Columbia Care - Manhattan

Columbia Care - Manhattan

Storefront
Openuntil 5:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 5:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.2

32 reviews

      GentlemanMD
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Not sure why the bad reviews.

      The staff are extremely helpful, polite and accommodating. Prices are lowest in the city in addition they only use two strains in their oils which is important in cannabis treatment in cancer especially - the consistency. I spoke to all the dispensaries in the city and they all use anywhere between 10-16 different strains.
      Paulyp77
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Pauly p

      Excellent service excellent product excellent price very compasonite staff and hardly ever any wait time will not go anywhere else.
      joneseey
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      I liked it

      I went there the first time a couple days ago. While I couldn't get bud because of stupid NY law. I thought the products worked well. The vape was tasty. Plus, I have had a lot of pain relief. The staff was really helpful and the place was clean. I'd go back.
      LaCroix
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      A+ dispensary

      Although the NY laws are different than the laws in other states, which means I could not get edibles, I will say that the products here are really high quality. Also, the atmosphere of the dispensary is really nice. It's not like some kind of sketchy head shop. The pharmacists here are medical professionals who provide a full consultation. I learned a lot from them about marijuana. I'm really impressed with their service.
      VC57
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank you

      I went looking for relief of my pain and felt well taken care of. The dispensary looks nice, the staff know what they are talking about. I was unsure about the CBD THC mix but after speaking to the staff I felt like i really understood what I was putting into my body and why. They are selling a medicine, not edibles, blunts, or wax. I don't understand why there are negative reviews.
      kingbap414
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Trash

      This place sucks donkey dick
      BrandinoC
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in Manhattan

      I have had nothing but pleasant experiences here. Now that they have 5 different kinds of full flower it got even better. Great service, great team, and a great product!
      StonerSmurfPR
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Ftp

      Small facility upon arrival. Clean and they have a large selection of medicinal products. I Walked in and was greeted by staff, whom were friendly. I was verified within minutes and placed my order since I knew what medication I wanted from viewing the menu, before hand. I maybe waited about 5 minutes for my order bc there was another patient before me. Once I was called to pay for meds, the 20% off for ftp was applied to order. My only advice as always would be to lower prices for us medical patients and make them more affordable, as some are to pricey. My experience here was smooth and pleasant. As a NY MMJ patient I recommend this dispensary!
      lenimo32
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing, good service and quality products.

      These guys are so amazing, good service and quality products. i was in pain when i got in to the city but you help me out. looking at your products like vape carts, edibles, and recreational cannabis, are all top grade. anyone around text/call for fast delivery at vv!rk@ greenman39s
      bigtoker421
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Probably best dispenary in NYC

      One of my favorite dispensaries in the North east. Very proffesional service and top quality bud and edibles. Amazing location aswell.
      Josh5432
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Lots of products to choose

      I have just started going to Columbia Care couple of months ago. When I first went to the store I did not know what to expect. Didn’t think they what have such amazing products. When I was inside store they had so many different products with lots of things to choose from.
      derekjames235
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great products & service

      This is a dispensary I definitely plan on returning to. I have had some issues with anxiety so I thought I would try out their liquid solutions. They are easy to use and the workers there gave me great recommendations. I really appreciate their service. I will be telling all my friends about my experience
      digboinks69
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service, product, and location.

      Amazing location in the city, discrete storefront is very well done. The service is better than any other dispensary I have been to in the northeast. Very kind and welcoming budtenders who know what they are talking about. On top of that, the product was phenomenal and got me stoned out of my mind.
      Seidmoneyman123
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Customer service experience

      I have been having lots of stress in my job and person life. I wanted to try cannabis. My friend recommended this company called Columbia Care. I am brand new cannabis. I first started looking at website and noticed that they had lots of choices to choose from. I called them and got on phone with one of pharmacist. I was nervous at first. Once I started talking to him I felt confident and ready try Columbia Care products!!
      Edwardmoney123
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Me and my wife’s experience

      I currently purchase some product with my wife. We are pretty new to cannabis industry but wanted to try something new out. Columbia Care has the right products and information to help you make right choice.
      sheldon6kramer
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this spot!

      I was looking for a vape pen that would work well with CBD, I am attemping to make the transition from nicotine to a better option. The staff really helped out and I appreciate them answering all my questions
      5 stars

      My Postive Experience

      Columbia Care product ranges from huge selection. There is always something for everyone. The staff will work one on one with you to find right product.
      charleslove14
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      A nice experience

      I am new to having a medical card, but the staff was super helpful with finding the products I need. I highly recommend this dispensary and will return!
      Ethiopiaman123
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite dispensary

      Columbia Care has become a home to be in recent times. I have been going to Columbia Care for couple months now. Every time I go the store has my name on file and help me choose what I want next. They really work with me to find the best product.
      Emily G
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Good experience

      I was hesitant when my mother asked about marijuana to help treat her but coming to going to Columbia Care was an easy and enjoyable experience. I was so impressed with the knowledgable and friendly staff as well as the security right at the front door. The Pharmacist, Trisia, was very patient and seemed to ask the right questions to get my mom the best combination of products for her.. She also had no problem answering our questions; as someone who doesn't know anything about marijuana I found that very comforting. Yes, the product is expensive but it helps being on Medicaid, if only insurance would cover it! We had to wait about 30 minutes but after spending the one on one time with the staff I understand why there is a wait.