Select a product to start your order!
Compassionate Care by Design

Compassionate Care by Design

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

105 reviews

1967purps
9 days ago
5 stars

Favorite dispensary

I always enjoy the care and appreciate the excellentA deals on flower ! God bless you all
Compassionate Care by DesignSouth West Michigan
Thank you for the shout out! We also appreciate you; and the opportunity to serve ya!! -CCBD TEAM
Official Response5 days ago
joshfox184
25 days ago
5 stars

Great service!

very good pricing and reasonable product. worth giving them a try! Thanks Chris, Marco and Brendon
Compassionate Care by DesignSouth West Michigan
Hey, thanks Josh! We appreciate you! Keep a look out for some new Valor flower coming soon!!! -THE CCBD TEAM
Official Response21 days ago
5 stars

I love it!!!! They are very cool!!!! ☺

I love it!!!! They are very cool!!!! ☺
Compassionate Care by DesignSouth West Michigan
Thanks for the great review! Hope to see you again soon! -CCBD Fam
Official Response2 months ago
WildBuffloBill
2 months ago
5 stars

Compassionately Caring People, Top Shelf Bud!

Cheers to the staff! Everyone is friendly, upbeat, and confident with their knowledge! Even on a rainy/snowy day there were still smiles to be found. There are great choices here, but you won't find a lot of low quality or crappy products. There are some exclusive's here that I SWEAR are going to get a Cannabis Cup award in the future! Exit 41 off I-94, take a right, and a right at the BK, follow the road to the end and its on your left next to the Subway. The front door is easily accessible with plenty of parking.
Compassionate Care by DesignSouth West Michigan
Thank you for leaving us a great review! We appreciate you and are so glad you've had a good experience with us and our products. Hope to see you soon! -CCBD Fam
Official Response2 months ago
07milo456
3 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service!

Every time I go in it’s a great experience. Anytime there’s a issue they are always there to make it right instead of ignoring it like most places. It’s closer to home and they don’t rush you to make a purchase. The environment is very friendly and always welcoming. Would definitely recommend anyone to coming here.
Compassionate Care by DesignSouth West Michigan
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We try our best to keep our customers happy. You rock! -CCBD Fam
Official Response2 months ago
gstroba
10 months ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Helped me choose the right products for my needs , the care is definitely compassionate!
Compassionate Care by DesignSouth West Michigan
Thank you so much! We take pride in offering a welcoming environment and providing the information you need.
Official Response9 months ago
TheCannMan
1 year ago
5 stars

It was worth the 20 mile drive for the Sunshine!

The sunshine strain they carry is amazing! The people were great on the phone. I’ll go there again!
Compassionate Care by DesignSouth West Michigan
Thank you so much! We will see (talk) to you next time!!!
Official Response1 year ago
jaygatties
6 months ago
5 stars

My favorite Shop

I don't always shop at CCBD in Watervliet because they don't always carry my Platinum Vapes, but when they do, it's my favorite Shop to visit. Competitive prices and an absolutely amazing staff. 👍 Just wish they always carried my carts like the shop up the road does, which lacks the cool staff.
Compassionate Care by DesignSouth West Michigan
Thank you for the positive feedback! : D We will continue to do our best at keeping all the right things in stock, including Platinum Vapes! If we ever are out of one of your favs, just let our team know and we will put you on our call list for when we get your product in. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
donaldosborn
8 months ago
5 stars

very good people

very nice people and if you don't have the right amount of money they will help you out a little bit
Compassionate Care by DesignSouth West Michigan
We appreciate the review! -CCBD Fam
Official Response5 months ago
ratchetRea
11 months ago
5 stars

First time buyer very friendly and helpful staff
Compassionate Care by DesignSouth West Michigan
That is wonderful to hear. Please come see us again soon!
Official Response11 months ago
Jwood1227
11 months ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary!

Always a great place to go to but today was a rough day, and I was not being the nicest. Yet Andrea and the team were nothing but helpful and even threw some samples in there. It truly made my week!
Compassionate Care by DesignSouth West Michigan
We all have those days, but glad we were able to turn it around for you!
Official Response11 months ago
BeardedSith
11 months ago
5 stars

Thoughtful and Fun

I started going to Compassionate Care By Design shortly after they opened. The facilities are awesome, modern, tasteful, and open. Today, I received my first delivery order. It was great! The guy delivering was nice, good to talk to, and very considerate. Great people, and I definitely recommend them over somewhere else.
Compassionate Care by DesignSouth West Michigan
Glad to hear you had a great delivery experience!
Official Response11 months ago
mlyons3
11 months ago
5 stars

great product an even better service

Compassionate Care by DesignSouth West Michigan
This is awesome to hear, thank you!
Official Response11 months ago
nissanixon
11 months ago
5 stars

Best medical dispensary!

The whole store and staff are amazing! Good selection, Eren, our bud tender was fantastic, very knowledgeable and super helpful! Thank you guys for everything you do!
Compassionate Care by DesignSouth West Michigan
It truly is our pleasure, and thank you for being a wonderful patient!
Official Response11 months ago
Shabykby
12 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service and knowledge of product!

I absolutely love that they allow you to use every point and discount you have so that you can buy the most product with the money you have! 🤗 I was helped by Eren yesterday and only had $80 to spend; she weighed out 2 different strains for me so that it equaled an even $80. I was concerned about not tipping her (I had no extra cash after that), she made absolutely no fuss about it, which made me feel better, but I'll still make sure I get her back the next time I go! 😘 Top notch service, prices, and product, hands down! ❤ And no one in SW MI has a larger selection of THC infused tropicals that Compassionate Care does, trust me, I've looked!
Compassionate Care by DesignSouth West Michigan
Thank you for such a great review and wonderful feedback on how we are doing at CCBD!
Official Response11 months ago
thomas9550
12 months ago
5 stars

Full Inventory

Everytime I go to their menu they have new products and different flavors. Andi (not sure about the spelling), who is the delivery driver, is awesome even when things don't always go right she kept on smiling.
Compassionate Care by DesignSouth West Michigan
Thank you for letting us know about your experience with us as well as with a specific employee. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response12 months ago
MedijuanaInc
12 months ago
5 stars

My #1 store to go to

They carry everything I use, so there is No reason to go anywhere else, great staff, great products, great prices.
Compassionate Care by DesignSouth West Michigan
We are super pleased that we carry all the products to help you out!
Official Response12 months ago
Mcclernan828
12 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Andi was my bud tender, she was very pleasant and friendly. Always enjoy my visit, and the products are amazing. The point system is also a reason to shop here!
Compassionate Care by DesignSouth West Michigan
Gotta take advantage of that point system, so come see us again soon!
Official Response12 months ago
donw2275
1 year ago
5 stars

people are very friendly

they work with you with how much money you have on you. and I was very satisfied with the product I got today
Compassionate Care by DesignSouth West Michigan
That is awesome to hear! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response12 months ago
mrsmillie
4 months ago
5 stars

Great Information

Knowledgeable staff, friendly clean environment. David totally helped me understand what I was purchasing and I left feeling well informed and confident.
Compassionate Care by DesignSouth West Michigan
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon. Shoutout to David! -CCBD Fam
Official Response4 months ago