Commonwealth Alternative Care Taunton

Commonwealth Alternative Care Taunton

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

25 reviews

dmonmcd
3 years ago
5 stars

Better than the Rest

I’ve been to a few places around the state (7) and this place is just a bit better than the others. It is much bigger and very clean w a very modern style. Everything seems like the owner really wanted people to get the best experience possible. Even though they don’t have a menu yet here they have the most choices (much bigger menu than other place) and the person helping you is just great, they are very patient and will answer any question that you may have w a big smile. The variety and quality are just unreal, they want you to come back and I know you will. They have set a standard that all other dispensaries should be following.
Commonwealth Alternative Care TauntonTaunton
Dmonmcd, thank you for awesome review. We aim to provide tons of options and we are glad to see you enjoy that. We hope your experience is always fantastic and better than your last. Thank you for choosing Commonwealth Alternative Care, we can't wait to see you again. Best, Commonwealth Alternative Care
Official Response2 years ago
bijoujr
3 years ago
5 stars

ms

ms
Commonwealth Alternative Care TauntonTaunton
Thank you, Bijoujr. Cheers, Commonwealth Alternative Care Taunton
Official Response2 years ago
Lunez5
3 years ago
5 stars

Local Favorite

Amazing atmosphere, great product and excellent prices!! Will be coming back for sure!!
Commonwealth Alternative Care TauntonTaunton
Lunez5, Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Cheers, Commonwealth Alternative Care Taunton
Official Response2 years ago
albeeto
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place

The location could not be any more convenient. The storefront is very professional and the interior is inviting and clean with a great atmosphere. The staff was knowledgeable and (more importantly) patient. First time buyer program is a must.. excellent quality.. Have tried wax, bud, candy and distallite..all above reproach!
Commonwealth Alternative Care TauntonTaunton
Albeeto, Thank you for your review and kind remarks! We are happy to hear that each visit has been consistent with our values in providing a quality and premium experience. Hope we will be seeing you soon! Cheers, Commonwealth Alternative Care
Official Response2 years ago
dsoccermom101
1 year ago
5 stars

Great friendly atmosphere

Products are top notch. Staff is very helpful & friendly! My go to dispensary!
Dinha80
2 years ago
5 stars

Always a positive experience

The staff is friendly. The atmosphere is relaxing, it’s still just medical which I prefer... It has been my go to dispensary since I first went, despite there being others closer to me in distance.
Afoleyyy
2 years ago
5 stars

Customer service pros

Everytime I find myself at CAC, I’m always greeted with a warm welcome. The staff is patient with customers and knowledgeable about the products they sell. The prices and deals they always have are simply the best around. If you haven’t stopped by yet ..your missing out!
mevans05og
2 years ago
5 stars

Educated and friendly staff

Love their products, discounts and staff. Latest in-house flower has been GREAT... NF1, LA Kush Cake, etc. Chroma mints are a must try.
Godhatesusall666
2 years ago
5 stars

Dallas666

I really appreciate the way the Bud tenders help me with my sleeping. The Bud tender told me about Indica an I sleep well now. Thank you. I will be back .
Commonwealth Alternative Care TauntonTaunton
Godhatesusall666, it's so nice to hear patients getting relief from our products and recommendations. Our staff is really driven to provide the best solutions for our patients' needs. See you again soon in Taunton! CAC Taunton
Official Response2 years ago
Antbee90
2 years ago
5 stars

Great experience every time

I've been to many dispensaries but this one tops them all. Great atmosphere with friendly employees, great products and great promotions. I Ive been here multiple times and every experience is remarkable. Every employee is great but Shana definitely went above and beyond, having alot of cannabis knowledge and even giving me a card to take home about terpenes.
Commonwealth Alternative Care TauntonTaunton
Hi, Antbee90, Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion of Commonwealth Alternative Care with other community members! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every patient and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We’re so glad Shana was able to help broaden your knowledge on cannabis! We hope to see you here again soon. Cheers, Commonwealth Alternative Care Taunton
Official Response2 years ago
Insulators
2 years ago
5 stars

