Cola Cove

Cola Cove

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

15 reviews

      bigg_boyy22
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Experience

      This place is amazing. I just moved here from Vegas with my girlfriend and her family about 3 months ago. I've been trying different dispensaries around town and this place has to be my favorite one. Every time I go in the the staff is beyond inviting and super friendly. The owners are in every now and then and they are even inviting and friendly. The prices are great and they have a great selection. If you are ever in the area give this place a try !
      SauceyyMack
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommended

      Very friendly service and some 🔥 weed Great quality price and the weed is worth the money
      astralworkz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Loooooove

      Love this dispensary. Very classy inside and nice people work there. Always helpful in recommendations.
      freak42018
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Dispensery

      1st time in, super friendly staff. They saw our dog and asked her to come in. In and out quickly, we will be back.
      jujuuu
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Def My fav dispensary!!!

      I love coming in to Cola Cove...everyone is always so nice!! Great service, excellent products, an overall 100%
      zisko
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      My Portland Favorite

      Every time I’ve gone here the budtenders have always been bubbly and eager to help. High quality products, in a classy atmosphere, with plenty of smiles on the side. Keep on keeping on ✌️
      clutchpig
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Glowing Experience

      With the overwhelming number of sub-par pot clubs saturating the landscape, I sometimes forget what true quality feels like. 👌🏼 Welcoming, knowledgeable budtenders, top shelf flower for great prices, relaxed, positive atmosphere. Also, a fucking iguana & a grand piano. We’ll definitely be back.
      kslechta
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Classy

      Top prices but great services and how else are they gonna pay for that wonderful grand piano?!
      rkdou
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      what can i say..

      its close by, beautifully modern store front, super friendly and helpful staff, excellent selection, whether you need your THC or CBD fix. hell i even got my dog some treats there! A+, will definitely continue to go back.
      Sammymacpharlane
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Outstanding

      My new favorite dispensary with the utmost professional staff. They take the time to explain the different benefits that their products offer. I’ve been to several dispensaries in the area and after doing my research to find the best , Cola Cove exceeds every expectation !!!
      Eddieblaze11
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      came far to try it...

      bomb buds.. headed there now
      hwb
      5 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Inviting!!

      Your's first walk in the place is beautifully done there's a place to sit down and relax play games. It doesn't feel stuffy and you don't have to wait out in the waiting area until somebody comes in and brings your back! They have a knowledgeable staff great attitudes and they were happy to help didn't feel rushed I think I'll be going back 👍
      Pipers
      4 years ago
      4.6 stars

      That Caribbean Cannabis Feel

      Cola Cove I've had the pleasure of visiting one's on 420 I usually like to visit a place a couple times before a review. Located in a store plaza on the main drag it's nestled at the rear of the plaza you can't miss it. Parking shouldn't be an issue wheel chair individuals shouldn't have an issue getting into the dispensary or navigate inside the dispensary. Product is in abundance a lot of premium product to go around. You will end up paying more so it's key to bargin shop look for deals all dispensaries offer deal incentives. Budtenders are attentive and knowledgeable and should be able to make your visit smooth. ATM on site Cola Cove is a dispensary I'd recommend it has that vacation in the Caribbean feel with cannabis as the star.
      cherriterri
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Save your money

      Do not go here if you value a good deal or good bud. Ordered a strain on line, picked up and found it was not what I ordered but another strain that sucked, they changed the name on the product but of course, didnt post it or what have you. Now im stuck with 3/4 of oz of lame, dull bud. Save your money. I wont ever go back. Shoot I can get a better deal at Chalice or if desperate, Nectar.
      carmensandi77
      4 years ago
      1 star

      Customer service is good product not so much.

      I’ve never seen a half gram pre roll so small!!! For the distance I traveled and for what I received alone I will never go there again! Especially knowing I can get a full size an actual half gram pre roll else where!!!! This place may look beautiful but it’s full of beautiful lies!!!!
      Cola CovePortland West
      I am sorry you had this experience with our prerolls. Any half gram prerolls would be outsourced from a vendor and the size can vary depending upon the density of the flower. We have a good size list of full gram house prerolls and a 2 for $10 deal on five different strains at the moment. We would love to have you back in our store and show you products that would better fit your needs!
      Official response4 years ago