Cookies Kalamazoo

Cookies Kalamazoo

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.0

94 reviews

Jessirawr
3 months ago
5 stars

Ella Bath Bombs

The Bath bombs are amazing, they work so well and help me sleep so peacefully at night. THanks for them Cookies crew!
thesloppyj420
3 months ago
5 stars

5/5 everytime

always superb service. world class cannabis. thanks Big Bern. 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼
HomegrownAddict
3 months ago
5 stars

Fire Gummies

been diggin the thc and cbd gummies here tasty flavour and strong buzz. work well for micro-dosing throughout the day
thesloppyj420
1 month ago
5 stars

A1 Flower and products EVERYTIME

I've been praying for years Bern would bring Cookies this close to home. always impressed everytime I'm at Cookies. Classic genetics.
Csharpqdull
1 month ago
5 stars

Great experience

I don’t usually write reviews and made an account just do this. I came into the store on Mother’s Day, a hard day for me because I lost my son and daughter in a car accident one year prior. The lady with long dark hair that checked me in was a literal angel sent from heaven to help me that day. I won’t go into details and I’m sorry I didn’t get her name but just know I’ll always remember you and I hope you’re working the next time I come into town!
TheOne66
2 months ago
5 stars

Whew...

finally rec cookies . love it kzoo
crazyhigh4u
2 months ago
5 stars

10/10

Amazing staff best buds in the state, nothing compares to cookies and gage ill always keep coming back as long as they keep having the Fire🔥
covWeed19
2 months ago
5 stars

Always a Fan of Cookies

My life changed when Cookies came to Michigan. this place has the best products in the weed industry, their standards set the bar for the real real GAS🔥
SkyHigh_SoFly
2 months ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥🔥 Berry Pie

Berry Pie is a fan favourite in our household!! Thanks Cookies, keep the good times rolling
Seendee_
2 months ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

Cookies y'all have Amazing genetics, coolest merch and the greatest staff, your budtenders are such a joy to be around. I tell everyone I know to check out your stores
Yaya_itsme
2 months ago
5 stars

❤️ Cookies🔥🔥

Cookies has the best REC strains in Michigan no question!!
Sanchovy
2 months ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥🔥 Cakes

Its a must everyone try the Hot Cakes strain, they are indeed tooo hot to handle🔥🔥🔥 Ty Cookies
Jaxxing_HK
2 months ago
5 stars

Hot Cakes 🔥🔥🔥

YOOO!! the Hotcakes thooo OMG gimmie more, taste 10/10 one of a kind, I recommend everyone try this strain before it goes!!!
WeedBlossom420
2 months ago
5 stars

New Gage🔥

The new Gage strains y'all got hittin like craazy! Super gas🔥🔥🙌
LightOneUp91
2 months ago
5 stars

Ouuu!!

Kush mintz, Thin mintz, Animal mintz dont matter love them all !!! thanks for coming to Michigan, Cookies.
MeNoLikeU
2 months ago
5 stars

Best edibles in the state

THC gummies too🔥 , I've been telling everyone about them
MandoWeedo
2 months ago
5 stars

Grand opening was litt

Everything in this store is fire, best sativas ive ever had, indicas are all gas, hybrids'll make your head spin. So glad Cookies is in the area.
Tyler_Michael
2 months ago
5 stars

Cookies has the best always

Mannn O man, the Gorilla Breath is like a punch from King Kong himself gheeez. i recommend everyone try this strain.
Jok3rCaRd
2 months ago
5 stars

What a Selection !!!

That Snow Lotus thooo WOWW amazing!! Was not expecting it to hit like that. Damn Banana Bread was as FIREE as the budtenders advertised it to be!! Thanks Cookies i'll let all my friends know.
FishEyeBall
2 months ago
5 stars

Banana bread = GASSS

banana bread was amazing! I highly recommend everyone try this strain, you won't be disappointed.