Comfort Care Cannabliss Co

Comfort Care Cannabliss Co

Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

46 reviews

      stayingbaked247
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best kept secret! Now out!

      Hands down this the best place for all your needs . with the best weed grown in the state. dabs and edebls made in house. you can not pick wrong at all! if you go to some other shop your wasting you time. way lower price on moon rock. I change my card back to c4 after moving to billings, it is well worth the gas even with summer on it way. stay high friends!
      SBurrg44
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Super chill people

      I love going and shootin the crap with Paul and other workers but he has some great product and great glass really knowledgeable and can see the difference in product and definitely feel it! I would give it 11/10. I feel like your not just a random face in the crowd
      WMUser233784211
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      “Explosive”

      Not only the most Professional but also a couple of the most knowledgeable in both the Indica and Sativa Medical Marijuana Industry but also the latest on the Newest Hybrids that are giving options to the Medicinal Marijuana Market. And I can always count on the gentleman from C4 to always have what I need in stalk!
      Wldtoy75
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellence

      If you are looking for the best... Look for C4... Moonrocks to Koolaid to prerolls.. Darkest in the valley ;) blessings this 420 I know where I'm going. Products and service are top notch.
      BRobey1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in town

      Everytime I go there it’s always a open friendly environment with all there employees..they treat u with remand have conversations with u and take care or there patients and do there best to give them the best deal they can..they always have great deals on top shelf and never 12 bucks or 15 a gram it’s ten bucks for whatever u want and it’s always money well spent..and they never let u leave empty handed if they are able..good place all the way around.and u get hey with 35 or 50 bucks or flower or what u want for free in drawings they have.i was given 50 bucks for free my 2nd week going there..worth the drive I drive from the west end even for a pre rolled cause it’s that good
      GrampaBob
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly

      Love the vibe at this shop. They truly seem to care.
      JJH046
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Fuse is Lit!

      C4 is an explosive emporium of top quality medical cannabis. Friendly and welcoming in a fun, original, professional atmosphere C4 really seems to go all out in bringing a wide array of top shelf products. Their concentrate and extract selection is so far 2nd to none with a huge selection of strain specific types. Their flower is super dank, pungent, powerful, and they stay well stocked. All this plus a decent stock of edibles and C4 is hitting all the bases and ringing all the bells. Everyone with a card should give this place a visit its a really fun original store staffed by people who really seem to care about quality service and providing powerful plentiful medicine, 5 stars all the way!
      dmcduff04
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Amazing products and a large variety. The staff is great, knowledgeable and very helpful! Definitely recommend!!
      Wldtoy75
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellence

      Available product, diverse selection... Products are top notch as yhe flower speaks for the rest of the product. Going back a third time just since interfering :) great service and hours are later and days too. All in all a great choice for your cannabis pleasure and needs ;)
      Raphelle420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      C4

      I switched the flower is excellent but the customer care you will find no where else. Shay and Paul will go out of their way to meet your medical needs and treat customers with that good old fashion service, the kind where you know they believe in what they are doing .looking for a real good experience and great medicine check them out ☺️
      queenOgreen420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Cheap high quality medicine

      Very happy with my provider. Highly recommend.
      leevice
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend

      I’ve had a positive experience since day 1 with this shop and it’s staff and medicine.
      bakercolt45
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Live Resin👌

      The products are top notch but the live resins are my favorite, I’ve had live resin in the past but the Aroma is by far the best live resin I’ve ever had.
      cuddlepuddle
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Glad I switched shops.

      I’ve never had it so good. My last provider was always running out of stuff and didn’t have the best variety or product to begin with. These guys laughed and said they need to add an additional display case to their shop because they have more stuff on the way and their display is already pack full of different products. To top it off, they’re always open and everything is cheaper at this shop. Better product, more variety, cheaper prices, I’m never looking back. The place is really comfortable too. It’s very professional and well put together. Go see these guys and you won’t regret it, they switched my card fast too, I had my new card and was able to purchase 3 days after I first went in. Highly recommend this shop.
      purpledazee
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      😋

      Excellent product from knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend.
      fatjoint
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic

      All around awesome dispensary
      dillonmfjones
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      10/10 my favorite shop

      The very well mannered staff were very helpful and help me ,They have the best selection and more than reasonable prices. Defiantly worth all 5 stars. Looking forward to switching providers
      Gavsdad
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great!

      C4 is informative and helps everytime I go in.
      chris420365
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great spot.

      Thumbs up in every category. Product, price, variety, location, staff. Best place around. Period.
      scarlet_letter
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it!

      I have no complaints and I’m happy I found this shop. I love the product, all of it is top shelf. Staff is friendly and doesn’t just treat you like a customer which is great. All around impressed and would recommend comefort Care to anyone.