Club Sky High

Club Sky High

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

35 reviews

AnthonyWalsh94
4 years ago
5 stars

Great

I stay goin here. They always have something for $10 which is nice.
pdxsd619503
7 years ago
5 stars

Great People

Amazing place and the people that work there are great. They will take their time and are super helpful. Hands down the best dispensary in Portland!
lukafairy
8 years ago
5 stars

Best in the Northwest

The most variety, best prices, and awesome products. Tasty edibles and staff is so knowledgeable. Friendly and relaxing environment. Cant wait to go back. Best experience ever!
dod
8 years ago
5 stars

The Best dispensary by far

The Best dispensary by far that I have been too. They are very clean atmosphere. They are very knowledgeable about the medicine they have. & they let you sample the product before purchasing it. That way you know what you are getting. The make you feel as though you are a patient.very family orientated.
Kingdiety_
7 months ago
5 stars

Moon Rock

felt like a face lift 😌
Bigbob1967
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service and products

I have been coming in here since day 1, even though i worked at another dispensary right down the street. They have always been very helpfull and knowledgeable about there product. They greet you by your name and practically make you feel like part of the family. I love this place! Bob Bailey
misturalaskadan
3 years ago
5 stars

Quality

They had the quality capsules, CBD and THC, that I was looking for. The price was fine and the staff was helpful. I will return.
skizzles
3 years ago
5 stars

Club Sky High

Favorite place in St Johns!
SpiritedPipes
4 years ago
5 stars

Super friendly

The staff were both friendly and easygoing. They were willing to take their time to show a novice some great bud. Would totally come back! :)
5 stars

best club with the baddest tenders in south county

Best club with the baddest bud tenders in south county
Club Sky HighPortland North
Thank you! We definitely try to have a great selection at a low price!
Official Response
Codejoe
7 years ago
5 stars

One happy patient!

Visited the club for the first time today the atmosphere was great the staff was very friendly and welcoming! I will be coming back for sure!
spbub
8 years ago
5 stars

HOUR TRAFFIC WELL WORTH THE WAIT..

After an hour in traffic the staff & products, were well worth the wait. Will be returning on a regular!
Nfctroy
8 years ago
5 stars

Return customer drives 35 miles 1 way for Club ...

Just when i think im in the greatest place, i return, and find they make it better every time. You have to check this place out. I drive 70 miles round trip to go there simply because they are the best. Great people! This place has all your needs people! Thank you!
Amy Forrest
8 years ago
5 stars

This Place Keeps the Patient in Mind

Me and my hubby went into this place for the first time on Sunday. And I must say, coming all the way from Forest Grove, it was WELL worth the trip. Don't let the distance keep some of you away. If you want friendly, professional service at "patient" prices and not black market, THIS, my friends, is the place to go! Plenty of good smoke to choose from, though I have a grower, already. But the variety and types of edibles they have cannot be beat! And those, too, I might add, very affordable. I will come back to this place, for sure. And once again, thank you, Club Sky High, for keeping it real.
Nfctroy
8 years ago
5 stars

Great find

Being new i wanted to check out a few places in PDX. So i made the hour drive and stopped by 4. Club Sky High is the only one of those i will go back too regularly. They were very helpful in "new schooling" me. Very helpful with many alternatives to my needs. No worries going here. The biggest selection in stock and the highest quality. They even have specials that are truly a very good deal. Nice location too. Comfortable lounge area and they will take as long as you need to help you. Great pit stop place. Even met some nice locals and regulars who were pleasant:) keep up the great service, thanks so much and see you soon!
Amy Forrest
8 years ago
5 stars

I'm Coming To See You Guys In the Future

I saw you guys at the National Green Friends Cannabis Farmers Market on Friday, July 19. I was the crazy lady with the glasses and the hippie skirt, buying the Bakin' Sodas. I said your weed looked and smelled REALLY good, ( the fans were blowing the heavenly smells all over me). I have relatives in Rainier. The next time we head over there, we are taking the "scenic route" so I can some see you guys. Your prices look good and what a variety! Yeah, baby! Keep up the good work! :)
sirsmokesalot32
8 years ago
5 stars

best dispensary so far by far

kind of out of the way but worth it for the smiles and comfortable attitude of the place along with there experienced knowledge and top shelf quality bud
oregonommp
8 years ago
5 stars

Nice family and good meds

First visit and i will be back...room needs a little cleaning
Mimple
4 years ago
4.8 stars

Awesome place

First dispensary I visited upon arrival in Portland. Very friendly and helpful staff. Pretty good daily specials and very tasty buds. Looking forward to trying the edibles
G&C
7 years ago
4.8 stars

had to write another

lately i've been showing up there right when they open (11) and they have been open ON THE DOT every time. on top of that, somebody had opened the door for me, that's what i call hospitality!! this place is my favorite.