Cascade Herb Company

Cascade Herb Company

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

28 reviews

bigbud72
7 years ago
5 stars

Best experience in Western Washington

I can't say enough good things about this shop. Price is very competitive for the recreational market. The owner and employees are very friendly and knowledgeable of their business. The décor is very attractive with local artist displaying their work. Antique counters used for display add to the overall experience. Location is very convenient and there is plenty of off street parking in the private lot next to the building. All in all Cascade is my choice of for cannabis in the Bellingham area.
Cascade Herb CompanyBellingham
Well thanks very much for allowing us to earn your praise! We are working hard to become the logical go-to choice for legal Cannabis in Bellingham.
Official Response
morris89
6 years ago
5 stars

Favorite Place in Town!

The guys in the shop are super friendly and knowledgable about their products. They have high quality cannabis and also offer great promotional deals that give customers the opportunity to try different strains without breaking the bank. The prices are fair and well worth it for the quality of bud. After visiting This is the only shop I go to in town and highly recommend it to anyone looking for some great pot!
whargarblrr
7 years ago
5 stars

Consistently Good

Been here enough times to say it's my favorite of the shops in the area. Good selection, along with a knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Cascade Herb CompanyBellingham
Thanks!! We truly appreciate all of our 'regulars'!!!
Official Response
pedroozy
9 months ago
5 stars

Feels like home

I love this dispensary! I have gone here since the day I turned 21, and they have continuously been so kind and wonderful to me. It feels nice to go and have the employees remember my name and my preferences. And all of their recommendations have knocked me out in the best way. Great selection and great environment.
Acmeangie
5 years ago
5 stars

My new favorite place!

I have severe anxiety and pain and I went in acting naive and they past my test! Knowledgeable and friendly female staff made me feel like I was in safe company. Prices are good compared to other spots. I've found my place & if you try them I bet you'll feel the same!
deadheadson
2 years ago
5 stars

My go to shop

I work swing shift and could go to any shop I want during the day. I prefer to go here after work around 1130pm. Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable, never a lack of options for my personal choices, prices are more than reasonable, and a veterans discount.
Ancientroots
3 years ago
5 stars

Cascade's finest

I have literally driven past multiple stores just to get to these guys. Best of Washington!
seanfoxbell
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

There is not enough space for all the accolades this company deserves. Every time you come in you are greeted and they could not be more helpful answering questions and helping with your selections. Come in today and say HI!!
tim f.
3 years ago
5 stars

great place to go

great selection of top shelf buds like clandestine..... and a supper hot bud tender named Makenzie. Ask for mac You have to stop by and check this place out
RenaElizabeth
4 years ago
5 stars

Absolutely the BEST!

I love cascade! They are just the best. Been coming here for almost 2 years and I must have spent thousands here. They have the best brands for the lowest prices in town. They are my favorite "dealers" by far! 😎
dabsmith710
4 years ago
5 stars

best price and selection

they even have a cbd section! my dog loved the treat too!
d4a2n0k
4 years ago
5 stars

That WOW selection!

Ever visit a candy store and want to try everything there? This is that place. My review is a few months late, but when I came here the selection was probably the largest I had seen anywhere. Crazy selection of concentrates and flower. I had just came back from a long roadtrip in Canada and this was the first places I stopped at. They did not disappoint! Staff was amazingly friendly and even gave me a recommendation for a headshop close by because I was looking for something specific they didn't carry. Couldn't have asked for better service! Thank you!
Chicopoop
5 years ago
5 stars

Cascade Herb Co ROCKS 5 Stars

Best Cannabis Shop in Town!!!
Seasicc808
5 years ago
5 stars

Only place to go in bham hands down!!!

So much concentrates to choose from it's crazy
Granny2Dog
5 years ago
5 stars

Granny2dog

I like this company in Bellingham the best of all! Best selection & best prices.😃
Chicopoop
5 years ago
5 stars

The ONLY Shop To Shop!!!

"Cascade Herb Co. is the First dispensary to shop at. The staff is Well Informed on the current inventory. They Know Exactly how to help with Whatever you are looking for. The store is well laid-out Stocked Full of the Best strains in Whatcom County. Cascade Herb Co. is the Only place to shop. Go to their web site, place an order online, and it's Packaged & Ready when I arrive. 5 Stars!"
5 stars

Amazing selection!

There's so much to choose from! From super premium to high-quality shake..
reillyf
5 years ago
5 stars

dank deals

friendly and knowledgable staff, great product for a great price!
daisyhf
5 years ago
5 stars

Best in bham

Been to a couple different dispensaries and this is definitely my favorite
icup228
5 years ago
5 stars

Great product

Great prices