Select a product to start your online order!
Cloudberry Cannabis

Cloudberry Cannabis

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

13 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

austin2327
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

This place is the best

This is the best shop in Alaska by far! They are extremely helpful and their rewards program is top notch!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
YBlost907
24 days ago
5 stars

My favorite shop

They have such good customer service and cash back system is great as well all the bud I’ve gotten from Here is great I go like thee times a week
XerXdaGOD
7 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

Helpful with finding strains and flavorful concentrates. Great customer service
RoseGold6977
7 months ago
5 stars

so far so good

pre ordered online in and out in 3 minutes.
Christianincc
3 months ago
5 stars

Good weed and nice staff

I went in last night for the first time. The staff are friendly and are extremely helpful. They had a good deal on pre rolls and they’re prices are pretty standard. The interior is really cool. Worth a trip to check it out.
Stacy37
7 months ago
5 stars

Very welcoming and great menu

The staff were extremely welcoming and helpful. The menu is easy to navigate, excellently priced, and wonderfully curated. Lovely ambience, clean, bright and interesting. My only complaint is I passed it the first time looking for it (it's caddy corner to the carousel lounge, between frigid north and yak and yeti). My new favorite shop!
2224felix
7 months ago
5 stars

lovely new store

store is great ! good selection --good prices -- good staffers....WINNER
WeezieFBaby
7 months ago
5 stars

My new favorite dispensary!!

I try to test out all the new shops in town and this was my most recent stop. I loved it! The bud tenders are friendly and helpful! I didn’t feel rushed or pressured which was a nice change. And the product selection and prices are great. Signed up immediately for their loyalty program because this will be my new go to for sure.
SassySavage420
6 months ago
4 stars

Dope...ish

Ughhh wanted to love love them. first time in was super even got some peony’s that were lovely this 2nd time around I’m certain I asked for Purple Dragons breath specifically because it was a Sativa unfortunately I got Purple Berry Kush which is an Indica UGHHH and unfortunately didn’t notice until I drove away. Now I have chores and dinner to cook for the evening so much for that upper! So maybe repeat customers request so y’all are on the same page.
EleanorT
7 months ago
2 stars

nice, but mistake on order

They made a mistake on my order, 👎rushing & using Lyft too.
Cloudberry CannabisAnchorage
We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience using our online order service. We are committed to providing the best service and products. We appreciate your feedback and will use this as we continue to train our staff on both our online order system and customer service. Thank you for your time and your review. We hope that you will re-visit Cloudberry once again and allow us to demonstrate that our service and quality are what we strive to uphold. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience this error caused and truly hope we will have the chance to make it up to you.
Official Response7 months ago
Whodatheather
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
red3yez15
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Holmes907
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price