Club Pitbull

Club Pitbull

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.3

25 reviews

      H2h33
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Club pitbull

      I have been going to club pitbull for awhile now and usually buy oil cartridges.. I usually buy the brand co2 company. I have bought around 10 of them and am experienced on how to use them and no what not to do like leave in the Sun for example. Anyways the last time i went thereI was recommended to buy avitas brand.. The date on it was several months old but i was assured it didn't matter used it when i got home and probably got about 10 hits and the built in burner broke.. I told a rude snotty girl employee when i went back and she said its probably clogged or you left it in the Sun..i didn't ask to be refunded or anything but she didn't offer me anything and was rude..I'm debating whether to ever go back and to tell everyone i know not to go as well...extremely disappointed
      Pfergpdx
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best service in town

      I love everything about this place. The service and the selection is awesome. They were super helpful with my questions and both visits I loved their recommendations. Will go back again and again!
      660510209420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Quiet, clean, pleasant

      First time at a club outside of California (where I have a med rec) was here at Club Pitbull. I went in looking for some cannabis to help my lack of appetite. The budtendress was happy to help and looked up some strains and their characteristics. Walked out with very nicely trimmed mid tier purple stinky weed @ $15/ 1/8th. AND they have specials every day. Will definitely be back!
      7bongs
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      7bongs

      A friend recommended Club Pitbull to me some time ago. I finally stopped in and I am very impressed. The atmosphere was comfortable and the flower is very nice and pricing is very good. The bud tender who assisted me was approachable and helpful. He didn't rush me and took the time to answer my questions about other product as well. Showing me only what I told him was in my price range and didn't try to sell me more expensive product. I will return....in fact returning today. So stop by and see for yourself.
      420devon
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Best of the BEST!

      this place has killer deals an very great staff I recommend to any card holder!!
      CombatMaster
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Salem's First and Best!

      Been coming here since they had open and NOBODY can come close!
      Narmik
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop close to home!

      This is a great little shop, friendly tenders and nice selection. been coming here since they opened, I recommend the Af Pac
      tiller86
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      New customer, very happy!

      Great shop. Smells great, looks great, great staff (cute girls), awesome happy hour and very competitive price. One of the few shops I'll go to in the area.
      5 stars

      yippee

      I just moved to Salem, so this was the first spot that came up on weedmaps so this is the 1st place I checked out. I was very pleased with the selection. I got 3 different strains to try. the cherry og, pineapple chunk and some godbud. If all the places in town are this good I will be in high heaven. Will let you know about the rest later, but this place is the bomb diggity
      devindadude
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      chill

      Chill and relaxed atmosphere..nice meds with a good selection
      cannabis_cowboy
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice Selection

      I have been to many places in the Salem area, the selection at club pit bull is by far the best when it comes to flowers. No drama or stress just a nice place to get my meds
      razzledazzle423
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      what a wonderful place

      found this place on weedmaps as no place else was open today. what a gem. Prices were fair and had a very nice selection to choose from. I am happy with the effects can relax the rest of this day
      Ms_Jane
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      my favorite spot for good meds

      I have been going to Club Pit bull for awhile now. I of course have tried out other places as they have popped up, but I have never found a reason to leave.. They always have a nice selection of good meds the staff is knowledgeable and they have good prices. I wish all places were like this but they are not.
      The_Riddler
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly Recommended..I Recommend The High

      Checked this place out today for the 1st time. I will say this they have a nice selection everyone was friendly and will be recommending it to anyone I know. I have been to other places and was glad to find it was not like any of them. Keep up the good work
      dadadad1
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME AND NO DOOR FEE'S EVER!!

      MAYBE THE BEST PART OF CLUB PITBULL IS NO MEMBERSHIP, NO DOOR, NO DAILY, NO MONTHLY, NO YEARLY OR ANY SORT OF FEE'S TO GET IN THE DOOR. LOVE THAT!!!! I suffer from an eye condition that is causing me to lose my vision. So I've been touring around the Salem area and trying out different shops. I wont name any names here but, I would say hands down Club Pitbull is the best for a few reasons. 1. Awesome selection of meds. 2. Friendly people that are willing to help. 3. They have monthly raffles and they give away soME pretty cool stuff... FOR FREE!!! 3. From time to time they offer classes right on site (which is really cool.) 4. I had the chance to meet the owner and he is the hardest working guy in town. But even better he believes in what he is doing. Many (or most other shops) are friendly but I think they are more in it for the money. But I truly felt that the owner of Club Pitbull could almost care less about the money. He really believes in the benefits that medical marijuana can have on people who suffer from any number of medical ailments. 5. They have some awesome and tasty meds. They have soda's, candies and more! While I was there I also bought this really cool Grown In Oregon shirt. Oh yeah did I mention I got a free lighter? Its not huge but still cool to get anything for free these days! I'd give Club Pitbull 5 out 5, but like the other reviewer said, "its a bit hard to find." So I'll give it a 4.7. I would recommend that you give it a try. I really think you'll love this shop. You can give them a quick look at clubpitbull.prg Thanks Club Pitbull !!!
      Bobbym
      9 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Worth a trip

      My buddy told me he goes there so i checked it out. Hard as hell to find but worth the trip for sure, never seen that much section any where and it was best meds i seen around! Not to happy about there hours tho. 12-6 really!!?? I guess 8 hours must be to long for these people.
      sjacobson23
      7 years ago
      4.6 stars

      Awesome place!

      Staff is always friendly, always fully stocked. Huge Variety. Daily happy hour with different things. By far one of the best places I have walked into.
      Atdial
      8 years ago
      4.6 stars

      Safe place to get meds

      Good atmoshpere great staff good meds. My new go to place in salem.
      dekay
      8 years ago
      4 stars

      good place

      good place, lack of options though
      Lucky dub
      8 years ago
      3.2 stars

      seeds seeds seeds

      Yes the happen to have some really good smoke once and a while, but for the most part It's really disappointing to see seeds in my smoke after spending so much money. I've been their about 5 times and i got seeds in the Blackberry Kush which i am currently growing and is doing great lol, and in the green queen, I'm trying to germ that one, the Starkiller x OG was amazing tho! i couldn't achieve anything for a whole day. I also like their Wight Widow. I am taking my business elsewhere like cherry city, the only negative about cherry is their smoke is a little dry.
      Club PitbullSalem
      We are sorry for your bad experience. In the future if you are not happy with the meds you can give us a call and we can try to make right for you
      Official Response