Select a product to start your order!
Cloud Cannabis Muskegon - Medical

Cloud Cannabis Muskegon - Medical

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

49 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

lhemphill131
2 months ago
5 stars

Best prices ever

Yes they have the best bud I tried in Muskegon hands down!
Jonjo23baxter
7 days ago
5 stars

Fast, reliable, great nugs

Every time I go to cloud I leave with exactly what I want and they always have deals!!!!! 5 stars baby
Arielworkman1994
11 days ago
5 stars

Great people

Love the praises and things they have to offer and great people to talk to.
JoJoFoShow1213
11 days ago
5 stars

Review

My experience here has been amazing definitely recommend this store to everyone
Keith10311995
19 days ago
5 stars

Awesome

Love the workers! So friendly!!
Lucilejade894
25 days ago
5 stars

Service

Excellent service, even when they are super busy. Love their prices and deals :) Never a disappointment!
yobelcher124
27 days ago
5 stars

relaxing

This was my first time coming to Cloud, I really like the store and the staff is really nice. The prices are good and great selection. They are very thorough although they forgot my pre-roll for my first purchase, but they will make it up I'm sure.
Averitos3467
29 days ago
5 stars

Great service great product

The customer service is out of this world and it’s the only place I’ve returned to good job guys
ScorpioKitten
1 month ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Muskegon

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff and great deals!
anyalovesdogs
1 month ago
5 stars

First time

The workers here are all nice and helpful. From out of town they made me feel home and helped me get the best price reminding me of their various coupons and discounts etc. would definitely be coming back.
mowen513
2 months ago
5 stars

Will return!

First time customer, overall a great experience. Good product, good deals. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only downside was the wait in the pickup line but it wasn’t too long and worth it.
Anthony02098179
2 months ago
5 stars

Nice dispensary!

I think it nice and clean and I love the products of mitten extract!! definitely be back at cloud cannabis!
naters08
2 months ago
5 stars

Good vibes

Excellent service, helpful and very informational staff as well as good products!
nkimmking
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Medical Prices and Service

Staff are great at answering questions (I had alot of them) and explaining everything from Sativa to Indica; tier prices on Flowers to Medibles. I left more Knowledgeable and Contented.
Sammid1998
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing.

The only place my friends and I will go!
DakHrusk
7 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Muskegon!

I was referred by a friend to Cloud Cannabis and that was the best thing to ever happen! This place is quick, has very friendly staff, great rewards program and has way better deals then you would ever find anywhere else! The prices are always reasonable and sometimes they include a free bee edible or something here. I prefer to use cloud any chance I can unless they don't have what I'm looking for. Only thing I could say to improve this place is for them to carry Church Cannabis and MKX products more often! Not the disposable line they have but the regular 1g cartridges. Then I wouldn't ever miss a beat here! Thankful their not more then a 10 minute drive to get there right here in Muskegon!
Cloud Cannabis Muskegon - MedicalGrand Rapids
We'd like to start by thanking you for the positive feedback, DakHrusk! We've got a wide selection of MKX gummies in stock and just recently sold out of the Church 1g cartridges. We do have quite a few other options, though! Check online at cloudcannabis.com for updated inventory; we might have what you're looking for back in stock soon. Thanks again, and as always, Live Higher!
Official Response7 months ago
energy564
11 months ago
5 stars

Best new spot in town

Love this place! Gillian was so helpful. She helped me pick out some stuff for my back issues. Love it and them!
Cloud Cannabis Muskegon - MedicalGrand Rapids
We are so happy to hear these wonderful words. We appreciate our customers and their feedback. Thank you for stopping in, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response11 months ago
frd1999
12 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!!!

My first time stopping here and I am amazed!! Service was so friendly and so quick. Placed my order online in the parking lot and received it not even 15 minutes later. I also got a free hoodie! :) I also used the ATM and they wipe it down immediately after every use!! I definitely will be coming back!
Cloud Cannabis Muskegon - MedicalGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are doing all we can to abide by our state's regulations and taking every security measure we can to keep our employees and our customers safe. We look forward to seeing you next time!!
Official Response11 months ago
Regina_Phalange420
12 months ago
5 stars

AMAZING NEW SPOT!

So happy I found this place! I didn’t even mean to go here I was just on my way through and it was the best decision I could have made! Thank you for your kind service!
Cloud Cannabis Muskegon - MedicalGrand Rapids
Thank you very much ! our selection and service is growing fast. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response12 months ago
jjhathaway
3 months ago
5 stars

worth the trip

probably 1 of the most helpful places I have been always sliding a Xtra free in my bag for spending cash thank u