Colorado Harvest Company - Aurora

Colorado Harvest Company - Aurora

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.2

51 reviews

      lookingglass99
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      friendly atmosphere

      very helpful and knowledgeable
      Karen Bklyn
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Colorado Harvest Company (Yale)

      I should have come here sooner. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Great daily deals! I look forward to returning! 👍🏽😌
      pszostak999
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome people

      Best staff and customer service I have ever had at a dispensary!
      annalisebraves
      4 years ago
      4.8 stars

      My favorite dispensary

      This place is truly the best and I recommend it to anyone looking for good marijuana are a reasonable price.
      simonagudelo
      5 years ago
      4.4 stars

      place to meet

      good place, great vibes excelent start
      mclaffey
      4 years ago
      4 stars

      Great product, great prices, ok service

      I’ve been a recent regular of this location and have found that the quality and prices of the cannabis offered here are simply amazing. There are some strains that I’ve seen offered that I wouldn’t purchase, but most of the time there are 5-10 others ready to choose from if I don’t like what I see/smell. Aside from the great quality and price, the bud tenders I’ve interacted with vary upon the day. During a weekday I’ve got the pleasure of being served by management and a couple others on site. These experiences are always kind, informative, very professional, and most importantly, they use tongs when weighing the bud. However when I visit on a weekend, the atmosphere is completely different. Upon visiting on a Sunday afternoon I immediately noticed a difference. Bud tenders were having conversations amongst themselves while patron waited in line. When being served budtenders continued their conversations and gave minimal info about inquired strains. They also used their hands to weig
      RMJ2019
      4 years ago
      4 stars

      Great

      Alway reasonable prices very good and friendly employees. One of two of my favorite places to buy my bud from
      half_baked303
      3 years ago
      3 stars

      :/

      It’s a hit or miss when you go to Harvest. The flower sometimes doesn’t even look good.
      710AndTheHen
      1 year ago
      3 stars

      Rude condescending budtender

      Very rude budtender with a smirky condescending attitude towards us the other morning. I don’t know if this guy needed to smoke or if he smoked too much but he was very rude. I asked about a strain and all I got was “I don’t know” “I only smoke GOOD weed” like ew who wants to hear that when trying to make a decision? Ok mr big shot mr big hair, you’ll never see me there again.
      havana720
      4 years ago
      3 stars

      My go-to disp, despite flaws

      CHC has been my usual dispensary for about 8 months and I go there for a number of reasons - very convenient location, terrific prices (as low as $12 for an eighth), low wait times. However the budtenders have on multiple occasions tried to push something I didn't want. Strangely they push lower-end product. They're always suggesting popcorn buds and will try to convince you that they're actually super dense, or they'll suggest shake to me after I explain what type of bud I'm looking for, and persist even after saying I don't want shake. Either way it's basically the stuff at the bottom of the jar. Also I got an eighth that had 7 seeds. Not cool but it was only once. Overall the good outweighs the bad. Even the highest tier is affordable, I will say.
      aaaubreyyy
      3 years ago
      2 stars

      Rude staff..

      This dispensary was decent, until we got to the payment counter. The lady was rushing around as if everything was an inconvenience (compared to the gentleman working next to her) and quite frankly, seemed like she didn’t even want to be there. She didn’t smile once and was pretty rude to our group. Hopefully it was just a bad day..although that’s no excuse for crappy customer service.
      highclasstokes
      5 months ago
      2 stars

      Delivery never open….

      I’ll start by saying CHC has some great products and line ups in store , prices don’t beat some places for same strains from same vendors but hey they restock weekly, always have a decent selection , if they are busy it can get skinny.. But my biggest complaint is that the delivery service is NEVER up …. As person who cannot drive due to disability … this is a HUGE issue … I’ll pay the high prices the delivery fee etc… but hell can you just have the option ….
      hambergerz
      3 years ago
      2 stars

