😋 -AS (Team Gage)
      Official Response3 months ago
      Unknown9999
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Easy to get my goods with a knowledgeable helper LG. Will definitely recommend others!
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Thanks for the 5-star review. We will make sure to keep the ⛽⛽⛽ coming for ya! Hope to see you again soon. -AS (Team Gage)
      Official Response4 months ago
      echopaige
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Better than CO

      Man, straight from the get Cookies was the best. Tyler introduced the shop and gave me a little tour, answered all my questions, and made sure I was 100% satisfied before I left the store. personal recommendations are my favorite and there were plenty offered. keep it up guys!
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      I'm so happy Tyler was so helpful to you, echopaige! He really is the best and we are so grateful to have him as an essential part of our team. Thank you for all the kind words and we cannot wait to see you again soon 😋 -AS (Team Gage)
      Official Response4 months ago
      henery7227
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service and atmosphere

      My last two visits cookies my budtender was Tyler V, and both tines there was a sale going on. I gave him my limit for the visits and he goes above and beyond to get me the most out of my money. These days not many people do that, so it was very appreciated. Overall my experiences at cookies are always a good vibe, recommended to anyone looking for good product. Also, I have to shout out my guy Daniel. He was a vibe and very welcoming and helpful. Definitely made a bad day better.
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      We love hearing this was your experience with us and with Tyler! We hope you come back in for some more 🔥 again! -DH (Team Gage)
      Official Response4 months ago
      kzoodownunder
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      top tier

      was led to believe this was a spot that only sold overpriced weed but was guided in the right direction by my budtender theo, he found me a nice oz of og like the good old days for less then 100$ i was shocked i had to leave a review
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      We love to hear it! We're so trilled we were able to find you some 🔥 ⛽️ 💨 for a price you loved! Come and see us back soon for more! -DH (team Gage)
      Official Response4 months ago
      BearclawBB
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic service

      Visited yesterday and helped by Jonte’. His suggestions for cartridges were fantastic!
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Thank you for your feedback, BearclawBB! We will let Jonte know of their awesome suggestions were on point! We hope to see you back in to try more of our ⛽️ selections! -DH (Team Gage)
      Official Response4 months ago
      Trapboss1288
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing staff

      Cookies have an amazing staff always greet you when entering and leaving. Security are amazing too always smiling and asking how my day was going. Staff and security at cookies are very friendly and amazing people.
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Hey Trapboss1288!! Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team prides itself in always giving our people 100% great experiences when you come visit! We also pride ourselves in keeping all of our customers and team safe! -DH (Gage USA Customer Support Team)
      Official Response5 months ago
      dabman99
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      great expierence

      love coming here! great bud friendly staff. i always ask for Tyler. he's always friendly and recommends the best product for me every time.
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Hey Dabman99! Glad to hear that you are enjoying the ️‍🔥️‍🔥️‍🔥! We will be sure to keep it coming. Thanks for the positive feedback! - DH (Gage USA Customer Support Team)
      Official Response5 months ago
      RynoBoss1
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥

      Only place I get my bud from now on. Y’all got that 🔥🔥 and Logan always helps me find the best bud for the right price. I always recommend to anyone I know go to Cookies Kalamazoo and ask for Logan!!
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      What's up RynoBoss1! We'll let Logan know of how awesome they are! Glad to hear that you are enjoying the ️‍🔥️‍🔥️‍🔥! -DH (Gage USA Customer Support Team)
      Official Response5 months ago
      Alexjan420man
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      very helpful

      brad was so helpful, I will definitely return because of him
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Hey Alexjan420man!! We'll definitely let Brad know to keep up the bomb work he puts down! Can't wait to see you back in soon! -DH (Gage USA Customer Support Team)
      Official Response5 months ago
      PaidPat100
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      5 star service -decent product 🤘

      LOGAN ! A1 service! My guy always hooking me up with what I need! Came in today got a couple Medellin prerolls at 50% off, which is dope. I’ll be back when my bank account allows guys thanks for the experience my guy LOGAN! I was trying to figure out how to leave this review on here to help with their contest and had called up and they (Luke answered the phone and explained me thru it good looks) thanks guys 💯💪
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      What upppp PaidPat100!! We'll let Logan know of how awesome they are!! We'll also let Luke know that he's awesome for helping out with the review support! -DH (Gage USA Customer Support Team)
      Official Response5 months ago
      KJINTHEMIDAY
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in the state!

      Always a great vibe in KZOO Cookies, Amazing staff and the best products/pricing! Pull Up!