Select a product to start your order!
KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)

KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

1,398 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (437)

Price (359)

lehuerta76
1 year ago
5 stars

Quick and easy

Super cool staff. Always friendly when I go. Place my order ahead of time and hardly ever have to wait.
ThaRealTruth
1 year ago
5 stars

I see you

cc101 doin their thing! even with this COVID-19 mess of course they're all wearing gloves and masks so it's cool. they got some new new in that's fire!
lucasorizaba
1 year ago
5 stars

Good

I happen to live down the street, it's so convenient to have such a friendly, efficient staff with great prices and new inventory coming in all the time.
jimberlina
1 year ago
5 stars

Courteous, helpful and hip

I was very pleased with my first visit to Kolas dispensary on Florin Perkins. Desiree, the greeter, was very charming and helpful with the check-in process. The cannabis specialist, Jordan, was savvy and she addressed my needs in a professional and friendly manner. Both Desiree and Jordan were very nice and helpful, making my store experience a pleasant one. I look forward to returning to this location!
kfresh66
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome team of bud tenders
princessme9161
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Club in Sac

I always have the best experience at CC 101. They pretty much know what I’m looking for as soon as I go in. There is a kid,... a think his name is Jacob? (I hope) He is the sweetest high spirited kid in there. Always smiling and super knowledgeable. I recommend this club to everyone! Thank you to all the staff that make that place a great environment! Sincerely, A Regular :)
MNelson51
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent staff great service
dopest993
1 year ago
5 stars

PAWG 😱😱😱😱💦💦

Philagg11
1 year ago
5 stars

They are always extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. Thank you
LGSwick1994
1 year ago
5 stars

Counldt have been better!

From the start, when I walked in everyone was so friendly, opening doors and being very careful with social distancing considering this pandemic. Ontop of it, things were running smooth and fast. As soon as I got in to the main room, Jason greeted me right away, genuinely ready to take good care of me. I told him how much I had to spend, what I was looking for and he got me exactly what I wanted and more! More than I was expecting which was a pleasant surprise. He really knew his stuff and I was very appreciative of that. I will most definitely be back soon.
KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)Sacramento South
We are stoked to hear you had great experience here! We are taking social distancing very seriously and complying with all the regulations so we can remain open for everyone. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon! :)
Official Response1 year ago
GlennBryant
1 year ago
5 stars

This Place always a 5/5 and budtender Heather A+

I’ve been going to this place for quite some time, but have been going here strictly as of late. They are doing an amazing job with Covid, the social distancing. Even nasty customers that said things like “the other place I went to didn’t make us do that etc” and the staff very calmly and in an educated manner why it’s important to please keep space. Then at the checkout, Heather, started to help me with 4/20 coupons and discounts and absolutely killed it. I left beyond stoked with my order. I cannot thank them enough for the time and attention they give every customer even though there is a line. These people don’t rush, and for that, expect a small wait, but one that is totally worth it. 5 stars again and again! Heather, I hope they give you a raise!
KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)Sacramento South
Thank you for the amazing review! We take social distancing seriously and we are doing everything the state and county requires of us for the safety of our staff and customers. Thank you for your continued support and we hope to see you soon! :)
Official Response1 year ago
kissyjean
2 years ago
5 stars

Casey Underwood

Comfortable and welcoming vibe. Shannon is an exceptional budtender. So knowledgeable as are all the staff. Deff my go to!
KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)Sacramento South
Thank you for your support and your wonderful review!
Official Response2 years ago
mixedmami
2 years ago
5 stars

Love it here !!

First off I gotta say everyone here is amazing, absolutely love the vibe here 😁😁. But I want to say a huge thank you to heather for always being so sweet she even remembered what I like 🥰🥰. Come here !!! You won’t regret it, a lot to select from .
KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)Sacramento South
Thank you so much for the feedback! hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
rad_krissy
2 years ago
5 stars

A++

This shop is definitely a high demand shop for a good reason! The staff is amazing and are well educated in all their products. They have a huge selection of everything to choose from so you won’t be disappointed. They carry the best vape cartridges too: Rad, Farm and Heavy Hitters. You absolutely need to stop into this shop if you haven’t before!
kingdee2121
2 years ago
5 stars

good herbs good spot

wide variety of choices of products firendly service and staff
sacramentokhan
2 years ago
5 stars

Everyone seems friendly.

Thought the security guard was scary but he’s actually a nice guy. The people inside are friendly as well.
KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)Sacramento South
Thank you for the feedback! come back soon!
Official Response2 years ago
treena76
2 years ago
5 stars

The best business

I have and will continue to be a faithful customer, i purchased a charger and it didn’t fit, and when I went back they took MAGNIFICENT care of me Thank you guys
ThaRealTruth
2 years ago
5 stars

best

still the best out there!
jennwing
2 years ago
5 stars

She didnt disapoint

I had told my budtender Abriy to surprise me. I told her how much money I had and we talked about strains and what my preference were. She did not disappoint every single thing was absolute fire! Thank you so much Abriy 💟
KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)Sacramento South
This is awesome! We're happy she hooked you up with some great product. Thanks for the review and hopefully we'll see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
AllEyesOnB
6 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Dispensary! Must See!!

Faithful visitor since 2012!! Not only is the location convenient but I love the huge selection, their tasty edibles, the bud is FIRE, & much more. Prices are never a problem, they have something for everyones budget! The budtenders are super friendly, knowledgeable, and always leave you feeling like you were just visiting family! Don't miss out, stop by CC101 today :)
KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)Sacramento South
We are happy to see you enjoy your visits here! See you very soon!
Official Response