Select a product to start your order!
KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)

KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

1,356 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (416)

Price (344)

Bgleason
10 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Online Order

I always have a great experience ordering online and simply picking up my order. This time the cartridge I normally order, Heavy Hitters Indica Zkittles, was out. I decided to replace it with Heavy Hitters Gushers, which was labeled as indica on the website. I didn't think to check it because I have never had an order be incorrect. This time however, I was given the Heavy Hitters Gushers, but it has been either incorrectly labeled online or the wrong strain was given to me. It wasn't until after smoking that I realized the mistake. I wouldn't have cared so much, except I use it strictly to go to sleep. Apparently the hybrid strain does not make me tired in any way shape or form. This is only upsetting because now I have to shell out an additional $70 just a few days later so that I can actually sleep.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Gtsnine11
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

I utilized curbside service yet I sat there for an extensive amount of time after being notified that my order was ready via text. As I sat and waited I watched multiple people arrive, wait in line, make a purchase and leave. I was then advised that "They have to fix the price, that's what's taking so long". Then I was charged more for the product than the website showed when I made my purchase. When I finally got my product and drove home, the cartridge was defective. My 3 other cartridges all worked with my vape pen. When I attempted to return it, I was told that it worked and was encouraged to buy a new battery. I did and was given my previously purchased cartridge back. Again, that cartridge did not work with the new pen.
pinoPout
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

WARNING!!!!! DANGER!!!!!

Do NOT go here (KOLAS - Florin Perkins Rd.) if you are immunocompromised!!!!! The staff there refuse to wear face masks and mocked me for wearing one. I feel completely disrespected. You know that people like me are dying of this virus, don't you? Been going here for years, now I have to find a new place... :-(
Mymy1605
3 months ago
5 stars

Ariana is Absolutely Amazing!

Kolas you've done a great job! Arians was so friendly and knowledgable. She helped me find everything i was looking for. I love her up beat attitude. My new favorite place! Thank you Ariana!
Quasi916
30 days ago
5 stars

Friendly and helpful

Stanley was helpful and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for
KendallM19
2 months ago
5 stars

Anthony at Kolas

Anthony helped me get exactly what I was looking for and didn’t judge me for being new to cannabis! Great guy. Great store. 👌🏻
Polanco87
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome service

Really like this location. Love the ease of ordering and using curbside pickup option (only cash accepted this way). Great customer service, and quality products!
kvc1125
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service!

I’ve have been coming here for years and everybody that has helped me has always been nice and helpful! On my last visit, Natasha helped me with my pickup order and made my day! Thank you everyone there :)
wolfman420000
18 days ago
1 star

just had the worst experience here.

The staff and the management attitudes are horrible and snarky. Managers need better training in how to talk to customers. The attitudes of the employees directly reflect the lack of training both management and the staff have. The juvenile manager running the place and doing bag checks has the worst attitude i have ever dealt with in any dispensary. And since this club is run by a juvenile with an attitude problem, I won't be back to this location, which is sad since I've been a loyal customer for 6 years. Kolas needs to fire the horrible manager at this location and train their employees. Claimed she was helping me when in reality it had nothing to do with me, my sale was already done, cashed out, change received, and then need to write down my ID info on a piece of paper to get me a receipt. When I asked the paper be destroyed with my info on it I was met with more of her attitude. Fire her and retrain your staff she is toxic to your business!!!
d_green
2 years ago
5 stars

Five Stars

Great place, great selection and service. A bit to find the place and not much parking, but they take good care of you no matter how busy. The managers are good folks too, especially the young hard working fellow with the dark hair and black glasses, recently found his name is Thomad. Very pretty girls are always sweethearts to me. Nice to look at also. The workers know their stuff and explain it well to someone to doesn’t have a clue. All good there really like it
KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)Sacramento South
Thank you so much for the feedback! hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
smoke_alldqy
1 year ago
5 stars

Come in klutch

I always be comin in for the short black girl with the tight booty that make me cry but now that the rona got the world on lockdown this my only human interaction. Thank y’all for staying open
og_purple
2 years ago
5 stars

Best place in town

I ❤️ this place. everyone has good vibes and they know your name like cheers if your a regular! My girl heather always hooks it up with the best sh*t and takes her time to explain strans and dabs. Would only ask for her if I could. Only complaint is you can’t smell your sh*t first
KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)Sacramento South
Thank you so much for the feedback! hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
giggellee2000
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

People are really knowledgeable and fun and friendly
KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)Sacramento South
Thank you so much for the feedback! hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
ThaRealTruth
2 years ago
5 stars

best!

love all the new products coming out. haven't been disappointed with any staff or products... highly recommend
KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)Sacramento South
Thank you for the feedback! come back soon!
Official Response2 years ago
TrinkaM
1 year ago
5 stars

Great

CC101 has been my go to place for years. Staff is very helpful and nice.
bbykhenesha
1 year ago
5 stars

They real

Been coming here for a minute and I’ll say the prices are a bit high but they always be helping out with good deals and finding something good in your budget without trying make you spend too much. Kayahs a real one too
KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)Sacramento South
Thank you so much for the feedback! hope to see you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
QueFaded
2 years ago
5 stars

Love it here!

I have been to a couple other shops but this one always feels welcoming. Everyone is friendly and knows alot about the products they are selling. I feel at home here cuz i buy alot and they always got međź’Ż
KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)Sacramento South
Thank you so much for the feedback! hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

Hash Oil

Was by a few days ago looking for some hash oil, and I was sad faced at the counter. J was helping me that day and could tell I really had my heart set on oil so he pop'd in back and came back with a few grams, I was so happy and it was Durbin Poison @_@ been waiting to check this one out, love the Girl Scout Cookie so I was thinking I would be happy with the Poison. Damn I am so happy I donated for 2 and got the price break, they only had 3 left after I was done, and I am sure those went fast. Dab'n is pulling back toward the oils again and CC101 is one of the few places that still stocks hash oils regularly. Thank you so much =)
5 stars

Got me threw a rough week....

Had to pull some grueling shifts this week, and I was saved by The Platinum Cookies and G13 Atomic Wax, great blend of flavor and potency (P Cookies), topped with heavy stomping one hitter quiter power of G13. The Dutch Farms Indica Night Time tincture was strong enough to prevent me from need to take a sleep aid/pain releaver before bed, I couldn't afford to be drag'n the next day from pillz. Hoping I can snag a bit more G13 before they run dry. CC101 has great selection of concentrates, the Dragon Waxes are great, love the pale blonde wax with the powdered cure-time it's first rate, one of the best cures on a full melt wax.
KOLAS - Florin Perkins / Elder Creek (CC 101)Sacramento South
We are so glad to hear we were of such help to you. Our goal is to provide medicine that works the very best for your individual ailments and circumstances so detailed reviews like this are beneficial not only to us, but to your fellow patients. Thank you so much!
Official Response9 years ago
jont916
8 months ago
5 stars

Best experience I ever had in a dispensary

After moving my friends furniture all day the next day my body was deeply in pain, I went to KOLAS for help, the bud tender listen to what my problems I had and he explained and suggested which products would be best for me, and it worked, after listening to the bud tenders recommendation for treating pain, it went away, its great to know these bud tenders knows their stuff and offer products that fit your particular needs.