Select a product to start your order!
Cookies Corvallis

Cookies Corvallis

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.1

13 reviews

      JxDawg97
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Levi 503 was very friendly and had excellent customer service!
      WeedConnoserio
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Levi was an awesome tender and helped me get exactly what I needed! I'll be back for sure.
      Mdarr1984
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First time

      Great experience as a first time customer. Sean K was very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. Thanks!!!
      Peach128
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      A±±+++++++++++

      Good selection and fair prices. Welcoming atmosphere and Levi the budtender was extremely helpful in helping me pick the right strain I was looking for.
      Sergeant
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      It’s like having a personal shopper

      Charles guided me through my first visit at Cookies. He talked about the Cookies only strains, merch, and third party products. I only like to buy a gram at a time until I know I like it, but he raved on mixing some Noble Grape Juice strain with Noble Farms Peanut Butter Pied. Says it’s like a PB&J, and I’m about to give it a go. $150 later, and I’m stoked about everything I purchased. As a gal with allergies, I liked having empty packages available on display to check ingredients. The inside look was Apple store meets dispensary. It’s different from what I’m used to, but not necessarily a bad vibe. Doug did the ring up and laughed at my bad jokes and made fun of the Marines with me. If you’re a vet, you get it. Will definitely go again, I’m super interested to try the Cereal Milk strain.
      DevonG1911
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very polite and nice

      Levi helped me pick out some really good extracts
      swane229
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      All thanks to the bud tender Levi!

      He was very helpful with what ever I needed and super nice. But not pushy which is important! VERY knowledgeable guy that knows what he’s doing. Definitely the best bud tender I’ve ever met in the whole state of Oregon. I hope I see him every time! Awesome place too.
      FyreWynd
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best one stop shop I've ever experienced

      Was a little nervous seeing security but the second I approached that disappeared. Smooth running and friendly atmosphere. My budtender Levi was the best. He had a little " friendly conversation" with me as I debated what I would choose and before I knew it had some great suggestions for me that were in point. I am definitely coming back here.
      josephhorner96
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Grand opening day

      My bud tender was Doug(I believe) and he was DOPE. Very nice. Very helpful on helping me finding an indica strain. And very patient. Awesome environment. The staff was outstanding and quite fast. Will be back ! First review 2021 April 8th. -Joseph aka big frank
      Cube__JB
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Cookies 🍪

      Nice and knowledgeable staff. Anahi was very helpful choosing products.
      Zsmoker1085
      8 months ago
      1 star

      Old old old

      Worst cookies store I’ve ever been too! Weed is more then a year old. Wish I could return feel like I wasted my money and 420 on what’s supposed to be good flower. Old stall smell and tasteless. Do not recommend. Would rather drive two extra hrs to portland lemmonade. Very disappointing. Staff is nice which save it a little bit to many other good shops around to return again.
      taabish
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Caught with their pants down!

      Why y’all selling jescehorton’s WiFi weed as your honey bun strain. And y’all didn’t even pay for it smh terrible business practices.
      1 star

      Salt farms lows and mids for $60 an 1/8?!

      One and done with this shop. I bought 4 different strains of "kookies" genetics. I was pissed when I opened the bags up, especially with the Gary Payton strain. The whole 1/8 is tiny salt grown bbuds and smoked so harsh I'm going to toss it out. There is no discount when buying a 1/2 or Oz its $60 and 1/8th all the way up!?