Comfort Care Cannabliss Co

Comfort Care Cannabliss Co

Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

46 reviews

      syburn83
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Unprofessional

      Ive been searching for a new provider lately and this is the last place I'd sign up with. I decided to check the place out and I pulled up to a sketchy looking trailer house. Pretty nice selection of product but not a very clean, safe, inviting atmosphere for a store front.
      Comfort Care Cannabliss CoBillings
      hah, this sure sounds a lot like a disgruntled individual who recently had their employment terminated. If you want great product from real people - Come see us. If you want average product from a fancy building - Come see us...(for directions) :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      Stonedsqautch
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Quality and availability have tanked

      For months now hardly any flower. Limited selection of dabs. And none of the awesome strains they used to have. Overall, not happy anymore. I will be going elsewhere.
      Comfort Care Cannabliss CoBillings
      Well damn, at the moment it’s hard to disagree with you... "Untethering" increased the demand for our product substantially. Current regulations require us to sell 80% of product prior to increasing production. For 9 months our hands have been tied waiting to look like idiots with no product, we understand your frustration! We're cultivating 40 new strains in addition to all the awesome strains we "used to have" and haven't forgotten how to grow/extract. We apologize to all the patients that have been affected by the circumstances leading to a shortage or product. Thank You.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Lazydrag567
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Not even an option!

      So i was considering switching to a dispensary closer to my residence and was searching the area when I came across the Comfort Care Cannabis Company. I went there to check out the product but then when i got there, it looked like a run down trashy trailer. Not professional at all. It was creepy and I didn't even stick around to see their business. Anyone who runs a business like that, doesn't expect to gain high paying customers like me. I will gladly tske my business elsewhere, where its friendly and SANITARY AND CLEAN!
      Comfort Care Cannabliss CoBillings
      Hello! I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you but based on your review you were definitely not at the correct location. All C4 facilities have been inspected and approved by Montana Medical Marijuana Program Inspectors. We certainly do not conduct business out of a "creepy run down trashy trailer". I would love the opportunity to provide you with the proper location so you can see for yourself why we have received so many 5 star reviews. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. 406-671-4736. -Shay Hogan
      Official Response3 years ago
      tiggertoker
      5 months ago
      1 star

      Worst Dispensary ever……

      Been a good Store till State Legal …. The Prices Skyrocketed. Crazy. I have a Medical card. The Owner lied to me and said it was the States doing. Bull. He raised the PRICES ACROSS THE BOARD. $$$$$$$$$$$. Charged me way to much and said everyone has to do it. I called another store and their Prices never changed. LIAR. SO MAD. NEVER AGAIN. HATE HIM. RIPOFF.
      ArielBailey
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Website

      I ordered from the website and never got my package. Then i tried to go back to the website and it said it was suspended. How can i find the new website.
      Comfort Care Cannabliss CoBillings
      C4 has never had a feature available to place an online order. You have posted a negative review about the wrong company. We are open 7 days a week, 11 hours per day. Please call if you have any other questions 406-671-4736 c4cannabliss.com
      Official Response3 years ago
      skycandy1107
      2 years ago
      5 stars