Select a product to start your order!
Cloud 13 RX Dispensary

Cloud 13 RX Dispensary

Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.9

1,020 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (8)

Codyhenslee
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent service

The night crew is super friendly quick to check me in and is helpful on the strains of bud and the prices are fair and the're open 24/7.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
Looking forward to seeing you back at the Cloud again man, we always enjoy helping you out with your THC needs!
Official Response11 months ago
NaaNaa1988
3 months ago
5 stars

Best

Very nice staff and good energy
Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
We only putting out positive vibes and energy. Thanks for your review
Official Response2 months ago
sage0312
3 months ago
5 stars

Bomb AF

Love Love the fact they are open 24 hours, and always great customer service and process are pretty reasonable too!!!!
Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
YEP! Open 24/7 for when you might need a little something in those odd hours we'll even throw in a good laugh and smile on your way out
Official Response3 months ago
5 stars

Late night savior

Great spot. Came in a pinch at 130 am. Bomb flower
SarahJLo97
3 days ago
5 stars

Trey was awesome

These guys made a girls day at 5am!
Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
24/7 We Will Be Here To Make Your Day Or Night!☀️🌙 And Trey Says Thank You!
Official Response2 days ago
stupidassapp
5 days ago
5 stars

Friendly environment, clean

Very nice place! The cashier I met was very nice and their selection is great
Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
Thank You! The Cloud Family Hopes To See Ya Again Soon!☁️
Official Response2 days ago
knadyayoungbull
7 days ago
5 stars

John

Very helpful I love this 24 hour dispensary!
Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
Your The Best! Stay Spooky This Month And We Can't Wait To See Ya Again!👻
Official Response2 days ago
Ericka2021
7 days ago
5 stars

love this place

Jonathan was a lot of help I will be coming back to here
Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
Sean John Loves To Help Anytime He Can👍 And Yes Stop By To See What New Flower🌳 and Deals😵 We Have!
Official Response2 days ago
bigmike9818
10 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Trey was very helpful with my decision today!! Gave me good info on concentrates
Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
Trey Says Thanks For The Shoutout💪 And Stop By The Cloud Again Soon!🚀
Official Response2 days ago
Jesteen95
11 days ago
5 stars

curbside pickup

As my 1st time doing curbside pickup and 1st visit, I give it all 5 starts. they have really good flower. Really good customer service. I'll def be back again.
Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
Yeah Buddy! Love Hearing Your First Time Went Very Well And We Will Continue To Make Every Visit The Better Than The Last!🎃
Official Response2 days ago
Dimples888
11 days ago
5 stars

ma Dispo🙌💨

well I came in about a month-and-a-half ago for the first time and I have to say this is what I called my "bougie dispensary" LOL I love the customer service they're always smiling! 😃 no matter what it's a very calm environment ☮☯ also, I love the way it smells in there, not just because of the flower...its comforting with very high quality buds where the price is just right so Very Good Vibes for sure! 🤗
Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
✌️ Thank You For All The Praise And Kind Words We Wouldn't Be Anything Without Amazing Patients Like YOUI! 💚 Swing By Again Soon!⛅️
Official Response2 days ago
Jamesw4200
18 days ago
5 stars

good prices

went here over the weekend staff is awesome flower was good for the price I'll definitely be back
Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
Glad you chose to come to the Cloud. Our staff is always willing to help out with patient needs.
Official Response16 days ago
Alpha1771
19 days ago
5 stars

One of my favorite places

Close by with really chill and friendly staff Always happy to help with deals
Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
Glad you chose to come to the Cloud. Our staff is always willing to help out with patient needs.
Official Response16 days ago
NickSmokesLouD
19 days ago
5 stars

Medical

Best service and prices 100% open 24/7 Check them out
Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
Wow! Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. From all of us at Cloud 13 Dispensary, we look forward to seeing you soon. Take care!
Official Response18 days ago
JaredBellah1020
20 days ago
5 stars

best service in town

John hooked me up at the cloud 13
Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
John appreciates your review. looking forward to seeing you soon...
Official Response18 days ago
CortneyNJoshua19
21 days ago
5 stars

great place

great place good prices friendly professional very helpful was my first time and the guy that helped me was great
Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
We are glad you enjoyed your experience here at Cloud 13. We can't wait to see you soon. We take pride in giving outstanding service and we're overjoyed to receive your appreciation
Official Response18 days ago
startrecca
22 days ago
5 stars

Great place! Great selection. Check them out!

Love these guys. Selection is the best I’ve seen. Good prices too! I will be back! Check them out!
Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
Thank You!!! Your Far To Kind! Please Stop by To See Us Again!💪
Official Response10 days ago
tyryanhiatt
22 days ago
5 stars

Bomb flower wide selection of dabs and thanks Q

fire trees lots of edibles to choose from best top shelf flower in town
Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
Thanks for your review. Look forward to seeing you soon..
Official Response16 days ago
dayc0420
22 days ago
5 stars

Brock

Very helpful and patient
Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
Thanks for your review. Look forward to seeing you soon..
Official Response16 days ago
Wendi4webb
23 days ago
5 stars

in love...

everyone here is super nice . they really know there stuff... not once have they let me down... at cloud 13 I fell like I'm always welcomed....
Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
We take pride in providing excellent service, so we are happy to hear about your experience. We cant wait to see you next time!!!
Official Response18 days ago