Columbia Care - Manhattan

Columbia Care - Manhattan

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.2

32 reviews

      paco89
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Compra blunt

      Buena noche soy turista y estoy interesado en comprar blunt, quisiera saber si venden sin carnet pues no poseo uno ya que en mi país no se manejan, gracias
      Pacomarex
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Bad reviews

      Pharma cannis @bronx good service
      bonery
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      When you are the best, the hate comes

      There are clearly the best supplier in New York. Because of this, other companies that are newer and just getting started feel obligated to PAY people to put negative reviews up. As a day one customer, not only can I confirm their quality, but their price is also second to none. Anyone who says otherwise hasn’t even set foot in the dispensary!! And that’s a fact.
      Melissa103110
      5 years ago
      4.4 stars

      Good experience

      The security guard at front door was a sweetheart the receptionist could have a bit more people skills. The other staff members where super nice and very helpful. The price sucks but we live in NY. I had a great experience. I get the receptionist skills I mean your simple there to hand us a clipboard and detract people where to go. Great first time but next time I'll be going to Riverhead the drive sucked
      ChronicNina
      3 years ago
      3 stars

      People were nice but product is overpriced

      I found the staff to be friendly and helpful. However all of the product is insanely overpriced. The tincutr they prescribed me is $100 per week and that’s just daytime. I will say this is the only place you can get THC suppositories so that’s the only reason I come here anymore.
      peterstraubny
      5 years ago
      2.6 stars

      Too Bad

      It’s a shame this place is so lousy. And the mingy bits of product were always so third- rate.
      Brakoish
      5 years ago
      2.2 stars

      Terrible quality, high prices 👎

      I got a cartridge from here just to try it out the medical marijuana in New York, it was a very dark concentrate, something I would never buy and they were charging $100 for less than half a gram of the oil. They are robbing patience and just care about making a buck, clearly they don't have their processes down and aren't putting the patient first. Definitely not going back.
      km1bknyc
      5 years ago
      2.2 stars

      Not a fan of this establishment

      I wish I had read reviews before my first (and last) visit. Where to begin with my disappointment. The layout of the store is terrible with a tiny vestibule you are forced to stand in with a security guard who really needs to get over himself. The vape cartridge I purchased has MCT oil in it. I would rather not smoke coconut oil. The 1:1 tincture tastes like shit but seemed to actually have some effect. I didn't have my glasses in order to read the product packaging and the white lab coated man helping me was unable to answer my basic dosing question. When I asked how can your product be 2 mg of thc/ dose when I routinely consume 100mg+, he fed me some bs. To top it off the products are extremely expensive, definitely not worth it. $150 for what in LA or Seattle would run as little as $40
      Clove1
      6 years ago
      1.4 stars

      Beware

      Please be careful. This is not a friendly caring place. They will listen but not blink an eye. I went once, twice, but never again. Don't waste your money.
      kmack1nyc
      5 years ago
      1.4 stars

      Waste of time and money

      Not worth it. Really upsetting that this is what is considered medical cannabis in New York. The medicine I purchased is already at the bottom of my drawer. Maybe, someday if I'm really dry.... Cannot stress enough what a letdown this experience was.
      SamaraKimiko
      6 years ago
      1 star

      WORST COMPANY EVER!

      I have stage 4 cancer and still these people were 1000% rude and even abusive to talk to. GO ANYWHERE ELSE! My friends and I have never been more mistreated by any company ever. Even Washington Square Park would be a better option which I don't recommend. They deserve negative stars but this app forces at least 1 so you're welcome for that Columbia Care(s not).
      LisaMarie1214
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Sold me pills expiring

      I have been going here for a few months. I went the last week in November and they had a sale buy the high THC Threceed pills get one free. I go to open them over the weekend and they are all expired on 12/31/19. I do not have a lot of money and this was a major hit for me. I charged it on their credit card. I cannot afford to replace the pills and they will not return my calls. I was going to use the pills over the next 4 months. Terbbile they did this to a customer