      Does NOT accept credit cards

      Contrary to their listed amenities on weed maps they do not accept credit cards.
      Colorado Harvest Company - AuroraAurora, CO
      Hello there, sorry about the confusion. We accept Debit Cards and we also have an ATM on site. Weedmaps doesn't have a "Debit Card" option for some reason. We have removed the "Credit Card" option to make sure this doesn't happen with other customers.
      Official Response3 years ago
      jnells
      4 years ago
      1 star

      lying bud tenders

      I went in for the oz. special on slazerbeam but the jar only had shake left in it. he offered it to me but I didn't want popcorn buds so I turned it down. I asked him if that's all that was left and he said yes, turns to the lady and says-" give me 5 min." proceeds to show me the not on sale bud, checks me out, grabs another full jar of slazerbeam on special , bugged up, and goes back to the lady from before!!!! are you kidding me!! I'm outraged
      Colorado Harvest Company - AuroraAurora, CO
      Hey there, Sorry to hear about your experience. I am sure it was a moment of miscommunication. We hope you give us another try as I know we will exceed your expectations. Thank you,
      Official Response4 years ago
      crystalmarie07
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Clueless...

      There was a 710 drop today that was advertised from 11-2 on 710s Instagram, to get BOGO 50% grams. Arrived at 1:20 and was told they had nothing inventoried yet. Manager said it would be at most 20 minutes. Ended up waiting more than 50 minutes only to have had my budtender tell me it was full price, that they “didn’t do drops”. Then, claimed there was no drop at all, then said it was 25% off. The staff was absolutely clueless as to what was happening in their own dispensary then did not offer to compensate for the wasted time spent watching them do everything else but put in the 710 products. After getting home, I realized that they gave me 2 of the wrong grams and the receipt doesn’t even match what I was given. This place is an absolute mess- AVOID!!
      tkitchens
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Trash

      I got a text that said REC in-store Shopping was back, so I go back in to the store to shop. She tells me I have to order online, and so me having a bad day, I literally don't say a thing except "okay" and I turn to leave. then she starts in complaining at me about being mad, which it's absolutely none of her business if I'm mad or not if I didn't say anything to her. But she starts complaining at me anyways, and so I TELL her it's none of her business on whether I'm mad or not if I didn't say anything to her, and she keeps telling me why she needed to say something, when in all reality she didn't. Then the security guard starts in, trying to give reasons why she was in the right, and when I made the point that it's neither of their business if I'm irritated, he just told me to leave for the day. Arrogant.This place was already going downhill with the flower, and being out of stock with certain products a lot. This it for me. Your staff needs to stay in their lane.
      inkd76
      3 years ago
      1 star

      downhill

      this was my main disp but have went down hill bad!..got the house special today grape grimore and got it home there was 2 diff strains in my purchase!!..not spending anymore cash here!
      adamdabz
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Staff is clueless

      Went here and asked to see the Green Dot FSE. Budtender had no idea what I was talking about. “Uhh is that like wax?” He said they don’t have any, even though Green Dot did a drop a few days ago. Asked budtender the price of Green Dot taste flight cartridges. Said they are $95 when their Broadway location sells them for $65. He had the nerve to tell me that’s with a $5 discount too. Called the next day to ask about the FSE. The person on phone said they have it (the budtender told me they don’t). I asked if I can use the discount that THEY SENT ME on their text list. She said no because they already lowered the price to get rid of old stock, EVEN THOUGH they just got it a few days ago. I’ve never seen such an incompetent bunch. Sucks because it seems like a nice store ruined by horrible staff.
      jlleonar
      3 years ago
      1 star

      horrible customer service

      called asked about specials was treated rudely over the phone. just moved right by here you want business you may want to actually be somewhat nice over the phone. LOL LOTS OF OPTIONS!
      Colorado Harvest Company - AuroraAurora, CO
      Hey there, We are not sure what happened. Sorry you had this experience. This will be talked about during our next meeting. In the future you can always see our live menu on our website. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you,
      Official Response3 years ago
      docdenver
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Top shelf “forbido” has hermaphroditic SEEDS!

      Was in Aurora and didn’t have access to a medical store and a friend referred me to this place. I tried the top-shelf flower which was very expensive and the buds had small half-formed hermaphroditic seeds that are gross and pop and smoke just like seeds, however have no use because you can’t grow them. When I called to let the dispensary know, they didn’t offer any sort of compromise. After cleaning the “forbido” I was unfortunately forbidden of smoking much, as I had a couple bowls at best. Wouldn’t recommend their top shelf!
      Colorado Harvest Company - AuroraAurora, CO
      Hello, this is the first I am hearing about this. Did you save your receipt and the flower? We hope you give us another try as this is 100% not the case for our flower.
      Official Response3 years ago