Select a product to start your order!
Cloudberry Cannabis

Cloudberry Cannabis

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.7

39 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (9)

      austin2327
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      This place is the best

      This is the best shop in Alaska by far! They are extremely helpful and their rewards program is top notch!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mako78
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service + selection

      This is my new favorite dispensary to shop at in Anchorage! The selection of items they have is impressive but not overwhelming, the products are of quality and the space is welcoming and warm. I’ve been impressed with their team members, in person and on the phone. I also heard this place is locally owned and operated. I’m going here again!
      akicee997
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      My new spot

      best spot in town I have found yet.
      Joselinemg
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      😑

      Best spot!!! Awesome staff 👏🏼
      XerXdaGOD
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Helpful with finding strains and flavorful concentrates. Great customer service
      RoseGold6977
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      so far so good

      pre ordered online in and out in 3 minutes.
      WMUser352636036
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      🔝

      By far the best spot I’ve visited in anchorage. Points system is top notch. Friendly service & the prices are worth me coming from mtn view.
      Christianincc
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good weed and nice staff

      I went in last night for the first time. The staff are friendly and are extremely helpful. They had a good deal on pre rolls and they’re prices are pretty standard. The interior is really cool. Worth a trip to check it out.
      2224felix
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      lovely new store

      store is great ! good selection --good prices -- good staffers....WINNER
      Stacy37
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very welcoming and great menu

      The staff were extremely welcoming and helpful. The menu is easy to navigate, excellently priced, and wonderfully curated. Lovely ambience, clean, bright and interesting. My only complaint is I passed it the first time looking for it (it's caddy corner to the carousel lounge, between frigid north and yak and yeti). My new favorite shop!
      akicee997
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      WOW

      Was very impressed with the flower. Best selection I have seen in Anchorage!
      EdgarAlexander
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      iykyk

      Just walk in and experience this Gem in the heart of the Spenard community.
      Hnesbit17
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary

      Along with the weed cloudberry has a welcoming atmosphere and cool people
      Anvalara
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Quick & easy

      Online list of bud was in stock and the order was getting filled when I walked through the door
      Gomari
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good dispensary

      They get new strains pretty often, staff is always cool and patient
      Srrock
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Always a great selection. Friendly staff.

      My wife and I love your store.
      MollieeeeeeeeAnne
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this store it’s my Favorite

      Not only are the staff here very friendly and kind the prices are definitely great, I love the everyday new deals. This has become are only store we go to now due to the awesome staff and the great point system it’s AMAZING if your not already going to this store as your #1 spot you are definitely missing out!! 🤩
      Gibbis
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly budtenders

      This store always has a top shelf weed selection! Definitely recommended
      Jamie_white
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorite little dispensary

      Great staff!! They make an effort to remember their customers! I hey are always so helpful! Great deals! Great rewards!
      chrisak96
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Place

      I love coming to this dispensary the bud tenders are always so helpful and pricing is on point.