Colorado Cannabis Exchange

Colorado Cannabis Exchange

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

195 reviews

jtepsic
18 days ago
5 stars

Favorite spot in Pueblo.

Although I may have to go a bit further out of the way, CCE has great prices and the brands I look for.
JasmaineO
2 months ago
5 stars

Best

Wonderful and kind people. Very helpful.
Dylvii
2 months ago
5 stars

Try the Sunny Slabs Rosin!!

First and foremost, the Budtenders here are always awesome. They’re fun people, they’re good at clearing a lobby (from a budtender’s point of view”, and they take care of their customers. There’s a young lady and dude who work there and it seems they’re always working when I go in, but they really do make the experience awesome. The products are excellent, and there’s a relatively large variety, especially in the solventless/rosin category. I was honestly floored by how good the Sunny Slabs rosin is, the terpene profile is on point and since it’s their house brand, the pricing on it is extremely fair. Stop by this place if you’re ever able to, it’s worth it.
kdair
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Staff

I met two of the nicest and sweetest budtenders ever here! They took real genuine time to go over all their different products, strains, and their varying effects/benefits in detail. They even entertained all my silky rookie questions, though never for a moment made me feel that way at all. In my opinion, you can buy pretty good flower and at fair prices at many a different place… but it’s always the budtenders themselves that dictate where I’ll go to get mine; this place and their friendly personable budtenders are now in the very tops of my list!
glovesave33
2 months ago
2 stars

What's the point of advertised sales?

Product is fine. Service is routed in such a way as to be overly slow with 2 people working and only one register. Biggest issue is questioning why they don't honor deals posted 3 hours earlier on Weedmaps. The 2 grams of wax are now $25 out the door, not $20. Not a huge deal but does make you feel obligated to just buy something since you already drove the distance. Don't think I will return. Better off going West or East if you don't want an in city dispensary.
EllenB28
2 months ago
1 star

Won't be back

I liked when they had the 2 for 20 it felt worth it before but now it's so far out of the way and having to pay 2 for 25 doesn't feel worth it especially since I never felt welcomed won't be back!
deadheaddank
3 months ago
1 star

update....Hello?

How come no one answers the phone? 😂 Why you so LAME?
Sharebearcher
2 years ago
5 stars

Worth the ride

Hands down the best prices and choices for both Concentrates and Flower! I love this place and recommend it to everyone, I’ve been going since the first week of operation and can’t say enough about how great they are! The person that said they short you had to be mistaken because I’ve never had a problem, besides them being sold out of what I want!
thebrokn
2 years ago
5 stars

great dispensary

I've never been shorted on anything here. I think the people making those accusations are completely full of sh-- to be honest about it. I mean, you watch them weigh everything out in front of you at the time of purchase for f--k sakes. Excellent flower and concentrate selection. Usually some great budget specials too. I'll keep going here, they always treat me right.
co4206
2 years ago
5 stars

Very Worth the trip

I drive a hour just to come here good prices friendly staff they know thee stuff
yunglij
3 years ago
5 stars

best concentrate selection, best prices

the title says it all man, olio, greendot, viola, fuego, for the best prices that i’ve found in the area. definitely worth checking out.
chrismerc1989
3 years ago
5 stars

love the girls in the shop very friendly

Very happy to help and tell me prices on whatever I asked with no pressure. recommend this spot for sure
Highminded710
1 year ago
5 stars

Super friendly

Staff is really nice, they also have a ton of selection to choose from!
chrismerc1989
2 years ago
5 stars

best bud around

I com here for the best flower around
TheStoneyHiker
3 years ago
5 stars

Best spot in Pueblo HANDS DOWN!

Colorado Cannabis Exchange goes above and beyond in accommodation and hospitality! They have a wonderful and wide selection of concentrates, edibles and bud. Any time I’m in town, I’m coming here again for sure.
Sunbrite
3 years ago
5 stars

DO-SI-DOE

Absolutely amazing tasting. Awesome smelly and Color great relaxing High too...
Nicholas1990
3 years ago
5 stars

WORTH THE TRIP!!

I live in the Colorado Springs and heard about this place from a friend so I decided to take the drive. Even their lowest shelf of flower is better than most places top shelf(even medical places)! The concentrate selection is also amazing and Ricky and Evlelyn were really awesome as well! I didn’t feel pressured to buy anything and they answered any questions I had no problem.
hgrant22
3 years ago
5 stars

Killing it!

This was my first time coming in since the grand opening. Really got to check out the product selection this time and I must say they carry some grade A products at a very fair price! Ricky and Casey (sp) were super helpful and friendly. Awesome to see another great shop up and running in Pueblo! Definitely has my approval!
norsk_wanderer
3 years ago
5 stars

I'm actually pleasantly surprised

I've been here more than once and their quality of but it's actually very good and their service is great and pricing is fair to. nice to see that there are places this nice so close to home. thanks guys keep it up
stinks23
3 years ago
5 stars

First Timer

My intent on visiting the store was to take advantage of the text sale on Wax, was welcomed by Greg and Kacey who were super friendly and both had quick knowledgeable answers to my questions and left me impressed with both the store and the incredibly friendly and welcoming atmosphere. May of found me a new spot for concentrates.