Select a product to start your order!
Cloud 13 RX Dispensary

Cloud 13 RX Dispensary

Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

1,195 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (14)

Price (12)

      Codyhenslee
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Excellent service

      The night crew is super friendly quick to check me in and is helpful on the strains of bud and the prices are fair and the're open 24/7.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
      Looking forward to seeing you back at the Cloud again man, we always enjoy helping you out with your THC needs!
      Official response2 years ago
      ChichiNicole
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3.0 stars

      Pre roll

      The pre roll I bought was nasty, tasted old.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
      Sorry that you did not enjoy the pre roll we do have a variety of pre rolls ranging from $5 to $15. Do you happen to know what pre roll you purchased? We would love to make it up to you so stop by anytime we are open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and 366 days a year. Hope to see you soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      ahulso02
      17 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Trey is awesome!!!

      I stopped by based of of specific strains I’ve been looking for! Can’t wait to get home to try! Thanks Trey for all your help!
      Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
      Trey Says This Made His Day! Thank You For The Truly Kind Words And Stop By Anytime We Love Vibes Like This!💪💚
      Official response15 days ago
      iamtherealnaeee
      17 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Super Dispo

      Trey was a great help , i personally love how the dispensary is displayed and fast paced.
      Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
      Trey Is One Of Our Top Budtenders And Says Thank You! The Cloud Family Can't Wait To See You Again!💚
      Official response15 days ago
      MichaelE3
      20 days ago
      5.0 stars

      great staff

      best dispo north of 240
      Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
      It's Always Good In Our Neighborhood! 💨 Have A Great Week And Hope To See Ya Again Soon! 😊
      Official response15 days ago
      rogersanthe
      21 days ago
      5.0 stars

      They're friendly

      They're friendly and nice and very easy going. nice to get in and out
      Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
      Just Your Friendly Neighborhood Budtenders at Work 🚧 💪 Thank You! Stop By Again!
      Official response15 days ago
      AustinHartsell23
      25 days ago
      5.0 stars

      citrus Gelato cake

      best flower of all time
      Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
      Yee Yee! Your Feedback Is Much Appreciated!😁 Have A Great Day!
      Official response21 days ago
      carmie1980
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      cloud13

      it’s a pretty cool place to go everyone’s real sweet and helpful
      Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
      Yee Yee! Your Feedback Is Much Appreciated!😁 Have A Great Day Carmie!
      Official response2 months ago
      diegoblanco
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      great dispo

      trey and josh where the best bar tenders 🙏🏽🔥
      Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
      Just Your Friendly Neighborhood Budtenders at Work 🚧 💪 Thank You Diego! Stop By Again!
      Official response2 months ago
      rogersanthe
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best place

      They have the best bud and pre rolls and super awesome easy going
      Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
      LET'S GO! Your Feedback Is Much Appreciated!😁 Have A Great Weekend Roger!
      Official response2 months ago
      volnox787
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      100% recommended

      they are so nice and help me with all the question. and A+ flower
      Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
      Ayyyyyy! Thanks For The Luv💚 The Cloud Family Couldn't Do It Without Ya Volnox!
      Official response2 months ago
      Alliekatt86
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      edibles

      only got edibles but they were really good and lasted forever.
      Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
      Thank You For The Review Alliekat! Hope You Have A Great Day From The Cloud! ⛅️ Can't wait to see ya again!
      Official response2 months ago
      jagurue850
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      awsome buds

      good selection good prices and Trey help me to good stuff
      Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
      It's Always Good In Our Neighborhood! 💨 Have A Great Week And Hope To See Ya Again Soon! 😊
      Official response3 months ago
      jagurue850
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      awsome buds

      good selection good prices and Trey help me to good stuff
      Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
      Yee Yee! Your Feedback Is Much Appreciated!😁 Have A Great Day!
      Official response3 months ago
      3.0 stars

      Nice store only disappointed my gram was 0.8 not 1

      Stopped by for the first time in a year to check the place out fri madly staff and nice clean store i bought a gram just to try out their flower and when i got home it looked lght so i put it on my scale just to be sure and it came out weighing at 0.8 i know it's just .2 off but i paid for a gram i took a picture but i doesn't let me post it on here
      Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
      As a business we hate to hear this happened but if you wanted the .2 we'd gladly give it to you on request just to be fair. Just give us a call next time at 405-GET-WEED. Hope to see you again have a great week from cloud13rx ⛅️
      Official response2 months ago
      jeff_Ramirez
      1 month ago
      2.0 stars

      The $50 ounce I bought on 12-28-22

      My ounce had stickers in it, like the kind you step on in a field. SMH . The spot usually good to me too
      Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
      We are truly sorry about that. We was trying out a new vendor. Stop back by we have some fresh new $50 in stock and on your next visit we will give you 20% off your next order. Just ask for management. See ya soon
      Official response1 month ago
      etgpr0digy
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Absolutely garbage operation with trash budtenders

      I've had one good experience here. Everyone has an opinion that's above yours here and they are disrespectful and think their way is the only way and they are old school smokers, you need to update and get some re-education started up, they're living in the past. Taking pics of my car while I'm googlin another dispo to go to? Some weird energy over here. Pablo was harassing me while I wait. Never will be back and I will share my experiences and will repost.
      Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
      Come on Ethan you cant be serious. We listened to your whole life story how you where waiting on your girl friend to get out of rehab and everything. By the way his name is not Pablo. 2nd of all you said you own a dispo, If you wanted a tour you just should have said that. 3rd off no one was taking a picture of your car, we were making sure you were ok after you stormed out and started slamming your car door multiple times. We didnt know if you were having a mental breakdown, we was just concerned. We were waiting on your review because you smoked 2 of the 4 pre-rolls and wanted your money back for the ones that was smoked. When we told you our no return policy you stormed out. Hope everything works out for you in life. Good Luck
      Official response1 month ago
      idcbro
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place

      Great help and great product. Trey is one of their best and most helpful employees
      Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
      Thanks for the kind words for our guy. We definitely appreciate your feedback and hope to see you soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      Bellalee
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place 🔥

      I have had very good experiences so far there bud is awesome 👏 and the ppl are amazing !! 🌿🌿
      Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
      We appreciate your feedback! We strive to be the best for our patients. We hope to see you again!
      Official response3 years ago
      skullzman
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      good timed

      they have the best flower in town and the prices are great when its time for meds i highly recommend you take a trip to cloud 13
      Cloud 13 RX DispensarySouth Oklahoma City
      Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we’re so glad you had a great experience at Cloud 13. See you next time!
      Official response3 years ago