Select a product to start your order!
Commonwealth Alternative Care - Taunton

Commonwealth Alternative Care - Taunton

Storefront
Openuntil 7:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 7:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.2

26 reviews

      dmonmcd
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Better than the Rest

      I’ve been to a few places around the state (7) and this place is just a bit better than the others. It is much bigger and very clean w a very modern style. Everything seems like the owner really wanted people to get the best experience possible. Even though they don’t have a menu yet here they have the most choices (much bigger menu than other place) and the person helping you is just great, they are very patient and will answer any question that you may have w a big smile. The variety and quality are just unreal, they want you to come back and I know you will. They have set a standard that all other dispensaries should be following.
      Commonwealth Alternative Care - TauntonTaunton
      Dmonmcd, thank you for awesome review. We aim to provide tons of options and we are glad to see you enjoy that. We hope your experience is always fantastic and better than your last. Thank you for choosing Commonwealth Alternative Care, we can't wait to see you again. Best, Commonwealth Alternative Care
      Official Response3 years ago
      bijoujr
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      ms

      ms
      Commonwealth Alternative Care - TauntonTaunton
      Thank you, Bijoujr. Cheers, Commonwealth Alternative Care Taunton
      Official Response3 years ago
      Lunez5
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Local Favorite

      Amazing atmosphere, great product and excellent prices!! Will be coming back for sure!!
      Commonwealth Alternative Care - TauntonTaunton
      Lunez5, Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Cheers, Commonwealth Alternative Care Taunton
      Official Response3 years ago
      albeeto
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      The location could not be any more convenient. The storefront is very professional and the interior is inviting and clean with a great atmosphere. The staff was knowledgeable and (more importantly) patient. First time buyer program is a must.. excellent quality.. Have tried wax, bud, candy and distallite..all above reproach!
      Commonwealth Alternative Care - TauntonTaunton
      Albeeto, Thank you for your review and kind remarks! We are happy to hear that each visit has been consistent with our values in providing a quality and premium experience. Hope we will be seeing you soon! Cheers, Commonwealth Alternative Care
      Official Response3 years ago
      dsoccermom101
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great friendly atmosphere

      Products are top notch. Staff is very helpful & friendly! My go to dispensary!
      Dinha80
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Always a positive experience

      The staff is friendly. The atmosphere is relaxing, it’s still just medical which I prefer... It has been my go to dispensary since I first went, despite there being others closer to me in distance.
      Afoleyyy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Customer service pros

      Everytime I find myself at CAC, I’m always greeted with a warm welcome. The staff is patient with customers and knowledgeable about the products they sell. The prices and deals they always have are simply the best around. If you haven’t stopped by yet ..your missing out!
      mevans05og
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Educated and friendly staff

      Love their products, discounts and staff. Latest in-house flower has been GREAT... NF1, LA Kush Cake, etc. Chroma mints are a must try.
      Godhatesusall666
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Dallas666

      I really appreciate the way the Bud tenders help me with my sleeping. The Bud tender told me about Indica an I sleep well now. Thank you. I will be back .
      Commonwealth Alternative Care - TauntonTaunton
      Godhatesusall666, it's so nice to hear patients getting relief from our products and recommendations. Our staff is really driven to provide the best solutions for our patients' needs. See you again soon in Taunton! CAC Taunton
      Official Response3 years ago
      Antbee90
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience every time

      I've been to many dispensaries but this one tops them all. Great atmosphere with friendly employees, great products and great promotions. I Ive been here multiple times and every experience is remarkable. Every employee is great but Shana definitely went above and beyond, having alot of cannabis knowledge and even giving me a card to take home about terpenes.
      Commonwealth Alternative Care - TauntonTaunton
      Hi, Antbee90, Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion of Commonwealth Alternative Care with other community members! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every patient and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We’re so glad Shana was able to help broaden your knowledge on cannabis! We hope to see you here again soon. Cheers, Commonwealth Alternative Care Taunton
      Official Response3 years ago
      Insulators
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Wow

      This place was awesome. First of all it was clean and secure when you walked in. Staff was very friendly and explained the process and deals very well. Made sure I had all my questions answered. Once you got into showroom I would call it, very nice atmosphere and super helpful. Ended up getting something on special. Very satisfied with the quality and the price considering the prices in the surrounding area. Also great deals for a first time customer. Definitely will be a repeat customer.
      Commonwealth Alternative Care - TauntonTaunton
      Thank you so much for your kind words, Insulators. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Our team strives to provide a safe and friendly environment for our patients and we're thrilled you were able to take advantage of one of our deals. We hope to see you again soon! Cheers, Commonwealth Alternative Care Taunton
      Official Response3 years ago
      juls724
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Incredible

      This dispensary is incredible. Great deals for first-time patients. The variety of products, price ranges and discounts were the best I’ve seen in Massachusetts. Set up very professionally much like those out in Colorado, California and Las Vegas. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful.
      Commonwealth Alternative Care - TauntonTaunton
      Hello, Juls724 Thank you for your kind words and recognizing our top notch customer service! We love to hear when our patients have a pleasant experience, and making great first impressions. We appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again in the future! Cheers, Commonwealth Alternative Care Taunton
      Official Response3 years ago
      Dallas666
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Dallas666

      I was very impressed with Josh the way he handled and spoke with me about different flowers and concentrates was very helpful once again thank you Josh will see you again soon. this establishment is very nice people are very friendly very clean nice atmosphere.
      Commonwealth Alternative Care - TauntonTaunton
      Dallas666, Thank you for coming by and this awesome review! Josh and the other PSAs work hard on staying on top of our latest products and how they might help our patients. We're glad you shared your experience. See you again in Taunton soon! Cheers, Commonwealth Alternative Care Taunton
      Official Response3 years ago
      ogbubba643
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Top notch

      Stopped by for the first time today and the place was great as well as the staff . Very kind and helpful and great flower so far . Can’t wait to go back
      Commonwealth Alternative Care - TauntonTaunton
      Thank you for coming by and this awesome review!
      Official Response3 years ago
      ediblesrme
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Very impressive

      I just left this place. It is a wonderful environment! So nicely done inside. The girl that helped me was incredible. They have a great first patient special! Also I bought edibles and found the prices to be more reasonable than other places. My new favorite dispensary!
      Commonwealth Alternative Care - TauntonTaunton
      Jtbinspect, Thank you for coming by and this awesome review! We are proud to offer quality product, impeccable service and beautiful showroom to all patients Best, Commonwealth Alternative Care Taunton
      Official Response3 years ago
      CB_Disco
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      One of My Go To’s

      Above average quality. The deal of the day ounces are a great value. Kind customer representatives.
      Lilswerveyy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Dispensary

      Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff. Good prices and fire selection.
      xrpf
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My go-to!

      I’ve gotten products around my area at other dispensaries and literally nothing beats CAC!
      mevans05og
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Helpful staff and great product

      Always helpful and cheerful. Some of the best medical products in the state!
      Reysel1990
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Great Deal

      Got a first time patient deal when you spend 200 you get 100 off and needless to say I was very surprised because on the site it said I had a total of 201$ after ordering 3 eiths and 2 grams, but once I got to the register to pay it only totaled to 170$ to my surprise I was able to turn the 2 grams into another eith and added a pre roll to make it a total of 200$! Ended up paying 100 for 15 grams and even though their products were a bit dry the LA Kush Cake was definitely a knock out strain!