To comply with Pennsylvania regulations, Weedmaps cannot display prices.
Columbia Care - Scranton

Columbia Care - Scranton

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

24 reviews

      kevinkerekes
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      There’s always something about your first...

      The Scranton Columbia Care location was the first dispensary I ever purchased something from as a patient. I LOVE this place. I love the staff, I love the atmosphere, and I love their products. I don’t even need to mention names because everyone that works there is top notch and absolutely knows their stuff. I would recommend any patient to try this place out.
      KarlMalone3k
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent!

      Great products and staff!
      Kelly8304
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      .

      This was my first time in a dispensary I am new to medical marijuana. The staff and pharmacists were knowledgeable and professional. I cannot compare it to other dispensaries only thing I can do is rate my service which was excellent.
      zorrbabe
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Tried one product

      I tried one product it was a bit expensive and it wasn't enough to really tell if it was a good one because I got it from the jc so I haven't had a chance to check any more productsI got it a very old but it was Columbia care and they have a lot of options even suppositories for like pelvic inflammatory dysfunction and things like that so I would be interested in checking out if they had delivery service or seeing their full store.
      Jhenn84
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great place!

      great place
      Nicbluv
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great location excellent discount

      Make sure you pick up a first time customer card! The discount is amazing
      Kr1738
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great atmosphere, good selection

      A great shop for getting what you need! I really liked my first experience there so far! I love that you carry Terrapin/ Double bear.
      adamhalljr
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      best spot to stop on a friday night good prices great deals and good parking always it a plus in my book
      Cayderino
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My opinion

      Everything about this place is great. When you walk in you immediately can tell that it is very classy and they actually care about customer experience. Every single tender that I have gotten so far has given me more information that I've learned in my entire life, I LOVE it! Great people, great vibes. I would recommend it to anyone.
      weeirishmom
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My Experience

      Great atmosphere. Know everyones name. Tremendous help.
      Justmebev1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary

      Staff was friendly and helpful. Very clean and organized and great giveaways. This is a must go..
      jmt304
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very kind and easy going

      All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be my go to dispensary.
      bellababe313
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful place

      My 3rd time at dispencery and it gets better every time. Wonderful people wonderful products. Keep it up
      dakoubas06
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      My first experience

      This place is a beautiful place. It feels like half pharmacy, half spa. The staff is SO friendly and so knowledgeable! Every question I had was answered! I left with exactly what I needed and I’m so glad that I went here!
      vikingjoe
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      excellent

      very Clean and professionally run facility. excellent quality products. helpful and knowledgeable staff.
      YukonGolDOG
      4 years ago
      4 stars

      Blow your mind

      Clean operation welcoming staff high grade Cannibus oils flower coming soon
      chem666
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      First time at columbia care, second PA Dispensary.

      Very nice and clean facility. Nice staff but i wasn’t really recommended anything just told to look at the menu and tell them what i want. If i have to look myself it would be nice to have the terpene profiles on the menu so i know by looking what would work best for me. Staff followed protocol by having herself checked and read me back what it was that i had gotten. Very professional staff just hope that in the future they become more patient focused. This was my first experience and my first impression as there could have been more going on than what i observed. All the cheaper wax was out of stock so i had to purchase less of the more expensive grams which really sucked but overall it was a good experience.
      tiny9898
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      review

      staff is very friendly and great location. have a great time come in every time.
      banger420
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      cool place

      i be back its a chill spot
      Camo_Buddha
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      I like them

      Nice place, nice people. A hardship discount would be nice.