Collective 1950

Medical Dispensaries / Stockton   (62,395 hits)
1950 w Fremont ststockton , ca95203
209-808-5616
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
WeedMenu updated2015-04-26 19:11:08 UTC

Reviews

Sort By
4.5Avg. Rating
5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

Top Marks for 1950...

I had some extra time the other day, so I dropped into Collective 1950... I am so glad I did... It was right after work, like 4:45 and still my wait time from walking in the front door, till I hit the back room was like two minuets... How cool right.... Hit the Back room and the guy working their was up and on point... In no tme at all he was showing me the stuff I had come to see...
They have a good selection of top shelf flowers in right now... I ended up with the Platinum GSC, and the Green Candy.... Both these strains smelled sooooo Dam Good... To make it even better; they tasted just as good and sweet as they smelled in the jar... A top notch high, with smooth come down, was my reward for choosing these two girls... Great smell, Great flavor, Great high... Quality like this will keep me coming back time after time guys...

4.6
Overall Rating
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Price

Power out w cool people

First timer here....really friendly people. The power was out but that just meant I noticed how nice it smelled in the store. Smaller collective but clean and friendly....totally gonna hit it again if in the area!!

Official Dispensary Response

than you for the kind words! We look forward to serving you again, and well leave the light on for ya!

1.0
Overall Rating
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere

Terrible selection

I went in as a first time patient. I state so to the uncomfortable looking girl behind the counter and to which she replies okay so what do you wanna get? Their menu on here couldn't be further from what's actually in stock. It was super hard to find the staff weren't friendly whatsoever the selection was horrible they had some brown garbage on special out of a gallon zip lock bag for $5 a gram Just an over all terrible experience! Do not recommend'

Official Dispensary Response

We are sorry to hear that you had a poor experience, but we find some of your comments not only to be inaccurate but misleading to our valued patients new and otherwise. You state that our selection is limited and that it the menu "couldn't be further from the truth"?? we always have 13-17 strains at price ranges for all patients budgets at all times, and we frequently update both weedmaps and our menu inside the club. The ony exception is that we see many patients a day, and a few of the strains are so much in demand that they sell out mid day, so they need to be replenished within the day -which at times creates a short term gap.that is always fixed to match the menu

. You say that it is hard to find our location, yet it is less than 5 minutes off of I5 and very direct (as well as very safe). \

You then state that staff is not friendly but if you go back for months and months of reviews, or talk to our loyal as well as new patients, they would beg to differ as we always strive to offer the best friendly service and accomplish that daily .. You talk about "brown garbage" out of a gallon zip lock bag for $5 a gram? We offer compassionate medicine at the lowest price anywhere, but we are not certain what you expect for $5? Where can you get ANY type of flower for that price- and yet you make derogatory comment after comment that simply is not true?
It is abundantly clear that either you are completely nonobjective and exaggerate so much that what you say is flat out not true or that your your review is flat out false.. Could you possibly be a competitor or advocate of a competitor trying to ruin the image of our collective as to steer patients away? This review has been submitted to weedmaps moderation for spam and abuse .as well as to locate the origin or your computer ip address. We take pride in our work and service, and our many, many previous reviews confirm that

4.6
Overall Rating
5.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

My first visit

This was my first dispensary visit. And I was very pleased. The staff was awesome. And the prices are great. It can be hard to find. And it's a smaller selection. But overall I am very pleased with all the purchases I have made here!

Official Dispensary Response

Thank you for your feedback! We always look to please and look forward to serving you and anybody who wants the best meds!~

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality

Best Bud/ Wax in Stockton

I go to the University of the Pacific and this place is literally right down the street which is wonderful for someone who is in constant crippling pain. They have the nicest budtenders I've ever met who are really knowledgeable in all aspects of your medication. Most importantly, they have the best bud and concentrates in the city especially for their prices. Really is my go-to place here.

Official Dispensary Response

thank you for the kind words and positive feedback .. We are happy that we can be part of helping to heal your pain and ailments

Look forward to seeing you again!

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility

Pure Happiness

Awesome staff and selection. Really easy to find and was real please with their overall selection. The had a nice clone selection in different stages, and a wide varieties of flowers, and wax. Very pleasant atmosphere, and as a first time customer i will defiantly return. they had a good prices for the quality and they even were willing to make deals. Thanks Guys

Official Dispensary Response

we are glad to see you happy and look forward to serving you again!

4.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Staff
4.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Price
4.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Accessibility

Cool little place

The staff were super friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming. The selection is small, and it's a bit hard to find, but overall, a pretty cool place.

Official Dispensary Response

Hello ! We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you again.. However, we are not sure what you mean by a small selection? We have over 15 strains of flower at any given time ranging from $20 an eigth to $55 an eigth - all 4 gram eigths (so you get an extra half gram for free) and sales tax is included in all transactions.

Please give us feedback in regard to what we can improve

Thank you

4.8
Overall Rating
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Price

Revamped 1950!

I used to come here before but for some reason, the buds weren't up to par with what I paid and the budtenders weren't so knowledgable, so I stopped coming here. However, another patient told me that 1950 changed and has better products and service. He was correct because there are more products and everybody there is now more friendly. Good job on coming back! My only complaint is the little plastic cases but it's fine, I've gotten worse from other dispensaries. Overall, a great place in Stockton, glad you guys are here again.

Official Dispensary Response

Thank you for your kind words! We really strive to offer the best selection of medicine and offer great service!

We hope to see you again!

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

This place rules

I just got my recommendation and the staff here were wonderful, really helpful and kind. You guys are great

Official Dispensary Response

we are always glad to hear from satisfied customers! Please come back and get the best!

4.8
Overall Rating
5.0
Price
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality

Out The Jar

Great staff, great merch, great prices. Hard ti find first time, but in a good local. Free gifts, big lounge. im for sure going back for meds.

Official Dispensary Response

Thank you for the kind words! We always aim to please and look forward to seeing you again .