Select a product to start your order!
Chronic Therapy - Cortez

Chronic Therapy - Cortez

Storefront
Openuntil 8:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 8:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.5

42 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

HunLuvbug
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time ordering online... 😁👍

I would say it still took longer then expected.. But all in all I didnt have to wait longer then the ones ordering at the window. Thank you.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Chronic Therapy - CortezCortez
Thankyou for your feedback! We are pleased that your wait time was cut down a little by ordering! Next time you order we will work on being even more prompt!
Official Response11 months ago
Suspect101
13 days ago
5 stars

Birthday Joint!

Came all the way from vegas fresh out of gas n grass and found this place to my right we had no gps no signal but at least we found Chronic Therapy !!!! They were awesome treated us like they knew us for years . Treated me with a birthday joint with my purchase great vibes and customer service we love this place if your passing thru you gotta stop by this lil hidden gem our bud tender was helpful funny ,& patient with us very knowledgeable & welcoming
c_eliz_wak
15 days ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Great service, super informative!
WMUser637407448
15 days ago
5 stars

Amazing shop

The people are super friendly and helpful and know what they are talking about! What a delightful stop on our trip through Colorado! Prices are on point and selection is perfect!
taman.shud
28 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Helpful employees, plenty of great options! Highly recommend
yvngk1ng30
1 month ago
5 stars

Friendly Environment and Amazing Products

This is the only dispensery I go to in Cortez. The staff is friendly, amazing, and knowledgeable. 10/10 best overall around!!
horchataamama
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Concentrates

They have a solid selection of great concentrates! I always recommend Chronic Creations.
5 stars

Amazing service!

The staff at chronic therapy are so amazing and kind! Extremely helpful and knowledgable! I appreciate the service so very much!
Flintsto024
1 month ago
5 stars

Price and budtenders

Pretty nice vibe in there, products are pretty good even if you're on a budget. Awesome budtenders they have.
Sir_Dab21
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Service

Every time I go the atmosphere is great! All smiles and great service with amazing deals. My one stop shop for concentrates.
WMUser774385183
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Rec Option In Town

Great selection and superior quality. Daily specials too! The prices are hands down more fair than the other rec options in town.
srbenally
2 months ago
5 stars

Quick and Amazing

Love the prices and the fact that they always have good sales everyday! I enjoy the quick and friendly service!
aydenl21
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Definitely a shop to stop at
peytonadam
2 months ago
5 stars

amazing service!

wonderful experience, staff was very helpful and friendly. great environment. will come back again
shaggystclaire
2 months ago
5 stars

awsome

budtender knew what she was talking about amanda is a doll very inviting
jasonyazzie
2 months ago
5 stars

very helpful

had good customer service :) fast and knowledgeable bud tenders !
hxntaiboi
2 months ago
5 stars

Fast & helpful

Good & fast service went in knowing nothing but that was okay because my bud tender was very knowledgeable of the product and helped me get everything I needed !:)
ajc123
2 months ago
5 stars

Free joint

Was reviewing for free joint but I have to say the staff is very friendly. They even have a walk up window to make things easier and faster.
names72
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Place with Great Deals

This place always has great deals. Colors vape pens are a great product Staff is courtesy Would recommend
WMUser212148930
2 months ago
5 stars

Very Kind people, great service.

Great service.......................