Frost Denver MED

Frost Denver MED

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

16 reviews

      honeysupply719
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      bomb flower

      this place has the absolute fire. everything you get is worth the money hands down. do yourself a favor and try this place you won't be disappointed.
      msflower
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Shop & Bud Tender

      Gladys was extremely helpful & knowledgeable, great Bud Tender!! This is the place for quality & price!Definite stop if your in Denver!!
      Tgnolimit1123
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service from bud tender

      Budtender brittany was wonderful and nice explaining prices
      GanjaQuest
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Not Fake News

      Used to be one of the best place to go bc weed was above average and prices were bomb for top shelf herb. Now its even better and is THE best place in Denver! Same prices but now the weed reminds me of the old CAM quality (which was hands down the best until they got shut down.) They have seriously stepped up their game! Remember the old super sticky, dank af, stinky, tasty herb...yeah me, too. Guess what...they have it here. - Tang - GorillaGlue - WestCoastSourDiesel - TangerineDiesel - RealOG - SFV99 - Chem4 - LemonG -
      citrusbeef
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Nuggs in town!

      Colorado Wellness by far has the best cannabis in the Denver area. They have great specials throughout the week, an excellent selection of glass and some of the best strains around. Don't search, do yourself a favor and save some time just go to Colorado Wellness and pick up a dime! ;)
      Canna_Review
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great bud and hash

      This is my favorite place to stop in during the day- always fast and I've never been disappointed by the quality
      PrinceDp
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Come here x2

      CO wellness has super fire strains, a little high priced but you get what you pay for. Curing on point , good oz specials and deals through the text notifications. GORILLA GLUE!!!
      5 stars

      ALWAYS TOP SHELF!!!

      Better get your ladder out, cause these guys are the top of the top. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous, and always a pleasure to do business with. The herb is downright gorgeous, and stony as all get out. I've been a member here for three blissed out years and not once have I been disappointed. The price is right for everything on their menu. Definitely the spot you need to visit, guarantee you'll be back like a moth to the flame... ~Anderson
      memphismatt
      7 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Nice shop yall !

      I came in today to use my passbook. The place is designed really cool and is super clean. Plenty of parking. My budtender's name was Dom and he was really nice, patient, and knowledgeable. I always appreciate a good budtender. The bud was really good. I got the deadhead and the green crack. It was sweet smelling and frosty like it should be. At $35 it is just an average price, but you are getting great herb for the cost, so it is completely ok. I am super happy about my trip to CO wellness and I will be back for sure. Thanks yall! _miggity_miggity_matt
      coulboy19
      4 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Best Dispensary In Denver

      I have been to most dispensaries in the Englewood/Aurora area and this is by far the best place for med patients to go. The best flower on the market. Period. Bubble hash made just the way grandma did. I love this place. Really.
      itsoctober3rd
      6 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Clean!

      Nice looking place! Bud was as advertised!
      natty420
      7 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Love it here!

      Colorado Wellness Inc is the only place I shop! I always receive engaging and friendly service The prices are good and the member prices are even better!!! Not to mention member perks, V.I.P perks, and additional daily discounts. Bud is always good product even the weaker strands. And they play oldies but goodies so you can vibe while you pick out your product. Lobe it here....only place I shop!!!!
      brooklynbrc
      7 years ago
      4.4 stars

      Amazing!!!

      The clean and modern looking face of this dispensary drew me in and they did not disappoint. They consider all their bud top shelf and I couldn't agree more! I purchased 4 eighths of different strains and each one was beautiful high quality flower. Very fair prices, and they give you member pricing if it's your first visit, along with a free joint! Highly recommend!
      PrinceDp
      7 years ago
      4.2 stars

      Come here!!!

      If you are researching dispensaries this is the one to go to. make sure you pick up some gorilla glue you won't be disappointed. definitely will be returning here soon.
      R*D*4*2*0
      5 years ago
      2.8 stars

      decent bud

      but when I looked away and looked back I spotted the bud tender quickly trying to short my sack on the scale just because of that I'll never be back, fucking cock suckers!!!!! :)
      Tvm420
      3 years ago
      1 star

      get your shit together

      med side never has flower or any product for that matter. then they try to get you buy the rec side with no discount and the prices are much higher. for the best dispensary in Denver, this places isnt showing me that.