Cherry Peak

Cherry Peak

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

149 reviews

      maureen028
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      For the win!

      Great atmosphere, great deals happening all the time! Great selection of options to chose from, weather you want to do bud, edibles or concentrates; they have almost everything you are looking for. Mychaella helped me this time around and she is awesome!!!
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      We really appreciate your review! Mychaella is one of our best Budtenders! Come back and see us soon and please let us know if there are any products you would like to see on our shelves.
      Official Response4 years ago
      JustRaze
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Fave spot

      Was coming here since natures best and love the cherry peak spot even better. Insane quality at insane prices. Plenty of stuff testing 20-30% for 25/8th or less with specials. Shout out to Rachel for her awesome service!
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response4 years ago
      achavez9
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service and great product Jena Best bud tender
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      Thank you for your review! Jena is also our General Manager and we are very lucky to have her.
      Official Response4 years ago
      Elliottlebovitz
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      love them!

      great prices and awesome staff!
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response4 years ago
      AlexusGray
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great prices/ Great wax

      Love this new place. Love the look of the building. Thank you Rachel for your kindness and positive vibe
      Cherry PeakDenver East
      Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy that you like our remodeling. We are still working on design. The TV had been installed on Friday. Rachel is great, and shine the store with her smile.
      Official Response4 years ago
      THCFunkFarm
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome spot. Must check

      Love this place. Itโ€™s a hidden gem for real smokers. Everything Iโ€™ve bought here was fire from wax to flower to carts. Thanks guys. Oh and every recommendation Iโ€™ve had was fire too so feel free to ask.
      cjack9669
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Evan helped me and did a great job
      KarysaKandyy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire

      Super nice staff and great deals. Lots of variety and different products! Highly Recommend!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’“
      SFVOG30
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Weedmaps app

      Budtunder was awesome a good friend of mines told me so much about u guys n tbh I would love to sign over with you guys. Yโ€™all r u not like these dispensary I seen , some of them r really rude. ๐Ÿ˜โœŒ๐Ÿฝ
      Budboyko33
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      the service is good...

      they welcome u with a smile
      armstrong401
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Second time to a dispo

      They made sure I knew what I was getting and very friendly/helpful. Going back toda
      lillianrk
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Would Recommend to a Friend

      Grant was helpful, efficient, and friendly. They have lots of options on their med side.
      Ibrazebruhhh
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Dope

      Best dispensary within my radius(Glendale) I come here enough to be able to say that the joints here are phenomenal, and if that's enough to satisfy me then I shouldn't say more.
      Mollco1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great spot

      Awesome spot. Always got great deals and suuuppah sticky buds. Staff is dope too.
      oliverjohnbrown
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Hands-Down the Best Pre-Rolls!!!

      Been in here two times now, and have tried a fair amount of different Pre-Rolls that are offered, and they are all fat and burn evenly. Not to mention the staff are extremely polite and will read you deals over the phone need be. My new favorite dispensary!
      Xxkathryn
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      5star michael helped me

      Best and favorite dispo
      Shardae07
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Cool dudes

      Love the budtenders
      Kotin9
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      sweet stop

      friendly staff, good prices, easy peasy
      bethyng
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good place

      I like this dispensary. They run good sales. The staff is friendly. Their product line is a bit small but they usually have what I need.
      jahkrik
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Kick a$$ dispensary!

      Amazing service from bud tender Tina! It was quick and easy, it was my first time coming here and definitely not the last!