Colorado Harvest Company - Aurora

Colorado Harvest Company - Aurora

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.2

51 reviews

      DarkSideG
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      One of Denver’s best.

      Just go here. They nailed it.
      DR_OZO
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Flower Spot

      My favorite Dispo for flower. They have Vertias, Snaxland and even Cookies. I absolutely love it.
      cokel
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Dispo

      Sick dispo, good prices and nice people. Will def go back. Keep doing your thing!!
      Bzig
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice people

      Prices may not be what you want. But you pay for what you get. Great place
      uylessessdodd
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      they only tell the truth

      if u wa not a shop to be real wit u this is the place they hold no punches
      purevibevape
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING SHOP!

      This is a great place to shop! The customer service here is top notch! There is a great variety of quality products on the shelves and the daily deals are pretty amazing! All around, this shop checks all the boxes for a quality Cannabis shop! PUREVIBE gladly recommends Colorado Harvest Company in Aurora!
      mjtheman
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great staff

      Love the staff. so knowledgeable and friendly. Great prices too!
      Colorado Harvest Company - AuroraAurora, CO
      Thanks! It's always a pleasure seeing you!
      Official Response3 years ago
      queenheather
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      woohoo

      great prices good bud plus a cool vw bus parked inside.
      hrewald1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing

      super nice and knowledgable staff. product is so good and the price is reasonable. my main place to get the goods !
      Robbiebobbie54
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great pricing for quality bud
      John5280
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place ti shop

      Great bud and great customer service I recomend shopping with them and checking them out u wont be dissapointed
      MaiisaK
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Yale

      this is one of the best dispensaries I have ever been to. The people who work there are always so friendly and knowledgeable. Your prices are awesome and you guys always have the best product. Thank you for always treating me with respect and being very helpful.
      Scottb321
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice place

      Enjoyed my first time coming here. Excellent prices that are hard to beat for the quality that you get. Will be coming back
      sjdolfan65
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommended

      Nice store, good parking, friendly staff, very nice selection of in house specials of sativa and indica. Can’t beat the pricing. I am a repeat customer and I highly recommend stopping here!
      fjt
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      checkout...

      Guys you do great work here but when it's check out time you get backed up today I had leave part of my stash because of the wait in the line I've had this happen on various visits please find a way to make it happen more efficiently I'd gladly appreciate it
      janellem
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly staff, good prices and great quality.

      I moved to Colorado in 2014 and this dispensary is still my favorite. Their quality of strands are always good no matter top shelf or something lower. They always have good specials and their rewards program is worth it. There’s never been a wait longer than 5 or 6 min when I’ve gone in on a busy day. They get through lines very quick with the way they’ve set up their check out process now. I’ve recommended this dispensary to about 7 people personally and everyone can agree that the place is definitely worth the stop.
      luke___
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      _

      amazing staff and very helpful
      moshergirl
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Peaceful

      One of the best dispensaries I've been to.. Very friendly great prices and great selection... I finally found a good one.
      sjdolfan65
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommended

      Very nice store. Clean, nice selection with helpful and friendly staff!
      fht
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great job guys

      amazing place knowledgeable staff and great discounts I go twice a week and always receive the love from the staff