Select a product to start your online order!
Chronic Therapy - Cortez

Chronic Therapy - Cortez

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.1

23 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

HunLuvbug
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time ordering online... 😁👍

I would say it still took longer then expected.. But all in all I didnt have to wait longer then the ones ordering at the window. Thank you.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Chronic Therapy - CortezCortez
Thankyou for your feedback! We are pleased that your wait time was cut down a little by ordering! Next time you order we will work on being even more prompt!
Official Response8 months ago
GUNSANDBUTTA
1 year ago
5 stars

Definitely coming back

The bud was fire and the customer service was just as on point. A cool guy name John was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the products there. I would highly recommend anyone coming this way to stop by.
Chronic Therapy - CortezCortez
Thank you for your review! We're glad you were able to have a good experience with us and find product that satisfied what you were after. We look forward to seeing you the next time you come in, take care!
Official Response1 year ago
chronicjon95
1 year ago
5 stars

Tried the rest, found the best!

This place always has the best buds, dabs, pens, edibles, you name it, and a great staff that can tell you all about whatever you need when you go in! They have awesome daily deals and they have happy hour everyday 6-7 at night and it makes their great prices even cheaper. The other dispensaries really got their work cut out for them when these guys opened up!
Chronic Therapy - CortezCortez
Thank you so much for your feedback, we're glad we could find what works best for you. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip in!
Official Response1 year ago
Kikijr13
2 years ago
5 stars

👍

👍
ZsRescue
2 years ago
5 stars

Very nice store and employees,

Very satisfied with the experience, employee was very helpful
Chronic Therapy - CortezCortez
Thank you for your review, we can't wait to see you again!
Official Response1 year ago
saleea
8 months ago
5 stars

The best!

Great place for affordable bud and dank concentrates. Always doing some kind of community fundraiser, thank you chronic!
nathanc96
2 years ago
5 stars

good shit man

I was in town for only one day but heard that this place had good deals and good services. WE WERE NOT DISAPPOINTED! Josh was very helpful in answering questions, making recommendations, and was very friendly and conversational. will definitely be going back.
Chronic Therapy - CortezCortez
Thank you! Hope to see you next time you come through Cortez!
Official Response2 years ago
Kellygirl22
2 years ago
5 stars

Review....

I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of you at Chronic Therapy for always being pleasant and helpful. I'm from Grand Junction and moved here recently and use to go to other Dispensaries. A friend told me about Chronic Therapy and I must say the prices and quality of the product is way better than any place in Cortez! Thanks so much for all you do for this area! Glad to have you guys here. Sincerely, Kelly Hamilton.....
Chronic Therapy - CortezCortez
Thank You!!
Official Response2 years ago
79Anthony
2 years ago
5 stars

Very happy

Good service and good weed. The bud tenders are helpful and nice. They also have very good prices. I recommend Chronic Therapy to others. 5 stars.
Chronic Therapy - CortezCortez
Thank You!
Official Response2 years ago
Nirv1992
2 years ago
5 stars

Chronic therapy

I love that they are all nice people and welcome everyone in thy excellent service rating in my book they awesome flower and very tasty edibles they also have a wonderful selection of concentrates Definitely my favorite store to go too love you guys blessed to a store like you guys.
Chronic Therapy - CortezCortez
Thank You!!
Official Response2 years ago
Hiccup970
2 years ago
5 stars

Service review.

always get great service when coming into the store. Would like to have the employees be a bit more talkative and interactive with customers. Have no issue with the products bought from this location.
Chronic Therapy - CortezCortez
Thank You!
Official Response2 years ago
Louis1123
2 years ago
5 stars

amazing staff

gave us what we needed and much more!!!!
Chronic Therapy - CortezCortez
Thank You
Official Response2 years ago
CEGROVE
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Place

This place is awesome. Clean and tons of selection. Knowledgeable guy behind the counter. No lines!
Chronic Therapy - CortezCortez
Thank You!!
Official Response2 years ago
smokiejo
2 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic

Nice people . Knowledgeable.
Chronic Therapy - CortezCortez
Thank You!
Official Response2 years ago
names72
1 year ago
5 stars

Approve of this place

Flower looked and smelled good. Great service. Responsive employees. Recommend this place.
Chronic Therapy - CortezCortez
Thank you for your positive feedback!
Official Response1 year ago
ajo415
1 year ago
5 stars

Res4js63

Super helpful thanks for letting us sniff thru the selection. We enjoyed smelling everything and it’s just as tasty.
Chronic Therapy - CortezCortez
You're absolutely welcome! We're so happy you enjoyed our shop and our product selection. Looking through the product selection is one of the biggest perks of our careers in the cannabis industry, so we're always happy to show you what we have. Please come back soon, we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response1 year ago
Festus_Clamrod_
2 years ago
4 stars

Great staff and products most of the time.

I say most of the time they have a great selection. The main reason for the lack of a fifth star on the review as the selection can get quite stale for someone who smokes strickly concentrates. Otherwise this is a full service rec shop with dicounts and specials daily. The have a decent selection of glassware, siliconeware, and various other paraphenilia. Flower, edibles, and everything in between.
Chronic Therapy - CortezCortez
Thank you for your feedback, our variety of concentrate will vary on a weekly basis, so please, come back and visit, we guarantee you won't regret it!
Official Response1 year ago
jimburke1837
1 year ago
2 stars

Bait and Switch

Hello everyone I had a bad experience at another shop so I decided to come to Chronic Therapy I checked on the website and decided on some Black Cherry Shatter I tried to call the shop to make sure they had that or something I would like as I'm very big on flavor and like sweet or fruity strains I use it for my PTSD they did not answer the phone at all I was forwarded to this message machine well I go to Chronic Therapy they did not have any black cherry shatter and offered me Cookies and Cream Shatter instead now from the name I'm thinking sweet and it's gonna be good with 75% THC to boot well I get home and try some out of a brand new rig and not sweet at all more lemon then anything and I HATE citrus even All Bud says it's sweet and tastes like the name this was not the case at all. The bud tender said he never tried it but heard it tastes like Hash... Well honestly the medicine the high is OK but I have had much better for the same amount of THC. This seems to be the normal here in Colorado this bait and switch the website says they have one thing then you get into the shop and it's something totally different and this is the same with the bud also!
Chronic Therapy - CortezCortez
Hello, we are very sorry to hear about your negative experience here with us. We believe that you would be most satisfied coming to shop on Wednesday when our concentrate grams are 25% off so you may be able to try our selection of live resin or wax, which would provide you with a more potent effect and flavor. Our Cookies and Cream shatter is the shatter that is on sale based on its quality, but we would love to find you a more effective product at a comparable price point so you receive the desired effect. We are currently training a new employee with our online menu updates, so we appreciate your patience during this transition. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you have a happy Thanksgiving!
Official Response1 year ago
peif
2 years ago
1 star

Shake on sale on weedmaps

So we see shake on sale on weedmaps so we stop in on Friday, they have none on wed we try again sale still going in according to weedmaps get there and No shake! Not Impressed with this shop!
Chronic Therapy - CortezCortez
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Official Response2 years ago
battresa
2 years ago
1 star

Joke

This place is a joke small variety of products poor service every time I’ve gone in there