Select a product to start your order!
Common Citizen- Adult Use

Common Citizen- Adult Use

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

53 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (32)

Price (23)

Mrjeffreywright0522
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

🔥💨👍 smoke

Always have a deal going on great service great flower
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mlg0912
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love common citizen

For recreational this for the best place to go. Great prices and deals. Member points are a big plus. Love the pick up option which is perfect for me. Great customer service. Everyone is so nice! I recommend them to everyone.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Kingz0596
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

5 stars

My new favorite dispensary, you can’t beat $189 prepackaged oz
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Cgusti
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Only place I'll go...

Great
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
roastbeast421
12 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Cherry star / Tropicana cookies

CS smells and looks amazing but the taste is so mellow its almost as if there is no flavor at all but great effects just expected more taste. TC looks amazing an effects are amazing but the smell and taste arnt all that . My guess is too much dry time on both. Price was a little steep but it is a rec sell .staff was very informative and pleasant as well and no vape cartridge selection either church or platinum would be nice😁😁
Thumbs up
Customer service
TheGeairnTee
12 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Very limited selection

bigblunts422
1 month ago
1 star

Is this place for old people?

I mean who in the world thought this was a good idea? Walked in, thought I was In a doctor's office. Where is the weed? Where is the culture? Place seems boring, and the prices and quality sucked too, but I guess without stopping there I wouldn't have found that killer place next door! Left my car parked right there, walked right over. GLH for the 🏆✌💪
Bakingpotbrownies
4 months ago
5 stars

Really wana come in here

Have been interested in coming here for a pong time but the concentrate prices scare me alot here
bh2012
4 months ago
5 stars

Definetly recommend

The budtenders are great. One of the guys helped me narrow down to a strain, Goji OG, that helps me the most (sorry bro I'm horrible with name😂). The beautiful woman, her name may have been Carmon (I apologise if I am wrong lol), she is also a great highlight of coming in. She is a great people person, and someone I enjoy seeing each time I go in. She had great recommendations! The beard guy, (also can't remember his name), he's a good dude. Knowledgeable, and a great attitude. Also, the flower is fresh, and they weigh it in front of you.
macjeffers
6 months ago
5 stars

Unique selection

I saw this place here on Weedmaps and looked at their selection and prices and saw some strain names I'd never seen before so stopped in to check it out. Staff was great, friendly, and helpful. Picked up some Candy Store, Fine Dining, and Purple Ghost. Have already tried the Candy Store and it smokes REALLY well. It did exactly what I needed it to. I'll definitely be back.
Goo2jr
9 months ago
5 stars

love it

love it and would always choose this place
bobmslaughter
9 months ago
5 stars

Used to love this place but

The prices are twice the price of Glh and it’s the same hash. It’s a shame. Keeps me loyal to glh
baitguy
9 months ago
5 stars

nice shop!

great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable, other than being an hours drive for me it was an easy transaction. I will return to the Common Citizen !
leonveli
10 months ago
5 stars

Close and great products

Super classy and nice staff. Also a lot to choose from. 😍
Idabble420
1 year ago
5 stars

Quality Products at a fair price

I was one of the first Recreational Patients at Common Citizen, and I was so impressed with how organized and prepared they were! The store is gorgeous, and they recommended the Sorbetto strain, and it is one of my favorites now. Thank you for taking care of me, and I will definitely be back!
Jwallison
1 year ago
5 stars

Nice buds, nice budtenders

There are plenty of shops in town but Ive been going across town to see Sarah at Common Citizen. She is very helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely the type of employee I'd want representing my brand. They have a good selection of weed stuffs.
dangerousd77
1 year ago
5 stars

I love this place!

I purchased some prerolls and candy from here when they opened for recreational. Their prices were fair and they made ordering and pick up really easy. They were nice and friendly. Since I went on their opening day they gave me a goodie bag with some cool swag and some flower. I love how they organized their flower by theme, so I could figure out my mood and try the type recommended based off that. Their weed is legit. Did exactly what I needed it to. ;)
tyb710
9 months ago
4 stars

Solid experience

Cool atmosphere and decent selection. I will be back!
2 stars

I wouldnt even send my mama here

Skeert refuse to go here
ReeferTrees
8 months ago
1 star

Bad products and even worse customer service.

Sold me a melted together blob of edibles and refused to refund my purchase.