Cinder - Downtown

Cinder - Downtown

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

14 reviews

BGKnight13
2 years ago
5 stars

Review

Really Great store. Awesome staff. Awesome products and prices. A definite favorite!
5 stars

Great Service

They enthusiastically helped me find some fantastic products during a busy time when most bud tenders would have brushed off my questions and just made broad recommendations. Cheers!
Spaceeequeen
2 years ago
5 stars

beautiful!

great store! very organized and clean with great selection and the person working was very helpful! highly recommend.
5 stars

great peeps n chill place

staff is good n chill no hurries n they try their damnest to get you what u need. the Do Si Dos by Regulater some of the best ive had. keep up the great work guys.
Ksierra1998
3 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary I’ve been to!

When I walked into the store right away some one welcomed us. They gave us conversation checked out I.D’s asked what we were looking for we told them we were just looking around so they gave us our space to look around which was nice cause we didn’t feel so rushed to pick something. When we finally talked to someone they showed us many options of what we wanted they smiled made conversation asked us if we needed anything else and made some suggestions. When we finally made our purchase they gave us our things and thanked us. They made us feel good I definitely recommend and will be going back!
0121975lH
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Service and selection!!!

I have no problems with this establishment...ever. The budtenders are kind, knowledgeable and helpful. Great store, I will be back!!!
gasfireman
3 years ago
5 stars

Happy again

I have to let you know the level of satisfaction i leave with. The store layout is stellar. No bending and crouching to view product. Flower selection is large, but not too much so. Too much can be confusing. Their strain choices are smart. Im picky, walking away from several in spokane, but they always have a few solid choices. Compliments to the buyer. It cant be easy keeping quality on the shelf like this. The staff is on point, listening and reminding me of what i may have missed. Allen Wrench! Choc Glue! Secret Recipe! Three completely different strains to suit me. All priced right. I landed there on stock up day I spent 350. And tipped. By the way readers, i have been to 9 stores in spokane prior to cinder.
Little_Stitious
3 years ago
5 stars

10/10

Pros 1.) The people here are hella nice and helpful! 2.) The weed can be cheap but still quality 3.) They have a nice selection of whatever you’re needing 4.) You’re not paying an arm & a leg to get a little bud Cons 1.) You can’t smell the product, it’s all pre packaged. I don’t know if this is a Washington thing, I’m from San Francisco, CA, but we always get to smell the weed in the jars before we buy. Over all, this dispensary had high ratings online and I think it deserved more recognition. Keep it up guys.
jonny_loco
3 years ago
5 stars

visiting from Las Vegas

I'm visiting from Las Vegas another recreational state but the prices were to good to pass I was helped by a beautiful white girl that I didn't get her name with amazing dreadlocks and very intelligent on the products she was selling and made my visit very welcoming and hope to come back.
Hanna710
4 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

Such a step up from Lucid in cheney... The cannabis is well priced and the staff is super friendly/willing to help you find what you need.
Wrightgirl71
4 years ago
5 stars

Friendly, clean, professional

Beautiful store near downtown hotels. Very friendly staff that is knowledgeable about the products. Explained the different types of products--edibles, capsules, oil, etc. Felt very comfortable in the store and was pleased with the variety of products for sale.
ronburghundy
4 years ago
2.4 stars

major disappointment

Bought some flower from here and it was literally some of the oldest nastiest bud I've seen in a long time. I couldn't even smoke it. They are either pushing outdoor as indoor or have some of the worst cannabis producers in the state or all their product is past it's shelf life. As a grower from back east I expected more from eastern Washingtons premier cannabis destination. Go elsewhere for better quality and selection. Parking was decent and the location wasn't bad. Good customer service. But you're only as good as the products you're pushing. Check the labels for harvest dates. Cannabis begins to deteriorate the moment it's harvested. Don't sell weed that's over a year old. You guys have been around for how long? What a joke.
Konan2113
3 years ago
2 stars

Guy just tried to get rid of old stock on me

I’m getting tired of going into dispensary’s and asking the budtender what they personally like and then they just end up pushing old crap that doesn’t ever sell on me because they know I’m from out of town. I went into the other location off of reserve and the budtender girl was VERY HELPFUL and actually told me which ones were really good and her personal favs which were all great choices and she listened to what I said about my preferences. I went in yesterday and the guy here pushed a shitty full gram cartridge of green appl flavored green crack which I didn’t like the sound of in the first place but he didn’t show me anything else and recommended again to get it after I couldn’t make my mind up, from once agin not being able to physically see anything else in the full gram cartridges. Anyways the two choices I personally made were perfect and I’m glad I went with those instead of using all 4 choices in his recommendations. P.s I’m a medical budtender in my own state
Yachtmaster07
4 years ago
2 stars

Poor customer service and products

I shopped here for awhile as I am an avid buyer across the globe on Cannabis products for research. I am shocked at how much happier I am at a place off Trent after shopping for about a year and a half now when in town. I'm a resident of California and Colorado as well as Washington, and spoiled by the best stores and products in our nation. I usually have nothing bad to say about a store, but this place needs to hire staff that knows about the products. Try discovering new staff in the area that knows the basics in most dispensaries, and shows compassion. I will be manufacturing soon, and I'd say I would never serve these stores till they know what they are talking about.