Chalice Farms Downtown

Chalice Farms Downtown

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

14 reviews

mistAreads
3 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful experience!

The atmosphere is so calm and serene. The bud tenders know exactly what they’re doing and they’re so friendly. This was my first time in Portland and I heard about Chalice from Leafly and I couldn’t be more impressed. Great find, great location.
Kylewalsh
2 years ago
5 stars

My favorite place on earth

Amazing people wish I could give it a better rating then 5 stars
5 stars

HIGHLY recommend

Great little store with some of the BEST bud I’ve seen! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I was suggested two strains I had never had and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks for the happiness!
ticmohan
2 years ago
5 stars

Top Notch

Super wonderful vibes. quality products. and great staff. worth the stop!
blaisedog5
2 years ago
5 stars

Great deals w/some 🔥

Loved the products! 🔥And enjoyed the great deals!
cincyboy79
3 years ago
5 stars

Great for a first timer

Very friendly from beginning to end. Helped me with a few options.
peachindica
3 years ago
5 stars

Downtown fave!

Love this place, go there almost every day I work. Employees are awesome, and the prices are fair.
DarkPotato
3 years ago
5 stars

Great experience!

Just went in for the first time and only with I loved locally to be a return customer. People were super friendly and helpful in recommending exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
sea_dawg
3 years ago
5 stars

amazing shop

Amazing atmosphere, great staff, reasonable prices, and a great selection of top-notch products. I bought the Golden Starter Kit with a Sativa and it has been a pleasure to us. Unit camed charged and the staff helped me find exactly what I was looking for. They also have daily deals! What's not to love?
fairway123
3 years ago
5 stars

Grateful disabled tourist

They could not have been more kind and patient with someone visiting a legal shop for the 1st time. Where i live, im considered a criminal. The young lady there really helped me figure out what to try and what to expect from my purchases. This was all a new experience for me and i knew nothing about any of the shops in town, this one was just the closest to my hotel, and I'm glad i visited it.
Pictmy
3 years ago
1 star

Don't give this company your money.

Preserve the culture of both Portland and Weed! Boycott Chalice Farms! This location is a decent enough store staffed with lovely employees, managed from afar by an organization of what I can only surmise are complete morons. It's a weed store located downtown of a city that prides itself on its weirdness, but megalomaniacs from middle management keep coming in and forcing out competent hard-working employees just for dyeing their hair. They've lost their last two receptionists this way. Not sure who it is they're trying to impress with their wholly misplaced conservative dress code; any business is legally entitled to make such decisions but in this case it's so staggeringly idiotic, unnecessary, and hostile to the culture of both the industry in which they've chosen to participate and the city where they've set up that it makes me angry. If you must go here, tip well, because that goes to the employees on location and they're cool, but if you value the quirky culture of this city in the slightest, then just don't. It is my fondest hope for this chain to fold and for everyone unfortunate enough to be in their tyrannical employ to find better jobs. Also, shop around before buying flower from them. There is a massive surplus of product going on in Oregon and they don't seem to adjust their prices accordingly. You can get a better deal almost anywhere else.
SlayaVic
2 years ago
1 star

Really bad customer service

Too small of a shop long lines Couldn’t get what I was looking for because lines were just too long Nobody asked to help me once I came inside after ID check
Mikayla13
3 years ago
1 star

Horrible service

I hate that is the only place downtown by my work. Th take forever I can’t ever get in and out everyone it takes 15 plus minutes even when I get right in. Plus I asked for the cartridges that were on sale for their Rewards program the guy showed me ones I questioned if they were on the sale because it didn’t list that brand the guy said yes I picked out 3 and then I get to the register and he doesn’t tell me that they are not part of the sale just demands I pay the money until I ask I thought they were part of the sale he says oh my bad they’re not.. So I pick 2 cartridges out that are the same price the same sale going on and they wanted to change me $6 more for one of them than the other and she couldn’t give me an explanation on why One was 6 more than the other when they were the same price and same sale going on. Don’t waste your time here I come all the time and won’t go back
zoeyhollywood
10 months ago
1 star

SAVE YOURSELF

I am so disappointed with my delivery I received today. I ordered a quarter of Girl Scout cookies and I received a jar of 6 month old crumbs. If you enjoy good weed don’t waste your money because they aren’t selling weed here. I called and attempted to resolve this with them and they didn’t seem to care at all. Save yourself from the disappointment I’m currently experiencing! Go somewhere else!