Wow

This place was awesome. First of all it was clean and secure when you walked in. Staff was very friendly and explained the process and deals very well. Made sure I had all my questions answered. Once you got into showroom I would call it, very nice atmosphere and super helpful. Ended up getting something on special. Very satisfied with the quality and the price considering the prices in the surrounding area. Also great deals for a first time customer. Definitely will be a repeat customer.
Commonwealth Alternative Care TauntonTaunton
Thank you so much for your kind words, Insulators. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Our team strives to provide a safe and friendly environment for our patients and we're thrilled you were able to take advantage of one of our deals. We hope to see you again soon! Cheers, Commonwealth Alternative Care Taunton
Official Response2 years ago
juls724
2 years ago
5 stars

Incredible

This dispensary is incredible. Great deals for first-time patients. The variety of products, price ranges and discounts were the best I’ve seen in Massachusetts. Set up very professionally much like those out in Colorado, California and Las Vegas. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful.
Commonwealth Alternative Care TauntonTaunton
Hello, Juls724 Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our top notch customer service! We love to hear when our patients have a pleasant experience, and making great first impressions. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future! Cheers, Commonwealth Alternative Care Taunton
Official Response2 years ago
Dallas666
2 years ago
5 stars

Dallas666

I was very impressed with Josh the way he handled and spoke with me about different flowers and concentrates was very helpful once again thank you Josh will see you again soon. this establishment is very nice people are very friendly very clean nice atmosphere.
Commonwealth Alternative Care TauntonTaunton
Dallas666, Thank you for coming by and this awesome review! Josh and the other PSAs work hard on staying on top of our latest products and how they might help our patients. We're glad you shared your experience. See you again in Taunton soon! Cheers, Commonwealth Alternative Care Taunton
Official Response2 years ago
ogbubba643
2 years ago
5 stars

Top notch

Stopped by for the first time today and the place was great as well as the staff . Very kind and helpful and great flower so far . Can’t wait to go back
Commonwealth Alternative Care TauntonTaunton
Thank you for coming by and this awesome review!
Official Response2 years ago
ediblesrme
2 years ago
5 stars

Very impressive

I just left this place. It is a wonderful environment! So nicely done inside. The girl that helped me was incredible. They have a great first patient special! Also I bought edibles and found the prices to be more reasonable than other places. My new favorite dispensary!
Commonwealth Alternative Care TauntonTaunton
Jtbinspect, Thank you for coming by and this awesome review! We are proud to offer quality product, impeccable service and beautiful showroom to all patients Best, Commonwealth Alternative Care Taunton
Official Response2 years ago
Lilswerveyy
8 months ago
5 stars

Favorite Dispensary

Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff. Good prices and fire selection.
xrpf
1 year ago
5 stars

My go-to!

I’ve gotten products around my area at other dispensaries and literally nothing beats CAC!
mevans05og
1 year ago
5 stars

Helpful staff and great product

Always helpful and cheerful. Some of the best medical products in the state!
Reysel1990
7 months ago
4 stars

Great Deal

Got a first time patient deal when you spend 200 you get 100 off and needless to say I was very surprised because on the site it said I had a total of 201$ after ordering 3 eiths and 2 grams, but once I got to the register to pay it only totaled to 170$ to my surprise I was able to turn the 2 grams into another eith and added a pre roll to make it a total of 200$! Ended up paying 100 for 15 grams and even though their products were a bit dry the LA Kush Cake was definitely a knock out strain!
jtbinspect
2 years ago
4 stars

New Experiences

First time patients deal pretty cool. Nice and quick service with front desk and back employees very helpful. I was literally in and out in less than 15 minutes. That's with regeristing as a new patient there. Know let's be fair I kinda knew what I wanted so I was quick myself. The flower was very good and did not dissapoint the head. Definitely will be headed back soon. Well lit displays and plenty of information.
Commonwealth Alternative Care TauntonTaunton
Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Official Response2 years ago