Cookies Kalamazoo

Cookies Kalamazoo

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.2

125 reviews

      Tee_jaay420
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Brad

      Brad is the man!! Best bud tender ever 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Hey Tee_jaay420 ! Brad is the best!!! I'm glad he was helpful and got you everything you needed 😃We cannot wait to show you what we have coming so be sure to come back and see us all again reeaalll soon 🍪🍪 -AS (Team Gage)
      Official Response2 months ago
      panteragirl79
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      great service

      Love both places in Michigan. Love the Prices & the staff are very helpful. I'm driving from Buffalo NY Its a 4 hr drive to 8 mile & 6 hr for the Kalamazoo store But it's well worth the drive!!! I really hope we get a store here in buffalo. Until then I'll keep coming back to Michigan.
      LadiSmoke3
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      FIREEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

      Cookies keep the heat. I grabbed some Big Apples last week and it was straight gas. I went back for more and it was goneeee! Hurry up and get it back along with some Emerald Cut!
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Hey! Thanks for the review! 😊 Hope you keep coming back for more great deals! -KB (Team Gage)
      Official Response5 days ago
      Kweengne22
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      love that cookies has real cereal milk fav. strain

      first time shopper will return again
      Mounea219
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      My 2nd home

      Love it here everytime I come it’s always a great time 🥰
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Hey! Thanks for the review! Glad you love it! -KB (Team Gage)
      Official Response2 months ago
      dlopez7
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      First tymer😎

      Great specials! Very informative! Clean !!
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Hey dlopez! Thanks for the review! Hope you keep coming back! -KB (Team Gage)
      Official Response2 months ago
      Stige
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      1st time visitor

      Thank you Layla M For the great service and understanding.
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Hey!! I'm so happy to hear that Layla M made your first visit unforgettable! Thanks for stopping by and we cannot wait to see you again soon 😋 -AS (Team Gage)
      Official Response2 months ago
      Unknown9999
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Easy to get my goods with a knowledgeable helper LG. Will definitely recommend others!
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Thanks for the 5-star review. We will make sure to keep the ⛽⛽⛽ coming for ya! Hope to see you again soon. -AS (Team Gage)
      Official Response2 months ago
      echopaige
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Better than CO

      Man, straight from the get Cookies was the best. Tyler introduced the shop and gave me a little tour, answered all my questions, and made sure I was 100% satisfied before I left the store. personal recommendations are my favorite and there were plenty offered. keep it up guys!
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      I'm so happy Tyler was so helpful to you, echopaige! He really is the best and we are so grateful to have him as an essential part of our team. Thank you for all the kind words and we cannot wait to see you again soon 😋 -AS (Team Gage)
      Official Response2 months ago
      henery7227
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service and atmosphere

      My last two visits cookies my budtender was Tyler V, and both tines there was a sale going on. I gave him my limit for the visits and he goes above and beyond to get me the most out of my money. These days not many people do that, so it was very appreciated. Overall my experiences at cookies are always a good vibe, recommended to anyone looking for good product. Also, I have to shout out my guy Daniel. He was a vibe and very welcoming and helpful. Definitely made a bad day better.
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      We love hearing this was your experience with us and with Tyler! We hope you come back in for some more 🔥 again! -DH (Team Gage)
      Official Response3 months ago
      kzoodownunder
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      top tier

      was led to believe this was a spot that only sold overpriced weed but was guided in the right direction by my budtender theo, he found me a nice oz of og like the good old days for less then 100$ i was shocked i had to leave a review
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      We love to hear it! We're so trilled we were able to find you some 🔥 ⛽️ 💨 for a price you loved! Come and see us back soon for more! -DH (team Gage)
      Official Response3 months ago
      Carmensuga
      2 months ago
      1 star

      moldy medical

      I don't like moldy weed. I am a medical patient because Im unwell. The last thing I need is overpriced moldy weed!
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Hey Carmen! We're sorry about the bad experience you had with us. If you could email support@gageusa.com we'd be happy to help you! -KB (Team Gage)
      Official Response2 months ago
      PianoBeat49
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      GP20

      I like to keep it simple with the classics and the Gary Payton is that exactly. always packs a punch bursting with flavour!! Cookies #1.
      Jessirawr
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Ella Bath Bombs

      The Bath bombs are amazing, they work so well and help me sleep so peacefully at night. THanks for them Cookies crew!
      AlwaysBri
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Had an amazing experience

      I came to try cookies for the first time today. Absolutely everyone from the gal running check in to my bud tender had me feeling comfortable and welcome. My bud tender, Finn is now someone I will look forward to seeing every time I come back! What a GEM! Had me laughing, smiling and happy (and that’s without sampling product yet! Lol) I will definitely be coming back!
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Finn rocks and will really appreciate it. We're glad you had an amazing experience and hope to see you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      7ChickenWeed
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Hands down the best customer service ever!! I would definitely recommend Cookies Kalamazoo, yoiu wont be disappointed!
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Thank you so much, we love to hear that!
      Official Response1 year ago
      DrGreen517
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      1017mook

      If you would've read...they stated clearly that they are MED ONLY FOR NOW and will be Rec soon.
      orlog1488
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Major thanks to the California 👑!

      Big shoutout to Big Berner for opening yet another fine store.
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Thanks so much for coming out and shopping with us! We appreciate the support 💙
      Official Response1 year ago
      RedHotPepper666
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful experience

      From the moment you walk into the Kalamazoo store, you are greeted with Love and a bunch enthusiasm! Cookies got something great going on here. Lets not forget they have the best buds in the State!!!!! HIGHLY recommend.
      dreadheadog
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best flower around

      Great service, great products!
      Cookies KalamazooKalamazoo
      Thanks so much for coming out and shopping with us!
      Official Response1 year ago