Select a product to start your online order!
Lotus Gold on N May Ave

Lotus Gold on N May Ave

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.1

16 reviews

Oklappraiser
2 months ago
5 stars

Love the CBD vape!

This Colorado Cures vape is a terrific addition to my little "collection" of CBD stuff. Strong, effective, and reasonably priced -- $29.99 out the door for full spectrum and no THC. Love it.
BILLYsherman
4 months ago
5 stars

Lotus specials

Taylor was so helpful definitely would recommend lotus..
stoner4life2001
7 months ago
5 stars

great deal david was really helpful

really cool was my first time here he made it great
mykchan22
1 year ago
5 stars

GREATEST DISPENSARY

They have excellent customer service. Knowledgeable on all the products they carry! Super friendly and just all around a great experience!! Will be coming back❤️
Lotus Gold on N May AveThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much! We cant wait to have you back !
Official Response1 year ago
JJshan
2 years ago
5 stars

Great MMJ Products

Got the 9lbhammer indica, it was exceptional! Very friendly staff and clean store, will definitely return!
Lotus Gold on N May AveThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you ! Happy to hear it! Hope to see you back soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Zane268
2 years ago
5 stars

Great experience !

Good flowers. Friendly, professional staffs. Thank you so much Amy!!! Will be back!
Lotus Gold on N May AveThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank YOU for giving us the opportunity!
Official Response1 year ago
Oklappraiser
4 months ago
5 stars

Thanks!

Thanks for the great shake and the CBD gummies I purchased yesterday!
Jrock4775
1 year ago
5 stars

All around great experience !!!

They have Very nice customer service. Knowledgable down to earth staff willing to listen an guide you in the best direction for the most medical benefits possible for the best price possible. Great experience. I will definitely give them my business again. Thank you CBD +.
Lotus Gold on N May AveThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for sharing with us. ! We greatly appreciate your support!
Official Response1 year ago
Lilhitta1
1 year ago
5 stars

Good Price

Got some pre-rolls from them today for $5 each the price is good And it’s good stuff
Lotus Gold on N May AveThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for sharing with us!
Official Response1 year ago
ernysburnin
1 year ago
5 stars

Good products and nice staff

Good options for edibles, flower and concentrates. Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Lotus Gold on N May AveThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for sharing with us! Hope to have you back soon!
Official Response1 year ago
afrosties
1 year ago
5 stars

products are good

Good happy hour deals everyday and the flowers test out pretty high
Lotus Gold on N May AveThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much! Hope to see you back!
Official Response1 year ago
anc1017
1 year ago
5 stars

High quality product and great price

I went in this afternoon and got some gummies during the happy hour. Employees were very helpful and knowledgeable about the product. I would strongly recommend this establishment.
Lotus Gold on N May AveThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you very much for the awesome compliment and review!
Official Response1 year ago
HiddenOkie
3 months ago
3 stars

OK but extremely confusing.

You can’t buy two items, pen and cart, without two different transactions. They’re a tad arrogant about it too. It gets confusing. The other LG’s are much better and not confusing at all.
Lotus Gold on N May AveThe Village / Nichols Hills
Medical THC products are taxed with THC and Oklahoma sales tax. We have CBD and THC purchases separated to avoid double taxing the customer. This is for the convenience of our customers and patients. We express regret for the confusion.
Official Response3 months ago
DabsDailyDan
2 years ago
1 star

Horrible

Found a add for half off in the Oklahoma gazette. Came here to use it and was so disappointed. They had 3 individual grams and 1 8th in the whole shop. The vape carts were $50 and only contained 500mg. This whole shop is a joke and even with 50% I wouldn’t buy anything. So disappointing.
Lotus Gold on N May AveThe Village / Nichols Hills
We are sorry to hear about this, at this location in particular we are more focused on CBD products than THC. CBD Plus USA offers more than 20+ strains at our other locations. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope you will give us another chance in the future when our inventory stock has improved.
Official Response2 years ago
JimmyJamDabMan
3 months ago
1 star

Trash Customer Service

Asked for Lime OG Ambrosia from Apothecary Extracts. I stepped outside for less than a minute only to realize they gave me the wrong product. Went back in and they would not exchange for the proper product and apparently once you step out the door, there are no refunds!! You can exchange, but no refunds?!?! How does that make any sense?? They told me it was my fault for not confirming it was the proper product! When you go into a pharmacy to get your medicine and they give you the wrong medication, they take the product back regardless of whose fault it was and give you your proper meds or refund your money. What a joke! With terrible business practices like this, no wonder they are failing! I’ll never go back!
Lotus Gold on N May AveThe Village / Nichols Hills
The product itself is labeled Lime OG AMBROSIA from Apothecary Extracts. When you leave the store and OPEN the product outside of the shop, we have no obligation to refund because we can not re-sell it. However, the budtenders offered an exchange to compensate for your inconvenience. We can only exchange products that are faulty or defective.
Official Response3 months ago
houstondockter
2 years ago
1 star

Pre packaged

Herb was alright but prepackaged
Lotus Gold on N May AveThe Village / Nichols Hills
Not anymore! We now offer Deli Style! Come check it out when you have a second! Hope to see you back !
Official Response1 year ago