C&C Farms Rec Shop

C&C Farms Rec Shop

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

20 reviews

Stonerbaby4203
2 months ago
5 stars

Collinsville asend

I friken love this shop always happy 😊
Htstrange
2 years ago
5 stars

Best shop ever

I go here and only best prices and selection
C&C Farms Rec ShopMedford / Grants Pass
We love our customers, and remember all prices on the Menu Include Tax!
Official Response10 months ago
Dirtbagdonny
8 months ago
5 stars

Best customer service in Medford

Robert is a total gem. Sweet dude that knows his stuff and talks to you straight. He’s helped me out many a time. Always friendly and helpful, and even when I had less cash than I thought, he gave me money out of his own pocket (I paid him back obviously, considering I frequent that shop) !! I was blown away after a really hard day. So I always go back just for to say hey and chat with him for a bit. Good dude and a nice clean club.
emdeesee
9 months ago
5 stars

A wonderful place!

Awesome selection. SUPER friendly staff. Great deals! Lucky ME! So convenient as well. A pleasant experience.. every time. Dog's cute too!
C&C Farms Rec ShopMedford / Grants Pass
We love our customers, and remember all prices on the Menu Include Tax!
Official Response9 months ago
DevenLe
9 months ago
5 stars

Great Club

They were very welcoming and have a good selections of indoors
C&C Farms Rec ShopMedford / Grants Pass
We love our customers, and remember all prices on the Menu Include Tax!
Official Response9 months ago
Dschmitty
2 years ago
5 stars

Best rec store in town

I have been going to C&C farms since opening and have been happy with both products and knowledgeable staff. Owners are great fair prices good product and great knowledge. One good recommendation try their brand battery for those that vape best I have found. Prices are great I have compared and they stand behind what they sell.
C&C Farms Rec ShopMedford / Grants Pass
We love our customers, and remember all prices on the Menu Include Tax!
Official Response10 months ago
Killerkev
2 years ago
5 stars

Kevs review

I have been a customer of C&C for over a year . They are great for any ? ,. Also Awesome for me bein on a budget .
C&C Farms Rec ShopMedford / Grants Pass
We love our customers, and remember all prices on the Menu Include Tax!
Official Response10 months ago
menthol13
3 years ago
5 stars

Best shop around Medford

Their staff and product is always excellent. They have the beat prices around town and you get amazing stuff without having to spend an arm and a leg. I highly recommend checking them out, you will keep always keep coming back. Thank you for having such a great shop!
C&C Farms Rec ShopMedford / Grants Pass
We love our customers, and remember all prices on the Menu Include Tax!
Official Response10 months ago
synthia678
3 years ago
5 stars

super

staff very knowledgeable
C&C Farms Rec ShopMedford / Grants Pass
We love our customers, and remember all prices on the Menu Include Tax!
Official Response10 months ago
jmacpdx
3 years ago
5 stars

J M

Great guy working the front. Good selection of buds & tasty pre rolls. 10/10 would recommend.
C&C Farms Rec ShopMedford / Grants Pass
We love our customers, and remember all prices on the Menu Include Tax!
Official Response10 months ago
SunshineReefer
3 years ago
5 stars

Literally the best

These guys are seriously the best. They have the most friendly staff and the lowest prices I have found, and I shop around a lot. But not anymore thanks to these guys! They also have dogs that are at the shop off and on, who doesn’t love dogs guys? By far the best place in the valley and will continue my business here from now on exclusively
C&C Farms Rec ShopMedford / Grants Pass
We love our customers, and remember all prices on the Menu Include Tax!
Official Response10 months ago
Sir1smoke1alot
3 years ago
5 stars

Wow ! There prices literally beat everyone

First off I have seen and been to almost all of the rec marijuana shops in Medford, and none compared to the prices that these guys have! Dirty arm farm oil is 90 plus dollars at emerald triangle where these guys are 50-60 dollars same product same flavors and this is just one of the many things they sell at a reasonable price Check them out for a future homie hook up type of shop
C&C Farms Rec ShopMedford / Grants Pass
We love our customers, and remember all prices on the Menu Include Tax!
Official Response10 months ago
Goldenpuff
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Rogue Valley

Hi. We've shopped at C&C Farms Shop(s) pretty much since they opened. These were the people who fought like crazy with Medford to get their shop(s) open. We love the product they have, their growers know how to finish a bud (I've had more white ash from them than almost any other), they are awesome people, they always Always account for wood (which may end depending upon whether the state makes it all prepackaged at some point but until then....) so you get the bud you pay for, and They Have The Best Prices in Town - not a doubt about it....even when stuff isn't on sale :) We hardly shop anywhere else in the valley. It has been months if not a year since I've stepped foot in any dispensary except C&C Farms.
C&C Farms Rec ShopMedford / Grants Pass
We love our customers, and remember all prices on the Menu Include Tax!
Official Response10 months ago
Char-Char
4 years ago
5 stars

BTW Definitely best prices in RV

Dispensaries are slowly raising their prices, NOT here or at either one of Patients Helping Patients. Prices are AWESOME for really great Med and Rec If you haven't stopped you should it's well worth the stop.
C&C Farms Rec ShopMedford / Grants Pass
We love our customers, and remember all prices on the Menu Include Tax!
Official Response10 months ago
Char-Char
4 years ago
5 stars

Easily the most helpful dispensary in the valley

I love Patients Helping Patients & C&C. The owners & bud-tenders are chill and knowledgeable of their products. So very helpful & patient. They have plenty of strains to choose from. A variety of flower, shatter & vape. Med & Rec They have the best indica strains that I haven't been able to find anywhere else. You need help in figuring out which strain is best for you, go to Patients Helping Patients &/or C&C. The bud-tenders will be able to help you out. Love love these dispensaries.
C&C Farms Rec ShopMedford / Grants Pass
We love our customers, and remember all prices on the Menu Include Tax!
Official Response10 months ago
Brittanymw89
3 years ago
4.8 stars

awesome

awesome prices awesome pot nice budtender
C&C Farms Rec ShopMedford / Grants Pass
We love our customers, and remember all prices on the Menu Include Tax!
Official Response10 months ago
Cloud9Skywalking
3 years ago
4.4 stars

Good selections and affordable!

Friendly staff and convenient parking! Affordable product for anyone trying to get quantity for their money and can't go wrong with their $3 grams!
C&C Farms Rec ShopMedford / Grants Pass
We love our customers, and remember all prices on the Menu Include Tax!
Official Response10 months ago
soozeo
2 years ago
4 stars

Robert was very friendly and helpful. great guy

Robert was a great help and very friendly . Good employee.
C&C Farms Rec ShopMedford / Grants Pass
We love our customers, and remember all prices on the Menu Include Tax!
Official Response10 months ago
Killerkev
2 years ago
4 stars

New flower

I am a regular customer .Awesome new flower ! Also Robert answer any questions you may have .
C&C Farms Rec ShopMedford / Grants Pass
We love our customers, and remember all prices on the Menu Include Tax!
Official Response10 months ago
lakeju1
9 months ago
1 star

this place was trashed

budtender wasn't friendly at all didn't try it get me to buy anything. all their weed looked dry and old
C&C Farms Rec ShopMedford / Grants Pass
So you expect the budtender to automatically know that you are the guy who wants to spend a lot of money and treat you like a used car salesman would. As for our jars of flower the jars empty out every week and we rebuy more so it IS fresh
Official Response9 months ago