Commonwealth Alternative Care Taunton

Commonwealth Alternative Care Taunton

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

25 reviews

Oneshotraven
2 years ago
1 star

Horrible place

Weeds mediocre at best, they had a 99$ ounce sale I drove 45 minutes to get AND I called in advance to see if they’d have it and I get there and they “just sold out” weeds overpriced marketing sucks. It would’ve taken two seconds to send out an automated text saying they sold out instead of wasting my time.
Commonwealth Alternative Care TauntonTaunton
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Oneshotraven. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear about your negative experience. We are always adjusting our communications and product offerings based on patient feedback and always we welcome ideas on how we can improve - Please feel free to call us directly at (508) 738-6380 if you have any additional suggestions. Cheers, Commonwealth Alternative Care Taunton
Official Response2 years ago
Jellz_126
2 years ago
1 star

Dissatisfaction

I traveled from Boston to visit and denied me because my MA License had a crack that I repaired with tape. I have been a patient for year and this is the only place to deny me of it. Really disappointed with this place. Personal experience wasn’t great the workers didn’t have any information to back them up, and very rude. I will never go back
Commonwealth Alternative Care TauntonTaunton
Jellz_126, We're sorry you were disappointed with the experience. Please reach out to use via phone if you would like to discuss further with our Manager. Best, CAC Taunton
Official Response2 years ago
Jjaya1
8 months ago
1 star

55 for a eighth bro

It’s an overpriced dispensary for sure. 55 a 1/8 for some regular weed like some gg4
Lyss0624
3 years ago
1 star

Terrible trim

I don't know who's in charge of trimming in this place but it's not very good quality.. This place has low standards, all their bud looks exactly the same, dark green and no good pungent smell. they still have leaves and stems on them too. The quality is not very good the and prices are ridiculous
Commonwealth Alternative Care TauntonTaunton
Lyss0624, we appreciate your candid review. We will consider your feedback and always seek ways to improve our product. I think you'll find that our menu is evolving rapidly lately and there are many new flower strains available from our in-house team. We hope you will give us a second chance! Cheers, Commonwealth Alternative Care Taunton
Official Response2 years ago
bijoujr
2 years ago
3 stars