Chronic Solutions

Chronic Solutions

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

288 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Price (11)

goodjoboklahoma
2 months ago
5 stars

Great local, family owned dispensary

Honestly I was very impressed with the flower. Usually dispensaries have a few impressive strains and the rest are ehh. Here the flower was solid across the board! Good variety, high testing and pricing was fair especially with the deals. Steve hooked it up and I look forward to going back soon!
crick3tz
2 months ago
5 stars

Steve is the best!

First time into the store Steve was welcoming, kind, and very friendly. He gave me a great deal on some flower which I am very excited to try. Everything was neat and organized and well laid out. I will be back!
unclechuck420
2 months ago
5 stars

Another great visit

Always love seeing my friends at chronic and today was no different.
cckitty
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service! Will go again!

I only do edibles and was looking for anti-inflammatory products. Patricia helped me. She gave me great advice about edibles and tinctures. They sell a CBD-CBG tincture that has no THC and so is safe for kids too, which is important to me and my family. It is reasonably priced. As a first time client, I got some deals, and I am very happy with my experience. Will go again.
kalley
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place!!

Just went there last week for first time and this place is top notch! They were really helpful and great service. I baught an oz and a couple of cart's and I'm very happy with my purchase.. I will be back!! Thank you!
Christopher815
2 months ago
5 stars

g-13 and Chronic Leache

So me and a friend just left here. Awesome place. Very respectful and kind folk behind the register. nice selection. I really enjoyed my visit and wld recommend everyone that hadn't been get tf up and go. Ik I'll be back!
TurdF
3 months ago
5 stars

Seems To be Norman's New Hotspot!

Bargin Deals on great flower ..The Top Shelf stuff can be had at a decent price also. The Nature's kiss sugar was excellent also.Thanks Steve
Chronic SolutionsNorman
We appreciate the feedback and thank you as a loyal patient!
Official Response2 months ago
Maniacjj
8 days ago
5 stars

great customer service

always good tree and always great customer service
Cc00kie76
9 days ago
5 stars

Love Love love Chronic Solutions!

Stephen and Shana got me ALWAYS! This is my favorite place to go!!
SalesBoss92
9 days ago
5 stars

Best Flowers Anywhere

I’ve gone to Edmond, Okc & Norman dispensaries & no one has the flowers like Chronic Solutions has. I got the ice cream cake, wedding cake, Kind Kong and all are above 30% THC & high terpenoids. If you have sleeping issues, body pains, migraines, anxiety or depression, check this place out and ask lots of questions until you find the right strain for your needs especially for first time patients! Deals are amazing! Highly recommended.
Shannonbaez9
12 days ago
5 stars

Chronic solutions

One of the best bud spots in Norman, ok great deals and rock bottom prices VERY AFFORDABLE!!!
Kmadd0204
17 days ago
5 stars

Love the vibe

The staff is so friendly and the product is excellent and affordable. Definitely would recommend Chronic Solutions if you’re in the Norman area!
WMUser700973996
23 days ago
5 stars

Happy 420

Shauna really was patient with me since I’m new to this! She was so nice ! They closed @8 but I had to wait on my sister and instead of getting aggy she waited & was very polite about it! 10/10 i recommend!! The deals are crazy too!! I got an oz 59!! And another for 80!!!! Happy 420
Redfox1994
1 month ago
5 stars

Great great place!!!

I've been looking for Slow Burn Concentrate for 7 months and they have such a bid selection!!! Was greeted and felt welcomed as I walked in, and the budtender was such a good help and was very sweet and kind! Will be returning regularly for concentrates for sure💜💜💜💜
ChronicLife4life
3 months ago
5 stars

Got fire 🔥

My go to spot, they always got that fire! 🔥
Chronic SolutionsNorman
We always have the fire here!!
Official Response2 months ago
1chongoman
3 days ago
5 stars

very helpful, friendly budtenders. Outstanding

I love the consistent quality
katie818
7 days ago
5 stars

Favorite dispensary

I came to chronic solutions with a lot of questions. Fortunately Shawn was so professional and knowledgeable with helping me find the perfect strain! I will definitely recommend Chronic Solutions to my family and friends!
kendra777
1 month ago
5 stars

great prices and great service from shana

great prices and great service from shana
DisereeRabon
7 months ago
5 stars

Steve and Sky👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽🔥🔥🔥

Knowledgeable Kind Caring Respectful Great Deals Clean store Discounts They made my night! I will be back! You'll leave just as satisfied, I promise you. People have been really hateful lately and it was nice to chat with kind people like these two.😇🥰 Thanks for the great experience!
Chronic SolutionsNorman
We know how it can be going into Dispensaries and the feeling you get from employees and here we do it the right way. We ask questions to always help get what you need for your Chronic Solutions! Thank you for the kind review!
Official Response6 months ago
tgiweed
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Flower and prices!

I see these other reviews before writing this. I have been coming here for months and pricing is one of the best in Norman for the quality you receive. It amazes me that if you actually look at other dispensaries pricing and you think Chronic Solutions is high you must be high. They have the best flower you can get for the prices. Buds always smell great but again they have a 3 tier system with 3 different pricing. Top two tiers mostly consist of 20% thc and higher. Now I do understand if you care about price only then you get what you pay for. Should they be judged a 1 star bc of pricing. We don’t know how much they are paying for cost of these. We all should be grateful we can buy weed at any dispensary. They all are trying there best to thrive. Everyone is entitled to an opinion and this is mine. Thank you chronic solutions for changing my life. A customer for life.
Chronic SolutionsNorman
Thank you for the lovely review! We do everything that we can to help our patients, and we are always happy to see friendly faces! We cannot wait to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago