Select a product to start your online order!
Circle Of Hope

Circle Of Hope

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

519 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (61)

Price (53)

tamerab1
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite

Best of everything
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Circle Of HopeNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you!
Official Response27 days ago
tamerab1
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love

Great customer service they always have what I need
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Circle Of HopeNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you so much for your review we appreciate the love - COHA Management
Official Response2 months ago
Selena_alexander4
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cool, Convenient, Love it

My new spot....I can walk there! Whether I order online or go in to shop, they are always kind and respectful. Signed a loyal customer
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Circle Of HopeNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
We appreciate the love! Thank you for your support and loyalty - COH Team
Official Response8 months ago
aston222
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good Service as always!

Have always had smooth and positive experiences here! The service is great with competitive pricing! A+++
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Circle Of HopeNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you for always showing us love. We appreciate you!! - COH Management
Official Response6 months ago
aston222
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Circle of Delicious 2

It was very easy placing and picking up the order. The place wasn't too busy and the staff is always very nice here. A+++
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Circle Of HopeNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Aww thank you so much for the love we appreciate your loyalty. Next time your in ask the staff about the swag bag set aside for you. We appreciate you - With Love COHA Management
Official Response7 months ago
aston222
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Circle of Delicious.

Everything went very smoothly and amazing. There were no problems and there was no wait.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Circle Of HopeNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Haha love it Circle of Delicious!! Thank you so much for the love and support we hope to see you soon - COH Management
Official Response8 months ago
aston222
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Perfect!!

Smooth and peaceful experience! No issues! A+++
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Circle Of HopeNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you for the kind review we appreciate your support. We will be starting a rewards program soon next time your in ask your budtender for information. We hope you're having a great and safe day - COH Management
Official Response8 months ago
Foo_SUP3214
11 days ago
2 stars

Sad

Got Fire Og Jeeter and the seal was off when I bought it. Smoked about 2 of them with my homie and they didn’t get us high , good store overall though.
Circle Of HopeNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Hello Happy Saturday!! Oh No! Sorry to hear that we will definitely be more on the lookout for the seals. It shouldn't happen again but when that happens you're more then welcome to bring it back right away. Another top brand for prerolls is "Farout". We hope to see you soon have a great weekend. -COH Management
Official Response8 days ago
adhd4200
2 months ago
2 stars

Dam😢

I got a big chief it was good but about a quarter way of the tank i forgot it for a little and when I came back the top came off and the wax spilled all over my bed.sad
Circle Of HopeNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you for your review. It happens but that's an easy fix bring the cart in and we will be able to do an exchange. Hope to see you soon
Official Response2 months ago
aguthrey
1 month ago
1 star

The ATM Shorted me and someone else

The ATM SHORTED ME $20. Then the manager had to audit the machine while I waited. She found that the ATM DID short me $20 but didn't bother so much as apologizing. ALSO, THE SECURITY GUARD HAD A FULL ON AGUMENT WITH ME TELLING ME IT WAS OK I WAS SHORTED BECAUSE IT HAD HAPPED BEFORE TO SOMEONE ELSE! Word to the wise, don't waste time here just to be cheated! I did get my $20 back but only because I had the receipt and went straight from the ATM to the register. To SOH, try acting more professional, and get a legitimate ATM.
ShoneMalone
3 years ago
5 stars

@gfilterforjunk

I'm sorry but I saw this ridiculous review and I had to reply... If you don't know the MOST SIMPLEST AND MOST BASIC KNOWLEDGE about cannabis (ESPECIALLY THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN SATIVA AND INDICA) then you shouldn't be smoking at all. It seems you have internet, do the whole world a favor and do some basic ass research before you start blaming budtenders for not reading your mind and not knowing how completely brain dead you are. Delete your comment rookie.
Booobie
3 years ago
5 stars

My new shop away from home

My first time and it was dope , love the jars and the customer service was on point . Definitely going back 😍😍
sabrinagonz
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place and great bud >.

They’re bud is so good and the customer service is great . Definitely the new spot .
Circle Of HopeNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you for the love! We appreciate you! If you need a break from flower, our Tasty Tuesdays are a great day to save on edibles!! Sending you love right back - COH Family <3
Official Response2 years ago
LiftedByJesus
2 years ago
5 stars

no reggie at all

dont come thru looking for bad weed, u won't get it here. came by looking for some streebo and this attractive woman sold me some top shelf instead. and if ur looking for trim joints ur out of luck. trim joints tend to be house specialties, but I was unable to find them here. the joints were all fire and left me feeling legit afterwards. if you don't like good meds dont roll thru 💯
Circle Of HopeNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
LOL! What an awesome review. Thank you for the Love. Our Creme and Fuzzy Joints are amazing. Stay tuned for the new line of Packwoods we will have available. see you soon! -COHA
Official Response2 years ago
BellaD710
2 years ago
5 stars

Very Nice.

Was helped by Ashley. She guided me to the selection of edibles great for my chronic back pain. Very knowledgeable staff and good deals. Tasty Tuesday was a lucky day for me. This is my go to shop.
NancyR420
2 years ago
5 stars

Thank you !!

So informative and sweet. All the budtenders are really nice. And they do a fantastic job making your experience here worth it. I came today for the vape special and left with a cool battery for a penny! Going to hit this blue dream , Great suggestion from Cory you are so lovely! Thanks
Circle Of HopeNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
HEY! Thanks for the awesome review. We love that you enjoyed your visit. Stay tuned for more Demos by Bloom or Select :-) they have amazing promotions like the battery for a penny. :-) Happy Holidaze!! -COHA
Official Response2 years ago
nickjam1111
2 years ago
5 stars

WOAH!

That Diablo OG from Source got me HIGH! 26% is unreal! Great recommendations from the nice bud tenders. Got a great first time patient discount. I am visiting from Florida and this is a nice shop to check out. Thanks Circle of Hope. I'll be back before I leave California.
Circle Of HopeNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
HEY! thanks for the amazing review. hope you had a nice time here in California. Glad we could be apart of your experience. -COHA
Official Response2 years ago
brownganjaqueen
2 years ago
5 stars

a luxurious shopping experience

Every visit to this club is just good vibes. Think of this place as the Nordstrom of dispensaries. They carry high end product and hire the best of the best. Every budtender I've interracted with is super knowledgable about the product. Specifically Harmony, Natalie, and Ashley always give me the best recommendations that get me HIGHHHH. Harmony is super awesome and spent a good chunk of time go over strains and products with me. She helped me find a cbd product that has worked very well to treat my insomnia. Overall definitely recommend to anyone looking to experiment with quality strains and products.
Circle Of HopeNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
High! Thank you for the great review! We do our best to stay up to date with knowledge this industry has to offer. We are please you are satisfied with us. Hope to see you soon Queen <3 Always with Love -COHA
Official Response2 years ago
jsndin
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Service

Circle of Hope have many variety of weed to choose from. Edibles, wax, and many more to choose from. Shop is super clean. Definitely recommend it for first timers! If you need your weed fix, come through here.
Circle Of HopeNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
We appreciate the love! Come back anytime :-) -COHA
Official Response3 years ago
Ganjaqueen12345
3 years ago
5 stars

FLOW KANA FOR THE WIN!

I love their selection of Flow Kana flower and their selection of edibles. Come on sundays for pick your special deals. All of the employees are sweet and accommodating. These taxes suck but so does our president lol
Circle Of HopeNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Ain't that the Truth! lol. Thank you for the amazing review. See you Sunday Funday :-)
Official Response3 years ago